JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.14

39 people like this.

63,792 comment(s). Last comment by Just88 17 hours ago

Just88

464 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-07-26 12:11 | Report Abuse

Wait for DK to investigate the chat history. His action will tell whose side he is. Keep telling lie here won't do you good. DK is probably reading here also.

Just88

464 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-07-26 12:17 | Report Abuse

Iamxuewen
have you read DK most reliable valuation methodolgi . the peer comparative valuation . here we do not need much mangement guidance . what happen then ? UNREALIABLE !!!!!!!

Just88

464 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-07-26 12:18 | Report Abuse

Still remember the above statement from you ?? DK did not say that his peer comparison article is unreliable. Even Sslee said DK was right on his profit estimation. No other people get such a close estimation. Profit is different from cash flow. Even with shorter loan tenure, the annual profit will not be affected. It only affects cash flow. You think DK appreciates this ?

Johnchew5

10,262 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 12:18 | Report Abuse

> Hoho refresh a bit on SUAY 🐍 sawa aka Ori id 🐉slayer ( is banned permanently in bawah tingkat 17 ) is really Suay : 

>> 🐉slayer in Sumatec ( banklap ) , Lambo ( worst than delisted price , price divided by 25. ) , Netx ( worst than delisted price , price divided by 25.) 

>>> 🐍sawa in TG ( Price is dropped from RM 5.00 to below RM 0.60 ) , Kanger , HRC . 

Johnchew5

10,262 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 12:21 |

Just88

464 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-07-26 12:22 | Report Abuse

I am helping DK to see through the real Aseng !

SomaCruz89

304 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2023-07-26 12:24 | Report Abuse

Aseng is a sore loser

Johnchew5

10,262 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 12:26 | Report Abuse

Hoho Vietnam JV company ( 30 % ) Revenue is not in Jaks Group Account Book , only Share of Profit…

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-26 12:29 | Report Abuse

There is no need for you to provoke or harm my relationship with DK.
DK is not that irrational like you . heknow I am working very hard to protect his group , to uphold the principle of tell the truth . I can not say the black is white just because DK is my sifu . you are short cicuit kah..... this sort of argument is used to prove me wrong

Just88

464 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-07-26 12:32 | Report Abuse

DK is not GOD. He has feeling. You better write a long letter to explain to him not me.

Just88

464 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-07-26 12:33 | Report Abuse

You are right, DK is not irrational. He knows what is in his best interest to do.

Just88

464 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-07-26 12:35 | Report Abuse

He has done so much for his group for so long, now it is time for him to do what is best for himself.

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-26 12:36 | Report Abuse

Jaks cash flow problem is now new , starting the first day , I put my money here, and you put , DK , icon8888 and many veteran knew better than any one here
you are not a businessman , you do not how a business is run , cash flow squeeze is common when a company wish to expand its business . when the problem is resolved, the financial position of the company will turn stronger . it is not something that can not be resolve as you little simple mind can imagine .

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-26 12:38 | Report Abuse

more stories to tell after breakfast . thank you for your patience more thank you for you willingness to read my stories . terima kasih .

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-26 12:40 | Report Abuse

one more

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-26 12:41 | Report Abuse

KALAU TAK BOLEH BUAT BAIK ,
JANGAN BUAT JAHAT,
KERENA TAK BUAT JAHAT ITU SUDAH CUKAP BAIK

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-26 12:42 | Report Abuse

see you later more more exciting wisdom talks

Just88

464 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-07-26 12:52 | Report Abuse

I told DK some very good reasons why he should close the group. So you should quickly write to DK with very good reasons why he shouldn't before he make his decision.

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-26 13:15 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-26 13:43 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-26 13:47 |

curiousq

797 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-07-26 14:17 | Report Abuse

OMG!! nenek selling snake oil really comes loh

curiousq

797 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-07-26 14:34 | Report Abuse

Once this one comes, mad dog will surely loses to her

curiousq

797 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-07-26 14:41 | Report Abuse

OMG!! she comes here is due to JohnChew, this couple can't be separating always in pair

Johnchew5

10,262 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 14:51 | Report Abuse

Hoho the answer is in Latest QR share of Profit with the key matters discussed:

Posted by Johnchew5 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Hoho some Queries, why FYE2021 n 22 is in Profit ? Share of Profits is sufficient to pay Loans ? Or after deducting the Loan payments???

Hoho Jaks has 30% stake and CPECC has 70% stake in this JV power plant.

> illustration: Thus RM 615 million x 0.3 = RM 184.5 million.

—-

# Copied from Gotyou Blog :

2. The loan tenure for the power plant in Vietnam is 10 years.

Total project cost was USD1.87 billion with 75% bank borrowing.

Total bank borrowing was USD1.4025 billion
Annual repayment for 10 years loan tenure will be USD140.25 million equivalent to RM615m (Exchange rate 4.39 as at Dec 2022)

Johnchew5

10,262 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 14:55 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-26 14:56 |

Johnchew5

10,262 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 14:58 | Report Abuse

Hoho ok Shl ignore 🐍sawa as in TG , HRC …

curiousq

797 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-07-26 15:01 | Report Abuse

No doubt, this couple is god made in pair

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-26 15:03 |

Johnchew5

10,262 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 15:04 | Report Abuse

Hoho omg you r the pair ?

Stock: [JAKS]: JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD
22 hours ago | Report Abuse
Snake oil is very precious traditional medicine, but hv to use it correctly

Johnchew5

10,262 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 15:08 | Report Abuse

Hoho omg is it Fat or Thin ???

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-26 15:10 |

Johnchew5

10,262 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 15:14 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-26 15:23 | Report Abuse

I am so happy , my grandmother stories had attract so many old friend here , must be my old friend if not they do not know my real name is XUEWEN but banned by i3 because telling the true. kena report and report abuse non stop with different ID . 20 reports of abuse with different ID will remove any post you like . i don't know , whether this auto post removal still work now

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-26 15:23 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-26 15:29 | Report Abuse

after the ID xuewen is banned , i created another ID called aseng . i hope to use Aseng forever , no intention to change , so i tried to verify the email of aseng , but so unlucky i had forgotten the both user name and password of the emaail. so this aseng account goes short-short sometime , sometime can post a comment, sometimes can not , so I created another one again called asengkianjoo . why not asengxuewen because i worry it may go through because i3 now also has improved i believe and feel so

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-26 15:38 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-26 15:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by Just88 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Iamxuewen
have you read DK most reliable valuation methodolgi . the peer comparative valuation . here we do not need much mangement guidance . what happen then ? UNREALIABLE !!!!!!!

soon9913

2,513 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2023-07-26 15:58 | Report Abuse

STOP...out of topic ady la.. back to Jaks related pls

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-26 16:14 | Report Abuse

what make you think Just88 was Xuewen ?
can simply talk
but
can not sacrify reliability and credibility in the simply talk

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-26 16:27 | Report Abuse

what we say is sincere, honest and our intention is good . but 90% people here do not take it as a food that can feed their hunger

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-26 16:30 | Report Abuse

because we do not provide tips with no gurantee of success in exchange of the subscription pay . we share our failure , they do see these good experience can help them to protect their profit or reduce the risk to lose more

curiousq

797 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-07-26 16:41 | Report Abuse

This old woman selling snake oil ..... so old alrteady, also dun want to take care of her moral, want to hook every man pass by, old chicken

Felix888

3,352 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-26 16:51 | Report Abuse

Snake reproduction organ measure by millimeter. Almost can't see it. You can't blame other can't differential is he or she.

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-26 17:01 |

SomaCruz89

304 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2023-07-26 17:05 | Report Abuse

MusangKing when want to wet wet song song?

Felix888

3,352 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-26 17:20 | Report Abuse

Traditionally humans measure in inches.
British measurements.

Posted by deMusangking > 21 minutes ago | Report Abuse

yours measured in ?????

haha

Johnchew5

10,262 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 17:23 | Report Abuse

Hoho what a good Fishing day , cheeers …