Stocksafeplayer SOTB sour grape ha ha…True GenM investors know what to do la 11/10/2021 10:13 AM --------------------------------- What sour grape? I happily sold it at 3.19 this morning.
Stocksafeplayer Kesian glover SOTB…. talk 3 talk 4 11/10/2021 11:08 AM ------------------------------------ You found me at the Supermax forum so you call me glover, so those in Airasia forum are called airliners? Funny. More over I gain in gloves counters so far not loss. You got it?
I can help you to create some new terms for each type of investors other than your term glover (stubbornly). Airlines - airliner Hotel - hotelier Transport - transporter. Energy - energizer. Ha ha
Harimaukecik May b you can call your friend to sell at 2.0 :) 11/10/2021 11:55 AM Now buyer 2.80. Sell at 2.80 then buy Genm, easy only, right? Like this also don't know?
Major recovery player is AA and GENM. AA already fly. But their last QR result was like, meh. GENM already uptrending consistently since last week. We look for near future, not past QR result, ok
Mini2021 My Aunty bought at RM 6 during 2017 ....until today 4 years ady still not back to Rm 6....My aunty very sad because this year no more dividend .....She now very old need to work again to support life..... When can go back to RM 6??
traditionally, this is called "buy on rumour, sell on fact". now interstate allowed, and now GENM faced the real challenge to see whether they can breakeven EBITDA in the next quarter, even positive EPS, after minus out the additional debt interest from the additional debt taken from bank last quarter....
actually today is green consider good... normally sell on fact, i thought it will fall to red in afternoon session....
also news become fact now.... investor will start think further... eg: the theme park opening able to operational breakeven in near term or in many years? or it bring crowd to casinos, but operational wise theme park incur lost during initial opening years. The share price has been actually recovered to pre-covid now, very hard to predict the up/down movement now...
Beside upcoming good news of international borders reopened for tourists still there are downside risks including temporary closure again if huge crowd leading to another covid-19 outbreak.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Mini2021
1,470 posts
Posted by Mini2021 > 2021-10-10 23:47 | Report Abuse
Next year result good , we buy this year first.....sifu said .....price of stock usually ahead of result.....but now claim 6 months later...