JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.13 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,796 comment(s). Last comment by Huangbk72 10 hours ago

4,123 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-02-07 09:19 |

MrFox

1,267 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-02-07 09:30 | Report Abuse

The Fall of the Mouse
The mouse sat on a wall
The mouse had a great fall
All the king's horses and all the king's men
Couldn't put The mouse together again

haha

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-07 09:51 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-07 09:52 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-07 09:54 |

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-07 09:58 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc is not even seriously promoting Jaks.

Using outdated QR report 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-07 15:23 | Report Abuse

Where is Mikecyc? Hiding in Insas?

Why havent updated information to reflect latest QR?

Curi Tulang? How to promote Jaks like this?

MrFox

1,267 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-02-07 15:24 | Report Abuse

Where is Mikecyc?

alredi 0 SENse!!!!!

ok

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-07 15:53 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc cannot post anything here anymore.. Too many questions he cant answer 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Now he hiding in Insas going ballistic and posting neverending gibberish

6,241 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-02-07 16:11 | Report Abuse

Someone lost badly his jaks against my Insas-WC. So no choice must camp at Insas day and night trying very hard to talk down Insas price.🤔

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-07 16:38 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-07 16:40 |

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-07 16:50 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc.... can share what lies?

All everyone can see you posting outdated QR and wrongly using Graham number... 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Born Liar but refuse to use a mirror .. hahahaha

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-07 16:51 |

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-07 16:59 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc.. did you get your facts right or slander again?

Lurker promoted SCIB before or after limit down? Macam you caught lying again 😂😂😂

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-02-07 19:27 | Report Abuse

don't worry ..... now not the right time to do anything . one thing for sure . If we are not defeated by our own distress, endure for a sufficient duration, we'll certainly see some good news or positive developments that will drive the price upward and astonish the skeptics with the wonder how a dead cat can bounch
6:34 pm

what make me think so ?
6:37 pm
1. the power plant income is real 2. shift towards RE which is a positive step in enhancing earnings and stabilizing cash flow 3 recovery or improvement of local business loss
6:41 pm
we are not greedy , just a 300% from 0.19 is not a dream or something too old for us to see , even though some of us are already 70+
6:43 pm
be positive . The general public, especially the small retailers , requires time to recover from the wounds inflicted by DK.
6:47 pm
a injured retailer will never touch the share prromoted by an expert who later turned a snake-oil sifu
6:49 pm
Without KYY's speculative funds, the price would never surpass RM 1.
6:53 pm
Without our ignorance regarding the fallacy of the facts and data presented by an outsider, the dead cat will never rebound, leaving no opportunity for anyone to escape.
7:01 pm
I recall fondly our days of relentless criticism aimed at ALP....... Now, history of the cycle is the same ...... But the subject of our scolding is our esteemed mentor, DK.
7:05 pm
I am not a gentleman , I never called myself a gentleman and I never think I am fit to be a gentleman, I am just an old man with plenty of cash , I can afford to donate all my investment in Jaks to charity , but I can't swallow the pain of my wrong judgement, a gentleman I had trusted the most and promised to protect from criticism . a gentleman that I wish to learn from him how to be a good man, a gentleman who had left the group and come back just to kick me out just because I had remove his LPL man , a gentlman who deleted all the evidence after he had noticed it can wrong and misleading ..........
7:18 pm
it is a painful lesson that all of us had learnt . but can't speak out because our moral teaching forbid us to do so......
7:21 pm

Just88

494 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2024-02-07 22:39 | Report Abuse

DK made a sell call in his private group in early 2021 while Jaks was trading at 0.80 but few did not care. In his letter to his group, he explained in detail the rationale behind his call. I still have his letter saved in my computer. His cited several concerns including volatile price history, dilution from warrants, lack of Wow factor going forward, more fund raising for the 10% option, more free share grants, bigger than expected losses from property, performance of JHDP may not be as good as Vinh Tan 1, ESG concerns, etc. More than half a year ago, DK made another sell call based on anticipated liquidity problems in the foreseeable future due to big future loan repayments, lower than expected dividend from JHDP, unexpected shorter loan tenure as well as higher interest rates and continued high losses from construction and property divisions. This will results in more equity fund raising exercises and hence more share dilutions. Again the few who formed a new group do not agree but will they blame DK again for their inaction ?

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-08 03:22 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-08 03:28 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-08 03:34 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-08 03:37 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-08 03:39 | Report Abuse

Remember Do 3 Own : Own Homework, Own Analysis n Own DecisionS as only you know your Risk level . 

DecisionS: is changed Upon new information, new facts n figures.

6,241 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-02-08 06:49 | Report Abuse

June 2022
Why didn't Jaks consider to get bank loan to subscribe the additional 10 percent of JHDP? Any difficulty to get bank loan? With Jaks low current ratio as mentioned in presentation, shall able to get bank loan.

- We are currently looking at various funding options to exercise the 10% option, including utilising the dividends from the power plant to be re-invested for the 10% option.

- Additionally, banks do not conduct this form of equity financing.

June 2023
We wish to clarify that we do not intend to undertake a cash call exercise to subscribe the 10% option. At present, we have received several financing proposals from Singaporean financial institutions and currently negotiating the terms.

Notice the contradiction June 2022 and June 2023 statement?

(Additionally, banks do not conduct this form of equity financing) What did this statement mean?

And
(At present, we have received several financing proposals from Singaporean financial institutions and currently negotiating the terms)
What did this statement mean?

6,241 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-02-08 07:01 | Report Abuse

Someone did not know what is the consequence of negative cash flow?
Did someone know what is liquidity problems?

More than half a year ago, DK made another sell call based on anticipated liquidity problems in the foreseeable future due to big future loan repayments, lower than expected dividend from JHDP, unexpected shorter loan tenure as well as higher interest rates and continued high losses from construction and property divisions. This will results in more equity fund raising exercises and hence more share dilutions.

6,241 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-02-08 07:26 | Report Abuse

Remember Do 3 Own : Own Homework, Own Analysis n Own DecisionS as only you know your Risk level . 

DecisionS: is changed Upon new information, new facts n figures.

So had someone did 3 own before he promote Jaks day and night 24/7/365 for so many months to no avail?

Someone only good at cut and paste all the old news without understand what he cut and paste.

So can you expect him to study and make DecisionS: is changed Upon new information, new facts n figures?

What is Jaks new information, new facts n figures?

MrFox

1,267 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-02-08 07:46 | Report Abuse

Someone only good at cut and paste all the old news without understand what he cut and paste.

who??????????????????

must be the Mouse!!!!! who is now 0 SENse???!!!!!!

haha

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-08 08:59 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-08 09:00 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-08 09:04 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-08 09:07 |

MrFox

1,267 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-02-08 09:13 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc..

You really think Jaks no cash flow issue? You really don’t know how to read??
how to read when he is deeply trapped in jaks!!!!!!!

haha

Posted by alexchow200 > 2024-02-08 10:33 | Report Abuse

Hello

curiousq

1,019 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2024-02-08 10:44 | Report Abuse

300% is good lah .... dun be too greedy la .... must be reasonable and fair, sifu already said, it is not a dream

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-02-08 12:39 | Report Abuse

Just8888 is the PLP man . I know it is a waste of my time to counter your lie.

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-02-08 12:42 | Report Abuse

he is removed by me from the old group because he had caused disharmony in the group, nonstop forcing everyone to believe what Gotyou said , after he had sold all his JAKS

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-02-08 12:48 | Report Abuse

Yes , DK did mention to protrct profit but not with solid reason but wife's advice like Muhyiddin. But we a totally convinced by his professional calculation and fact and data that the target price should be 1.5 or more . if there was as what claimed by the PLP man , there is no reason for a man like who trust him without a single doubt would not have followed . a small gain is a nothing to me , what I want is a 400% success , a story to satisfy my own ego

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-02-08 12:49 | Report Abuse

what is the moral of the story ?

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-02-08 12:51 | Report Abuse

not all that had beard is your papa, Not all the facts and data provided by an expert especially an outsider is true

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-02-08 13:05 | Report Abuse

why I bad mouth DK? legally he is not wrong but morally he is very wrong . he should not have play Muhiyiddin game when he had sensed that his articles can be WRONG or misleading after the COD. if he is a true gentleman , he would not have deleted all his article in I3 that he had taken so musch pain and time to produce.

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-02-08 13:13 | Report Abuse

why a new group is formed ? 1. he came back to the group after he had left after a year or more to remove me 2. to tell his assumption of the calculation was wrong to protect his image of a gentleman but that was already to late we are heavily stuck with million of shares , no way to cut loss . the picture could be different if he choose to tell us the truth the moment he sensed the danger NOT play Muhiddin game . His ego forbided him to do so . a gentleman ?

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-02-08 13:14 | Report Abuse

not all that had beard is your papa, Not all the facts and data provided by an expert especially an outsider is true

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-02-08 13:15 | Report Abuse

we are the victim of facts and data provided by a fake sifu

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-02-08 13:16 | Report Abuse

then, how ?

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-02-08 13:17 | Report Abuse

fact dand data can be wrong . but chart will not tell lie but lagging

protect your profit when ther is a handsome profit , do not be greedy

how ?

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-02-08 13:19 | Report Abuse

look at the trend , when the sell signal emerge , then sell the portion of the holding to recover the capital invested . sell all after a second sell ginal . I am a fail value investor based on fact and data oa an expert with limited information

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-02-08 14:02 | Report Abuse

OTB is a gentleman , he knows very well many in the old or new group are stuck with million of shares . it is near impossible to cut loss without an extraordinary courage to act especially at this level of the price . he has no good advice for them , so he choose to remain quiet . not to inflict more pain just to satisfy his own ego . he doesn't disagree a dead can not bounce because he know very well , the power plant is real , company moving into RE is right because the hold business world is talking about ESG. local business can improve with a more stable government . DK is not an gentleman , he is no different from KYY who will bad mouth his strong promotion after he had sold . my good friend Sslee is that child-like as before , never miss any chance to satisfy his own ego and contributed nothing to needy. he still has a lot to learn from OTB .

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-02-08 14:03 | Report Abuse