He cant be moving goalpost all the time. If he keeps moving, he will lose the people's votes and if he doesnt move(parlimen reconvenes asap), he will lose lower house votes when he doesnt find enough MPs to support his fragile throne. Which means national election will be held. Must find a good balance .
Goodjob Msia Is Speeding Up Vaccination now . Last Chance to Join Genting Before 6.5 Future u can’t see Below 6 . Now is Last Chance
200k x10days = 2mill 200k x100days (3month)= 20,000,000 Malaysian Population 32,760,998 -Deduct Below 12 years old population. Almost 90% Vaccinated. This is Last one MCO . After October Everyone can Be Freedom soon. hope Government Set (Freedom Vaccinated Traveling)
(Kuala Lumpur, 16th) The number of new crown vaccination in my country yesterday reached a new high, breaking through 200,000 doses, reaching 215,876 doses! The Special Committee for the Supply of New Crown Vaccines (JKJAV) announced on Facebook today that the number of new crown vaccines inoculated yesterday (15th) was 215,876 doses.
cakes moon bro Maybank , C84, June 30 , 2.185 (1:2.919), now 2.97 , value=(2.97-2.185)/2.919=0.269 Maybank , HC , June 30, 2.185 (1:4.8651) , now 2.97 , value =0
looking back the chat , C82 , almost no trade this 2 weeks , i think maybank no need payout too much , however all HC already sapu
maybank warrant may not the reason to cause this fews day price cannot go up , i think , the big boss bought around 2.55 already sold out and take profit , so this fews day no energy to go up ! all ikan bilis trade
According to our PM's latest announcement, full recovery plan is expected soonest October unless vaccine program can roll out faster than the Covid spread. It seems like the price will be side way for at lest 3-4months, and keep finger crossed there is no any black swan in between.
200k Dose again . Very Soon malaysian will freedom if Upgrade to 300k Doses 1/9 can reach 75% around
(Kuala Lumpur, 17th) The domestic daily dose of the new crown pneumonia vaccine continues to maintain more than 200,000 doses. The dose yesterday was 204,839 doses.
You want wait interstate travel lift u baru buy ah? Then buy at much higher price lo. Maybe 3.5. ( maybe wait another 10 months , depend on government allow casino open or not ) If you want to wait covid end only buy? Then you have to buy at 5 lo kikiki ( maybe need to wait at least 3 years ) kikikikikikiki
I am confident on Genm no doubt, but not the government. We were supposed to curb the covid early this year, but see what is happening the cases is still on the raise despite all the half cooked measures have been imposed. Never forgetting another tickling bomb is political unstable, MAHAI is under great pressure to his seat.
Good invest, good returns only need to hold till year end when everything is in good condition then the price will going up up up. So is a good time for us to collect slowly … till year end then Huat, Ong , Heng, everyone will have a good new year
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
14,898 posts
Posted by DickyMe > 2021-06-15 21:24 | Report Abuse
Changing goalpost aka buying time to stay in power.
Hope the royals, royally boot them out.