@babanono...the video has some mistakes. 1) Genting Berhad listing date was incorrect 2) Genting Hong Kong is a different entity, not under Genting Berhad 3) Uncle Lim has sold NCL cruise long ago 4) The Nile Ritz-Carlton Cairo not belonging to Genting, GenM is just leasing the space for Crockfords Cairo casino.
I think investors are waiting if there's another round of increase in casino tax! Dudes, Genting losing money! How to pay tax! So yeah, chill, no hike in casino tax! In fact government should reduce it to help Genting recoup their losses during this 2 year pandemic!
For AirAsia, Airports, GenM & Genting. 10 years time limit on carry forward of losses It is proposed that a time limit be placed on the carrying forward on the losses. * Unabsorbed business losses arising from a year of assessment (YA) - 10 consecutive YAs from that YA
Basically no makmur tax lah. Wait for Q3 results & check the unabsorbed business losses. So easy, can carry forward to next fiscal year ma....kindergarten boys & girls also know.
Guys, I received a Budget 2022 Review from my security broker...
It actually states: The badly affected Companies during Covid including GEMN etc have significant amount of unused tax losses brought forward from 2020-2021 , that can be used to offset tax payments...
Guys please check Budget review 2022 from your security broker film, you will have solid clarification if GENM would be subjected to Windfall tax...
I would not worry about GENM getting Prosperity tax for assessment year 2022...No worry for me.
Apply168, u can go study this ....
Just some sharing here, not a sell call or buy call....
Example of Zip Line Coaster ride. SkyWorlds Boot Camp Training will include some other short obstacle courses (swaying bridge, ropes bridge, bouncing sand bag, overhead ladder etc). https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wG4JVyAbg_I
Example of Terraform Tower Challenge pre show. The story background has already been changed from Weyland Yutani to Alpha Space. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=suWNgoWZQSQ
Example of 3D Interactive Dark Ride. Gaming with Night at the Museum characters (capuchin monkey, cave primitives, dinosaur, Easter Island Moai etc). https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5kMOJ6TBsQU
Nonetheless, despite the Cukai Makmur being proposed, Malacca Securities foresaw some winners from Budget 2022, including those in the automotive, consumer, telecommunication, technology, healthcare, e-sports, tourism and healthcare sectors.
The Synergy Coaster, Code name: Mad Ramp Peak - Full Throttle Racing. Mat Rempit motorcycles patrolling in California landscape. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c5D_3LbhSB8
Last Friday, Finance Minister Tengku Datuk Seri Zafrul Tengku Abdul Aziz said in his Budget 2022 speech that under the special one-off tax, the government will impose a 24% income tax on the first RM100 million portion of companies’ annual taxable income, while the remaining taxable income will be subjected to a 33% income tax.
No sure if this is over and above what companies pay in regular taxes.
So don't expect much in growth, profit or dividend in 2022.
panic retailers.. I got in in GENM on this gapdown opening, be rational.. benefitors of budget 2022 here, and also there is increased footprints spotted in Genting and the casino is alays full now
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Calafate
314 posts
Posted by Calafate > 2021-10-28 12:22 | Report Abuse
Say cheese for the Ice Age costume from UK!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iMecnlw7fJs