JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 9 minutes ago

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-28 09:24 |

Posted by 88surewin88 > 2023-07-28 09:37 | Report Abuse

Good Day!

Posted by 88surewin88 > 2023-07-28 09:38 | Report Abuse

Dear AhSeng, you can create a new group. I would like to join you, Please add me. TQVM

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-28 09:44 |

Psng1215

25 posts

Posted by Psng1215 > 2023-07-28 09:49 | Report Abuse

I support to add back Aseng

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-28 10:03 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-28 10:11 |

soon9913

2,771 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2023-07-28 10:22 | Report Abuse

flying soon..... buy before too late

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-28 10:30 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-28 10:34 |

soon9913

2,771 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2023-07-28 10:35 | Report Abuse

john and ular are good fren. why not create a private group between u2?... keep spamming here

soon9913

2,771 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2023-07-28 10:36 | Report Abuse

ular come ekovest, join boat

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-28 10:37 | Report Abuse

3rd V.P Free Case Study in Hiapteck .. bought at 58 sen n sold 70 % at 1st TP 70sen .. when OTB said is no longer Ms Universe.. sold all with some Profit .. 

Learned from Hiapteck on Volume Play Case Study .. when Volume is b/f to T+ 6 … meaning Retailers is holding the shares .. Goreng is Done … 

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-28 10:40 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-28 10:43 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-28 10:46 |

Tyre220069

601 posts

Posted by Tyre220069 > 2023-07-28 10:47 | Report Abuse

Better for Aseng to create a new group, I will support 100% ,others I believe will join you, we don't owe anyone ,we take care of our serves, Aseng let us swim together

Posted by 88surewin88 > 2023-07-28 10:57 | Report Abuse

Hi tyre, yes agree, create a new group. Ask urban and omg they all to join. No point staying in that old group. Wasting time there.

Posted by 88surewin88 > 2023-07-28 10:59 | Report Abuse

Without that Just88, we can stay peace. That just88 wanna play politic, we let him main sendiri in the old group there.

Tyre220069

601 posts

Posted by Tyre220069 > 2023-07-28 11:02 | Report Abuse

No body is dispensaries , we create our group ,to add back is no longer the same, we need to move forward as an united force without just 88 as he was proven to be kyy2

Tyre220069

601 posts

Posted by Tyre220069 > 2023-07-28 11:03 | Report Abuse

no body is indispensible

Posted by 88surewin88 > 2023-07-28 11:13 | Report Abuse

Obviously just88 want to be king, why waste time fighting with him. Let him stay there. Many will follow new group. In fact no point staying there as just88 keep promoting sell.

Posted by 88surewin88 > 2023-07-28 11:29 | Report Abuse

Ular, u are right. But this just88 keep creating fears making ppl to sell. Since he no longer own any share yet keep leading ppl to follow his decision.

Posted by 88surewin88 > 2023-07-28 11:30 | Report Abuse

Just88 only see one side of it, but forget the otherside. Keep promoting bad thing only.

Tyre220069

601 posts

Posted by Tyre220069 > 2023-07-28 11:40 | Report Abuse

Aseng,just think about it in this weekend ,just let us know when you ready ,we only need a few active members, no need 1000 memve4s ,but if they wants to join ,all are welcome..except just88

Tyre220069

601 posts

Posted by Tyre220069 > 2023-07-28 11:41 | Report Abuse

If the 10 to 20 members were to leave the old group, it will become a dead group be abuse 98% of the members are only listening, sleeping members

Tyre220069

601 posts

Posted by Tyre220069 > 2023-07-28 11:42 | Report Abuse

Be abuse =because

Posted by valueinvestor33 > 2023-07-28 11:54 | Report Abuse

A real Wolf covered with human face finally revealed……see clearly everyone. 🤔

soon9913

2,771 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2023-07-28 11:57 | Report Abuse

value, who is wolf?

Posted by valueinvestor33 > 2023-07-28 12:02 | Report Abuse

Overall Aseng is the ultimate warrior who had gained popularity among the group members. Salute 👏

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-28 12:08 |

Posted by 88surewin88 > 2023-07-28 12:08 | Report Abuse

Urban and cynider, come and support the new group. Come come.

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-28 12:10 |

Tyre220069

601 posts

Posted by Tyre220069 > 2023-07-28 13:22 | Report Abuse

88surewin88 are you still in the private group..how many people have been kicked out ,other than me and Aseng?DK thought he is indispensible, he made a Blunder in this incident, I had given him a free legal advise but unfortunately he never appreciated it..

Tyre220069

601 posts

Posted by Tyre220069 > 2023-07-28 13:23 | Report Abuse

Just hope that no body will sue him for any negligent misstatements that caused loss to an investor, good luck to him.

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-28 14:02 | Report Abuse

Tyre, I will read your message and think about it carefully. Thank you and a lot thank you for those who understand and show your support for Aseng Aseng dare to fight DK when his speculation is wrong or can be wrong. But dk can not accept the slightest criticim or emotional expression. Aseng everyday talk about grandmother moral stories here, "shame "should be the first word in my vocabulary. A black can not become white because he is my good friend. I am a fast an hot tempered person , it is NOT NORMAL if I do not respond motionally when I am slapped. Never mind it is all history now. In fact ,it is also a not bad thing for me, i mean my removal by dk. I do not need to worry whether the members make money or lose money. i do not need to force myself to say something in the group.to sooth the tensed nerves
and tell you there is still hope with my simple logic during the difficult period. I do not need to worry when the group is quiet and has lost the direction of what to do next. Now i feel much relieved. But I still sincerely hoe that the market will again prove DK speculation wrong so that all of us can recover our loss. we are victim of a well written professional fact and data which is an outsider talking insider calculation . we do not have a slightest doubt despite of many warning by many not professional looked sifu here . Good luck
I will think seriously about your suggestion . But honestly I had enough to work as an admin. I dont want to spoil my appetite when eating the bubur kacang. It is better you create a new and invite interest members to join .please dont forget me. You know, Aseng lose money won't die, nowhere to talk sure die . Hahaha...

Posted by 88surewin88 > 2023-07-28 14:05 | Report Abuse

Only 2 of you kick out so far.

Posted by 88surewin88 > 2023-07-28 14:05 | Report Abuse

I believe many wanna join the new group. Just waiting for it’s creation.

Tyre220069

601 posts

Posted by Tyre220069 > 2023-07-28 14:07 | Report Abuse

Aseng ,thanks for your response, again I repeat no body is indispensible including DK..let us think about it over the weekend ..

Posted by 88surewin88 > 2023-07-28 14:11 | Report Abuse

No matter how worse jaks situation, it still got coal and solar running. Cut lost at 0.18 is the most bodoh advice being taken at that point. We should continue our fighting spirit in the new group. Looking forward.

Posted by valueinvestor33 > 2023-07-28 14:12 | Report Abuse

Let’s build another house to have our own party. Don’t let us down…cheers😉

Posted by It's Compounding > 2023-07-28 14:24 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr. JohnChew and Mr. UlarSawa, I understand that both of you are in love, but could you please refrain from spamming this forum with your love letters to each other? I find myself having to skip through your comments, and I'm worried that I might miss some important contributions from others. Thank you.

Tyre220069

601 posts

Posted by Tyre220069 > 2023-07-28 14:27 | Report Abuse

We need more sincere members to speak out ,especially the active members to give moral support to Aseng , it is not easy for Aseng to say yes as it is very hurt ,the manner DK did which was very inexpected has hurt him very much

Tyre220069

601 posts

Posted by Tyre220069 > 2023-07-28 14:34 | Report Abuse

88surewin88, can share the responses of all other members after today's incident?

Tyre220069

601 posts

Posted by Tyre220069 > 2023-07-28 14:40 | Report Abuse

Absolutely agree with Surewin and valueinvestor, a new group is inavoidable ,there is no way to turn back , only those with the same aspiration will be able to swim together..I have full confidence 50% or more will join the new group.. Aseng think carefully over the weekend.as you Saud DK credibility is at stake

curiousq

1,013 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-07-28 14:41 | Report Abuse

When JAKS went up from 0.18 to 0.21, that couple come in and the rising trend stop👹

Posted by 88surewin88 > 2023-07-28 14:42 | Report Abuse

Many people want Ahseng to be added back. But waiting dk’s action.

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-28 14:50 | Report Abuse

yes , you can ask anyone here . I am the longest and strongest supporter of DK. he can tolerate a blind following or to me more a PLP follower , but he can tolerate a slightest criticism or hest view of opinion. may be I had forgotten to tell DCF cash follow is normally can not be accurate if ones do not have a complete and true guidance from the insider . i love DK but I won't sell my conscience because of the love. yes , he is a good analyst , a very hardworking one. he issued sell call when the price is 0.8 but his FIRST target price is RM1.50. what excuse he used ? HE SCARE HIS WIFE MAY SCOLD HIME IF HE DO NOT DO SO . is this a serious and sincere sell call though sounds acceptable by all the ignorant members . why I did not sell then ? 1. I trust his calculation . 2. I trust the most reliable comparative peer valuation that need the least insider guaidance without doubt , RM1.5 is not a dream . but later compared with actual figure, the surprise is -30%, I began to doubt the validity of his calculation that are full of data , I immediately reduced my exit target price to RM1.00 , but still missed the highesst 80 something cents then. what is the moral of the story ?

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-28 14:56 | Report Abuse

my good friend ular , please tell the readers

we are same type of people who hate a looked-professional people produce a looked-peofessinal paper to entice the ignorant readers to satify his own sicked ego or to attract subscription or help to push up the price for him to sell