Delta variant will strike whole USA in coming few weeks , 2 doses vaccine look like not really effective in killing down the delta variant , this wave dont know USA able to tackle since they were released all restrictions too early ! If Biden announce lock down not a surprice because UK is a blueprint for them !
When will Genting casino open again? Will Genting casino stay closed until end year 2021?
We are still in phase 1 indefinitely. Covid19 cases still rising despite FMCO 1 month already. Yesterday break 6k cases again.
It's insane to expect Covid19 cases will come down a lot in the coming weeks or months if the Govt keep doing the same thing. Vaccination helps but factories remain opens and no mass testing nationwide. Also, i suspect some more little relax in SOP in coming weeks (like extended hours for restaurant) despite high number of cases and critical ICU will not help see a lot of improvement.
If Genting casino remain closed until end 2021, how BIG LOSSES will Genting have in Q2, Q3 & Q4 2021? How will this affect the Genting share price moving forward?
This news is not related to GenM, anyhow I shared with you. I read this news from a telegram group. RW Las Vegas bought a private jet from Genting Hong Kong. Original price USD10.5 million, buying price USD 4 million. In general, large casino operators usually use private jets to transport high-value VIP players to their casinos. GenM's indirect wholly-owned subsidiary Genting (USA) also has a company called RWB Aviation Ltd for aircraft leasing and registration, mainly to provide business/private charter services to its customers. Genting Singapore's previous Genting Singapore Aviation (GSA) main activity was to own and operate aircraft. https://www.asgam.com/index.php/2021/06/30/resorts-world-las-vegas-buy...
Genting now is over value, now is not the correct time to invest. Sell and keep your money in safe. This year guarantee genting will continue lost huge in billion money.
Ro keep raising.. next week i think can up to 7-8k cases now Ro 1.05 , hopeless already malaysia, lockdown with unknown future
Covid-19 infection rate or Ro / Rt on expectation by daily case on 30th June 2021 for the whole country is 1.05. Whereas breakdown by state is as in attachment.
I can guarantee those that keep on saying bad on recovery stock is those that buy a lot of glove stock… lose until gila d hahahahhahahaa… keep on begging on bad case to happen.
should stop counting cases, this is like flu, it's not going away. We never test people for flu do we. If we did, probably thousands of asymptomatic cases as well. Most people can be infected but don't get sick. People die from flu as well but there was no lockdown. The key is self distancing to avoid/reduce infectivity, not wholesale shutdown. There is also antiviral treatment but they want to sell us vaccines through fear. Life must go on.
hi, this is ur live vaccine reporter 18.90% people in Malaysia have received at least one dose of vaccine! currently at rate of about 2.52/second or 217,897 each day.That is about 26.5 doses per hundred people (~32.37 million). wow! https://covidvax.live/location/mys
Most likely interstate travel will only allow around October, and those bubble vacation would start around that time. It’s good to collect now at below 3. Once theme park open I think genm can go to rm4
Most likely interstate travel will only allow around 2022 , and those bubble vacation would start around that time. It’s good to sell now at 2.80. Once theme park open I think genm can go to rm4 in 2024 .
Posted by ivanlau > Nov 1, 2020 8:42 PM | Report Abuse
careplus year 2020 fair value as following : conservative calculation : forward eps 28x16 pe = rm 4.48 moderate calculation : forwward eps 28x18 pe = rm 5.04 optimistic calculation : forward eps 28 x 20 pe = rm 5.60 bullish calculation : forward eps 28 x 25 pe = rm 7 now price at 3.27, think about that........
Stock: [CAREPLS]: CAREPLUS GROUP BHD
Posted by ivanlau > Jun 1, 2021 7:35 PM | Report Abuse
tyxxp ; stoxxpixx2u gurus now believe hide in the cave. platinum member fee rm 15k per person. if 500 persons mean can earn 7.5 millions per annum. They really earn big money from platinum member fees . Do u still believe they earn big money from share market ?? No lah !!! They earn big money from your member fees......wake up guys.....
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Sogbashen
608 posts
Posted by Sogbashen > 2021-06-29 15:35 | Report Abuse
ahahhhahahahahahhaa, 散户真的很好笑,预测老板丢票,预测tp 这些随便丢一个tp 出来都可以 哈哈哈哈