Everytime got analyst call sell, Genm share price sure slaps their face hehehe…Come! which analyst is next? You dare to call sell, we push up higher to slap your face
Now everyone rushing to Genting to spend money, I don understand why people wan to sell Genting or call sell…Genting is now 101% strong positive momentum
You all must tahu satu benda!!! Iaitu sekarang whoever naik genting, 1-2 months later, mereka akan naik Genting lagi, sebab theme park baru akan bukak, maknanya double expenses/ repeat spending, untung gile lah Genting
Posted by Trademou > Oct 18, 2021 6:10 PM | Report Abuse
Now everyone rushing to Genting to spend money, I don understand why people wan to sell Genting or call sell…Genting is now 101% strong positive momentum
Ini shareinvestor88 tunggu Q3 what for? Semua orang sudah expect Q3 not good, but share price continue up, because people looking at future, Q3 is for MCO, sudah past tense, now everyday news and facebook all about people going up genting to spend money, now people looking forward at Q4, see Q4 recover or not
Of late, i have made many investment mistakes! Like putting hope on turnaround story in Saprng! Or selling too early in Hisbiscus! And now reducing my stake in Genm! Last night, i did my homework and realise what a big mistake i did! I had 20% stake in Genm before deciding to reduce it to 10% and move it to Genting which now at 70% of my portfolio! I didn't realise that Genting New York already open their 400 rooms! Dumbass! Meaning for New York including Catskill, Genting New York may contribute bigger portion of revenue this coming quarter! But hey! I may stick to my decision to buy only if i see good number this coming quarter which will be our in end of November! I say it would still be red! But if it turns black, maybe that would surprise me a bit! But if the black is much better than expected, then i may cut my Genting holdings by half and immediate buy Genm!
Having said that Genm, with Genting New York on full blast, i think at current level, it's just a steal below 4.00! Once Skyworlds is open, then Genm should be valued above 6.00! And by early next year, another cash cow, Newsburgh will take Genm much higher! However, like i said, my holding in Genm is very minimal at the moment! And again, my decision will be based on coming quarter!
88! Yeah, coming quarter will determine my decision! Just hope Genm does not move up to much till then! If go above 4.00 before quarter is out, it will make me harder to switch from Genting to Genm!
CNN) — The United States' new international travel policies are just weeks away from going into effect. November 8 will be the official start of a wide reopening of the US to fully vaccinated foreign travelers arriving by air and land, the White House announced Friday.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Lkl888
363 posts
Posted by Lkl888 > 2021-10-18 10:50 | Report Abuse
3.30 done, cheers !