JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.13 - 0.135

39 people like this.

63,711 comment(s). Last comment by m16454 18 hours ago

Just88

452 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-07-26 12:52 | Report Abuse

I told DK some very good reasons why he should close the group. So you should quickly write to DK with very good reasons why he shouldn't before he make his decision.

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-26 13:15 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-26 13:43 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-26 13:47 |

curiousq

775 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-07-26 14:17 | Report Abuse

OMG!! nenek selling snake oil really comes loh

curiousq

775 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-07-26 14:34 | Report Abuse

Once this one comes, mad dog will surely loses to her

curiousq

775 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-07-26 14:41 | Report Abuse

OMG!! she comes here is due to JohnChew, this couple can't be separating always in pair

Johnchew5

10,191 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 14:51 | Report Abuse

Hoho the answer is in Latest QR share of Profit with the key matters discussed:

Posted by Johnchew5 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Hoho some Queries, why FYE2021 n 22 is in Profit ? Share of Profits is sufficient to pay Loans ? Or after deducting the Loan payments???

Hoho Jaks has 30% stake and CPECC has 70% stake in this JV power plant.

> illustration: Thus RM 615 million x 0.3 = RM 184.5 million.

—-

# Copied from Gotyou Blog :

2. The loan tenure for the power plant in Vietnam is 10 years.

Total project cost was USD1.87 billion with 75% bank borrowing.

Total bank borrowing was USD1.4025 billion
Annual repayment for 10 years loan tenure will be USD140.25 million equivalent to RM615m (Exchange rate 4.39 as at Dec 2022)

Johnchew5

10,191 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 14:55 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-26 14:56 |

Johnchew5

10,191 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 14:58 | Report Abuse

Hoho ok Shl ignore 🐍sawa as in TG , HRC …

curiousq

775 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-07-26 15:01 | Report Abuse

No doubt, this couple is god made in pair

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-26 15:03 |

Johnchew5

10,191 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 15:04 | Report Abuse

Hoho omg you r the pair ?

Stock: [JAKS]: JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD
22 hours ago | Report Abuse
Snake oil is very precious traditional medicine, but hv to use it correctly

Johnchew5

10,191 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 15:08 | Report Abuse

Hoho omg is it Fat or Thin ???

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-26 15:10 |

Johnchew5

10,191 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 15:14 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-26 15:23 | Report Abuse

I am so happy , my grandmother stories had attract so many old friend here , must be my old friend if not they do not know my real name is XUEWEN but banned by i3 because telling the true. kena report and report abuse non stop with different ID . 20 reports of abuse with different ID will remove any post you like . i don't know , whether this auto post removal still work now

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-26 15:23 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-26 15:29 | Report Abuse

after the ID xuewen is banned , i created another ID called aseng . i hope to use Aseng forever , no intention to change , so i tried to verify the email of aseng , but so unlucky i had forgotten the both user name and password of the emaail. so this aseng account goes short-short sometime , sometime can post a comment, sometimes can not , so I created another one again called asengkianjoo . why not asengxuewen because i worry it may go through because i3 now also has improved i believe and feel so

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-26 15:38 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-26 15:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by Just88 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Iamxuewen
have you read DK most reliable valuation methodolgi . the peer comparative valuation . here we do not need much mangement guidance . what happen then ? UNREALIABLE !!!!!!!

soon9913

2,463 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2023-07-26 15:58 | Report Abuse

STOP...out of topic ady la.. back to Jaks related pls

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-26 16:14 | Report Abuse

what make you think Just88 was Xuewen ?
can simply talk
but
can not sacrify reliability and credibility in the simply talk

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-26 16:27 | Report Abuse

what we say is sincere, honest and our intention is good . but 90% people here do not take it as a food that can feed their hunger

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-26 16:30 | Report Abuse

because we do not provide tips with no gurantee of success in exchange of the subscription pay . we share our failure , they do see these good experience can help them to protect their profit or reduce the risk to lose more

curiousq

775 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-07-26 16:41 | Report Abuse

This old woman selling snake oil ..... so old alrteady, also dun want to take care of her moral, want to hook every man pass by, old chicken

Felix888

3,351 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-26 16:51 | Report Abuse

Snake reproduction organ measure by millimeter. Almost can't see it. You can't blame other can't differential is he or she.

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-26 17:01 |

SomaCruz89

304 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2023-07-26 17:05 | Report Abuse

MusangKing when want to wet wet song song?

Felix888

3,351 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-26 17:20 | Report Abuse

Traditionally humans measure in inches.
British measurements.

Posted by deMusangking > 21 minutes ago | Report Abuse

yours measured in ?????

haha

Johnchew5

10,191 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 17:23 | Report Abuse

Hoho what a good Fishing day , cheeers …

soon9913

2,463 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2023-07-26 19:24 | Report Abuse

MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING | https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/5430257

soon9913

2,463 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2023-07-26 19:26 | Report Abuse

not much details in the MEMORANDUM, personal think should be those project request JAKS for funding so they can call for right issue..

project ady awarded if for construction..

Johnchew5

10,191 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 20:32 | Report Abuse

Hoho just MOU le , call for Right Issue ???

INTRODUCTION
The Board of Directors of JRB (“Board”) is pleased to announce that JAKS Power Sdn Bhd (“JAKS Power”), a wholly-owned subsidiary of JRB, had on 25 July 2023, entered into a memorandum of understanding with Zero Carbon Energy Europe GmbH. (the “ZC Energy”), a company incorporated in Germany and having its principal office at Hans-Weigel Str. 18a, 04319 Leipzig, Germany (“MOU”).
The MOU shall be non-binding on both parties and is intended to be an outline of the basic principles of the cooperation between the parties and to provide guidelines for the conduct of further negotiations between the parties as to the cooperation content.
JAKS Power has intention to participate and will engage in comprehensive cooperation with the project sponsor, ZC Energy on a solar photovoltaic project with an installed capacity of 63.3MW, located around Grosseto and Firenzuola in Tuscany, Italy (“Project”).
2. BACKGROUND INFORMATION ON ZC ENERGY
ZC Energy, is a company incorporated in Germany in 2023 and having its principal office at Hans-
Weigel Str. 18a, 04319 Leipzig, German. The principal activities of ZC Energy are as follows:-
(i) Development and investment in renewable energy such as solar energy, wind energy, hydrogen energy green methanol, synthetic ammonia, etc.;
(ii) Trade in renewable energy products such as solar panels, inverters, storage systems, batteries etc.; and
(iii) Operation and management of photovoltaic systems, wind turbines, hydrogen systems and storage systems.
ZC Energy is owned by two Chinese nationals, namely Mr. Ji Jian and Mr. Wang Xue Jun, each holding 50% of the shares and the Managing Director is Mr. Ji Jian. It is a company specifically established for Italian projects and is the project sponsor of the current project in Tuscany. Mr. Wang Xue Jun also owns BaySolar AG and Bay Energy Group which has previously developed similar solar projects in Europe ranging from 7.4MW to 163MW.
3. SALIENT TERMS OF THE MOU
(i) Under the terms of the MOU, the Parties have agreed on the following approach:
(a) ZC Energy shall grant an exclusivity period of 3 months from the date of the MOU or any mutually extended period (the “Cooperation Period”) for JAKS Power to conduct its due diligence and for the Parties to sign the definitive agreements which shall stipulate the roles, project investment price, construction period, and other specific

soon9913

2,463 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2023-07-26 21:36 | Report Abuse

Malaysia projects also loss Making.. how can they manage project at italy??

Johnchew5

10,191 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 22:05 | Report Abuse

Hoho Share of Profits is after deducting scheduled loans payment ke , is it Fat or Thin ?? hohohoho:

Posted by Johnchew5 > 6 hours ago | Report Abuse

and when new information emerges.

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/gotyou/2023-07-23-story-h-244787556-JAKS_RESOURCES_FAT_or_THIN

Johnchew5

10,191 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 22:11 | Report Abuse

Hoho Jaks is the 1st Company completed LSS4 Solar Project among the awarded 10 companies.

Felix888

3,351 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-26 22:13 | Report Abuse

John what is your comment on this?

Posted by speakup > 8 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Wce = Plus 2.0
Tenaga = Petronas 2.0

Johnchew5

10,191 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 22:23 | Report Abuse

Hoho Speakup is Stockraider aka id ..

Felix888

3,351 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-26 22:26 | Report Abuse

He is bullshxtting WCE with highway terputus putus equal to PLUS and the company with highest debts in KLSE Malaysia equal to the PETRONAS cash cow of Malaysia. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-07-26 22:35 | Report Abuse

the last time Nasty Uncle NiaSeng came out from 6 feet hole Jaks share price dropped 90%.

this time Nasty Uncle NiaSeng come out from 6 feet hole possible Jaks share price will drop 50% to below 10 sen?

Johnchew5

10,191 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 22:39 | Report Abuse

Hoho no worries, not like i3lirker dropped until cannot afford Good Food , saying here pariaaa country, ppl n food , hahahaha.

Johnchew5

10,191 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 22:40 | Report Abuse

Hoho Stockraider is Trapped above 13.5 sen in Sapnrg…

Felix888

3,351 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-26 22:44 | Report Abuse

Hahaha wow what a great investor.

Alibone

11 posts

Posted by Alibone > 2023-07-26 22:51 | Report Abuse

Can Buy Jaks ?

Alibone

11 posts

Posted by Alibone > 2023-07-26 22:52 | Report Abuse

solar MOU signed, good?