DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DNEX (4456)

-0.005 (1.11%)

0.445 - 0.45

58 people like this.

101,902 comment(s). Last comment by vinceAust 14 minutes ago

Trevor888

174 posts

Posted by Trevor888 > 2022-04-27 17:41 | Report Abuse

Longkang cat woman getting horny, but yet find the proper share valuations for Dx, precise timing and reasons to keep Dx....hahaha....tembak, tembak with pep talks and cut paste.

Trevor888

174 posts

Posted by Trevor888 > 2022-04-27 17:44 | Report Abuse

Got her balls caught once more by the slamming door........buying at Dx at 1.18.....ouch!!!

Trevor888

174 posts

Posted by Trevor888 > 2022-04-27 17:45 | Report Abuse

Not the faintest clue what's about to happen and where is the direction.....just rambling about this and that and how good....what's so good??? why???....

14,602 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-04-27 17:47 |

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2022-04-27 18:14 | Report Abuse

Opssss, trevor777 rugi mati liao… now come trevor888…. Hahaha…. Dicky also come back liao… hahaha… later trevor shoot ur comment is meaningless ah… like kids he said…

Trevor888

174 posts

Posted by Trevor888 > 2022-04-27 18:24 | Report Abuse

We have been aware of Dickyme, Dickyme2, Dickyme3 posting for a long, long time. Harmless.......but Mk, you are Toxic and stinking...probably crawled out from same longkang as that AhKua horny cat B I T C H!

Trevor888

174 posts

Posted by Trevor888 > 2022-04-27 18:26 |

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-27 18:37 | Report Abuse

Yes lah Skirts boys is back with toxic language

Change many names also no effect.. A toxic will remain toxic even you change to many names..

Let's continue to watch our Skirts Grand Sifu...

Wow Mabel now feel so scared lah with this Skirt Sifu..

Hahaha

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-27 18:39 | Report Abuse

Trevor77 was asking?

Hello you think all of us care?

He thinks he's a God Father ke?

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2022-04-27 18:41 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, please make this forum hot hot trevor…. I like it…

Trevor888

174 posts

Posted by Trevor888 > 2022-04-27 18:51 |

Trevor888

174 posts

Posted by Trevor888 > 2022-04-27 18:55 |

Trevor888

174 posts

Posted by Trevor888 > 2022-04-27 19:08 |

Posted by Beginner123456 > 2022-04-27 19:13 | Report Abuse

Already say PP cancelled,still scare people say PP every month. Apa logic ni wehy,wanna scare people,1.35 time scare la,drop 30%, still wanna scare people off. Next level genius ini punya thinking

Trevor888

174 posts

Posted by Trevor888 > 2022-04-27 19:21 |

xytraders

197 posts

Posted by xytraders > 2022-04-27 21:18 | Report Abuse

night session fkli continue putput game!

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-27 22:04 | Report Abuse

Trevor888 After you were stuck at penthouse at TG, you lured investors to keep averaging from 7.20, 6.50, 6.00, 5.00 even down to 2.60....and you burnt your fortune.
Lured investors to SD from 1.70 to 55, and suspended at 35c....THEY'RE CALLING FOR YOUR BLOOD, just go and see.
Now, punting half penny stocks at Parkson, KNM and Sapnrg..

Dare not show up at SD???...many want to cull you for your head!
27/04/2022 7:08 PM

Haha now I know why Grand Skirts Sifu love to follow Mabel across i3...

How come you no mentioned other non penny stocks? That show Grand Sifu only can afford penny stocks

For simplicity Mabel apply the Pareto Principle ..

80% of Mabel's funds - Value Investing
20% of Mabel's fund - Speculative Counter with Multi Bagger possibility. So Grand Skirt Sifu is a Speculator Trader..

Investors and traders have different time horizons and expectations. They also follow different metrics. Investor take a long-term approach to the markets. That's why they can sleep like a baby

Traders involves short-term strategies to maximize returns daily, monthly, or quarterly. That's why they are very uptight, very aggressive and always cry like a baby.

Investors are more likely to ride out short-term losses, while traders will attempt to make transactions that can help them profit quickly from fluctuating markets.

There's no right or wrong approach. It all depends on how deep is your pocket. However, the best players are the one who can master both by riding the wave...

Warren Meow

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-27 22:09 | Report Abuse

Trevor888

Dare not show up at SD???...many want to cull you for your head!
27/04/2022 7:08 PM

Haha looks Lao Lang (老人) Bobby skirts@trevor777@trevor88 is very active wasting his time in SD..

Like Mabel said, Mabel will come back when Dato Karim is ready to dance. Nothing to worry in Serba. Price remains steady for the last 6 months. ..

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Apr 16, 2022 1:30 PM | Report Abuse

#armadatuah2017 real life, are losers kah?? at least can become own claimed hero in saving i3 retailers.....psychologically, u need to consult doctors...actually mabel not promoting SD, she just singkalang invested in SD nia....she didnt ask anyone to buy..but "saviors" need to claim something to become "hero"... Beggars are beggars....cant change that in real life.
15/04/2022 12:57 PM

#zoizai Move on guys. Go other counter and earn back your money
16/04/2022 8:14 AM

Haha brilliantly said guys..

Life is really so beautiful. Mabel is currently at this fantastic private resorts with two handsome 6 packs on my left and on my right. They really knows how to take good care of Mabel. Now while waiting for them to get our lunches, it just crosses my mind to log into i3 to see how my Serba is doing..

Haha..it seems there’s a whole bunch of RED Army Fortune Tellers here who seems to know where Serba should be going, so many expert advices to Bursa, SC and even the law what they should enforce and many ridiculous judgment on individual in Serba Dinamik. If these Naysayers are so good they all should all by now be suntanning in a Caribbean island with hot women instead of hanging around this forum trying to sound so smart.

Just ignore all these Naysayer and just movement on. Till then there are many other more handsome counters to dance with. Some even has 6 packs...so macho...so unbeliever..Mabel has been having countless orgasms..

As it is right now..
Plantation Biofuel is rocketing
Fossil Fuel is pushing to the next level..
Techs Missiles is calibrating for the melt up..
Life is really so beautiful. So don’t waste your precious time and energy here.

Let’s revisit Serba when Dato Karim and his team is ready to dance. Till then, what Mabel said earlier still stand..

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Feb 13, 2022 1:44 PM | Report Abuse

#yappenghung Hello.
Hello.
Hello.

Calling for all promoters.
Marble brain the Titanic
Pearl white aka Ms Pucat.
And all other story tellers.

What is your explanation now?
12/02/2022 7:28 PM

Haha … Didn’t know Mabel still has secret admirers here.

Did you all slept like a baby?

Mabel wake up very late today...sleep like a baby...Mabel had a sweet dream that many of us were on the Spacecraft rocketing towards Mars. We meet many aliens along the way. They come in many different opinions...

Mum used to say Life is like a Boomerang. You reap what you sown. As you can see most of the Naysayers has now transformed themselves into Kalim. All Opposing views were flagged and consequently deleted...

Confucius 孔子said :
Two things in life that are difficult to achieve:-
1. To plant your idea in someone's head.
2. To plant someone's money in your own pocket.

~ Those who succeed in planting their idea in someone's head - we call Lao Shi(老师)(teacher)
~ Those who succeed planting someone's money in their own pocket - we call Lao Ban (老板)(boss)
~ The one who succeeds in both - we call Lao Meow (Investor and trader)

Those who don’t understand this message - we call Lao Lang (老人)(Old Person)

Karim and his team should be able to resolve this before Mabel's 2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrant expires in Dec 2024. 2-3 years from today, Serba should be back on her feet again. Touch wood, by that time, Mabel should be laughing HoHoHo all the way to the Bank.

Till then there are many other more handsome counters to dance with. Some even has 6 packs...so macho...For your information, all Mabel’s Biofuel Plantation closed Green on Friday and almost all Mabel’s Fossil Battleships, Super tankers and Jet Fighters closed Green. Life is so beautiful. So don’t waste your precious time here..

To Our Success

Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-27 22:17 | Report Abuse

Why did Mabel go for Dnex?

Simple ...Mabel loves Dnex's Business Model..3 in 1 Mah...

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meiw

xytraders

197 posts

Posted by xytraders > 2022-04-27 22:20 | Report Abuse

putput !

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-27 22:27 | Report Abuse

#Trevor888 Got her balls caught once more by the slamming door........buying at Dx at 1.18.....ouch!!!
27/04/2022 5:44 PM

Really?

Please scroll back when Mabel re-enter Dnex after taking profits at recent rally. Don't just simply tembak with your white lies which you prone to do...

since Grand Skirt Sifu love TA so much let's talk about TA...

If you look at all the Stock market research house, all of them uses TA to justify their entry price and selling price. All have them have the same historical share price which is the foundation for their charts. My question is, if all of them are having the same data, how come all of them come out with different price for buy and sell call? Why is there a difference?

The reason for the difference in buy/sell call price from different research house, they are different is because everyone using TA are just doing guessing work, aka gamble. Today this research house is right, tomorrow another research house is right... so who's TA formula is more accurate? Inconsistency in accuracy means they are nothing more than guessing work.

That is why some the long-term Investors say TA is rubbish.

Hence, don’t waste your time on TA, spend your time to learn about the company business, go and dig out real data from inside the company like what Brother Goldberg shared previously.. Then you will see clearly what you are buying, when to enter and when not to enter. You will get exactly what you know about the company...

To Our Success !

Meow

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-27 22:28 | Report Abuse

If you want to follow TA, follow scjm...That gentleman knows what he is talking...

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2022-04-28 06:26 | Report Abuse

Today how ?

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2022-04-28 07:33 | Report Abuse

Every body calculations wrong ?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-28 08:24 | Report Abuse

Why push that comic book chart reader forward???? You're hiding behind him to dodge my bullets? That comedian was a push-over and even tried to fish in our pond for info!!!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-28 08:27 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-28 08:28 | Report Abuse

No TA analysis and no FA fundamental arguments to focus on, just buy that dress because you liked the color! Pathetic imbecile!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-28 08:37 | Report Abuse

Claimed she has taken profits and avoided the drop, but yet shouting TP 1.60????? What the hell for????

Claimed Indon helped push Oil Palm counters and so many are giving her orgasms....BUT NEVER wrote or posted at a single Oil Palm forum????? WHY??
Answer : She doesn't own a single unit in these.....just want to brag and feel good since she has lost family fortune, now self-indulging to parry insecurity and inferior complexes.

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 08:51 | Report Abuse

hello MF aka diseased balls/fengsui reader (he is aint no sifu but a grandmother story teller totally useless and hopeless...just pissed off and go to hell! that is best for you) talking garbish all the time with no numbers (yah kasih numbers only after things happened always 7 steps behind and very uncertain altered views all the time like a backless lallang) can you for once give a forecast ...of course you CANNOT because you dont KOWN anything and everything ...just commenting what is already published

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 08:56 | Report Abuse

give you a chance once again just tikam... today's price up or down or neutral enough loh... you got a 33% chance of getting right...or remained a COWARD, that is what you are and stayed silent..no grandmother story for goodness sake

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 09:01 | Report Abuse

buying the dress just because she likes it, reflected her financial strength unlike you with nothing but just a big fouled mouth...you dont even comprehend what she wrote about TA and FA on stock trading

xytraders

197 posts

Posted by xytraders > 2022-04-28 09:04 | Report Abuse

today continue putput what

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-28 09:04 | Report Abuse

There you go again, begging for crumbs and info...NO fishing....and we don't share with pariahs...

She gave you a blow-(up)-job, didn't she???....hehehe

xytraders

197 posts

Posted by xytraders > 2022-04-28 09:05 | Report Abuse

no any excuses, no exception, let fkli putput!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-28 09:08 | Report Abuse

Comic book chart reader stepping into an elevator, and contemplating to push the up or down button, just as in his last posting..."Dx breakout....upwards or down...uhhh...more like upwards, wait..maybe down...."...hahahaha

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 09:13 | Report Abuse

liar always show half a story wait..maybe he does not understand english...go gave your BF a blow-(down)-job, can you??? hehehe

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 09:18 | Report Abuse

only pariah that is YOU who is unable to say anything more except at the end of the day after price closed then incomprehensively mentioned 1.02

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 09:28 | Report Abuse

an elevator has numbered buttons even a child can tell...does mot matter, lets take your bad example of up and down buttons..... that is only 2 , completely left out the third option which is the neutral button...again proved you dont understand english and/or plain pusing and lying

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-28 09:29 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-28 09:32 | Report Abuse

Another reason for ignoring and not talking to kids with coconut water for brains..."3rd option : walk into elevator and press the same floor button, then walk out of elevator"....must be need psychiatric help.

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-28 09:35 | Report Abuse

Hahaha skirts boys, you need to work harder if you want to know about Plantation. Plantation is reaping time..

With or without Trevor777@Bobby Skirts@trevor888...

DNEX is destined for Glory...

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2022-04-28 09:35 | Report Abuse

Trevor u r an empty can also la… y waste time here since u dont own any… rubbish…

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-28 09:36 | Report Abuse

Haha now I know why Grand Skirts Sifu love to follow Mabel across i3...

How come you no mentioned other non penny stocks? That show Grand Sifu only can afford penny stocks

For simplicity Mabel apply the Pareto Principle ..

80% of Mabel's funds - Value Investing
20% of Mabel's fund - Speculative Counter with Multi Bagger possibility. So Grand Skirt Sifu is a Speculator Trader..

Investors and traders have different time horizons and expectations. They also follow different metrics. Investor take a long-term approach to the markets. That's why they can sleep like a baby

Traders involves short-term strategies to maximize returns daily, monthly, or quarterly. That's why they are very uptight, very aggressive and always cry like a baby.

Investors are more likely to ride out short-term losses, while traders will attempt to make transactions that can help them profit quickly from fluctuating markets.

There's no right or wrong approach. It all depends on how deep is your pocket. However, the best players are the one who can master both by riding the wave...

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 09:37 | Report Abuse

again cherry picked that suits the occasion half bake story and never a truth...just say what is it gonna be for today...no need to give numbers...i bet you ARE not able to do so..like i say you are a coward...or better still i give until 3 pm to do so because so much easier towards closing time...can? or more likely cannot? hahahaha

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 09:42 | Report Abuse

know meaning of ignore or not as usual you do not as you continue to respond hahahaha

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 09:44 | Report Abuse

very true you dont have any share at all ....so duduk diam diam at a jamban

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-28 09:44 | Report Abuse

mkmk

Trevor u r an empty can also la… y waste time here since u dont own any… rubbish…

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-28 09:46 |

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 09:47 | Report Abuse

your unsolicited half past six comments are not wanted at all because you are 7 steps behind and very uncertain

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-28 09:47 | Report Abuse

Trevor777 That's why kids can't accept what they are and call others liars....I wrote "1.02 at all cost by operators" last week

Now the whole world knows this kiddo had his cherry popped by a 70+ year old cat grandma from longkang....hahahahaha
28/04/2022 9:29 AM

You sure you got enough money to buy Dnex ke?

Hahaha..