Genting don't need Skyworlds at the moment, biz and crowd are flocking there no matter if skyworlds is open
Would be wise to only launch Skyworlds after the crowd start saturate a little, and to try to time the owning together with youth / kids vaccination + school holidays
Genting don't need Skyworlds at the moment, biz and crowd are flocking there no matter if skyworlds is open
--------
I think they are running at 50% visitor capacity and therefore skyworlds outdoor theme park is an additional revenue generator with better open space ventilation. I believe there a capacity limit to an area at any one time be it indoor or outdoor.
They will only open the theme park when they think they will have the critical mass. They are all ready and to go…only thing they dun see the critucal mass now atbthis juncture…most likely they will wait for more ti be vaccinated and choose abday closer to the year end holiday…this we see some undisclosed funds are loading up toward the end of trading session.
This is just my opinion not to call buy or sell. I dun need to do that. A gem is always a gem. Only special eyes will see its potential but also some special eyes will say better run…
Posted by Donator > Oct 16, 2021 10:33 AM | Report Abuse
genting people mountain people sea...all the way to 4.00
Answer : Last time Genm shot up to 4.00 because outdoor theme park rumoured to be open July 2019! Already delayed by 2 years now! Now that all casinos are opened from New York, UK, Catskill and Genting, current price is so low! So yeah, December is a certainty since it's schools holiday! It's December or never! But opening it early in November actually serve early birdies or VVIPs who are willing to pay premium should be given consideration!
Quarter result will be out next month but it wont' be good! However, i am sure management will also throw in opening of outdoor theme park to divert the atention! If next month quarter comes out great, i cut my little hair between my legs!
Whenever there is too much optimism as seen in a forum usually the opposite will happen. Hope I am wrong. A very good example is gloves when people chased high last year and flooded the forum but after that it turned bearish many people got their pants burnt. It is better if Genm can just climb up 1 or 2 sen a day.
This guy must be too excited seeing big crowd in Genting until any person who wrote comments that he feels uneasy he considers that person is so bodoh. OMG
Glover again, you are very stubborn. Anyway, I can sleep even if I have glove shares. Kesian this guy too excited can't sleep hoping time can move faster to see his Genm price shoot up tomorrow.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
dianatrader
549 posts
Posted by dianatrader > 2021-10-15 15:44 | Report Abuse
Let see if the price can break 3.20 today