What do you call a Mike🐀 that buys Jaks? There is a pariah bank There is a pariah hedge fund and there is a ________ Mike🐀
=> Mike🐀 just pretending dunno. <= [using Mike🐀 favorite word "pariah"]
Any bank finance coal becomes a pariah bank. Immediately ESG becomes unrated. Any Hedge Fund buys Jaks stock immediately becomes a pariah Hedge Fund.
Consequences of pariah bank and pariah fund. No invitation to Met. Art Shows. No invitation to Orchestras Opening Night Gala. No invitation to Operas No invitation to treasure auctions Banned from all fashion houses in London, Paris, New York and Milan. No invitation to anything including but not limited to White House Celebrations, political events, COP29 etc etc The only event pariah bank and pariah hedge fund can attend is snake oil sales at Lorong Haji Taib.
JUST SELL & CHANGE TO INSAS MAH! Investors of Insas hathaway can afford to only invest in 1 stock that is insas loh!
Why should they look elsewhere when all the insas fundamental numbers are so positive compelling base on share price of rm 1,21 leh ?
The Insas figures are as follows; 1. Insas net cash is rm 1.26 per share 2. insas net cash equivalent per share Rm 1.40 3. Insas nta per share is Rm 3.56 4. Insas RNAV per share after taken account of Inari & M&A is Rm 7.00 per share 5. Insas RNAV per share after taken account of its properties value Rm 9.00 per share. 6. Insas eps Rm 0.19 share. 7. Insas cash generation per share Rm 0.22 8. Insas div per share Rm 0.025 9. Insas Nta growth per share (base buffet measurement of growth} Rm 0.22 pa.
a.Notice that insas net cash equivalent of rm 1.40 exceed share price, that means u can buy whole insas & still collect additional Rm 0.19 cash per share on top of whole company. b. Based on NTA without any revaluation insas is worth Rm 3.56 per share. c. If u factor in Inari & M&A hidden reserve plus insas NTA , u will get Rm 7.00 per share. d. If u factor in { item c } plus other assets & revise property undervalue u get Rm 9.00 a share 5. Insas PE is 6.4x. 6. Insas cash generation per share is rm 0.22 giving u a yield of 18% pa. 7. Insas div yield is rm 0.025 per share or 2.1% pa. 8. Insas growth rate pa is 18%. Note this very powerful factor as insas cash generation is 18% pa and growth rate is 18% pa, that means all insas growth is back up by cash generation equivalent, this is a very powerful factor to the sustainability of cash flow and growth rate.
Conclusion: Having gone thru the financial strength of insas, can u find any other stocks more powerful than insas fundamentally at the current share price leh ? The answer is none loh!
Thus with insas so attractive fundamentally why should u sell insas & look to buy other stocks leh ? U should be buying more insas right now bcos of very big margin of safety loh!
1. You stockraider __ another lapsap longkang fella __ side promoter of Netx forum for more than months __ 20 months .
2. Cannot be ; as we are dedicated followers of plantation stocks __ Especially the abandoned ; uninhabitable __ that the swampy land of Bulugan____ parcel of lands of North Borneo
T S H __ AND T S H IS THE
T enacious S amson H ercules
3. No way your LAPSAP LONGKANG Insas is comparable to our favorite T S H
that can rocket to above RM 3.00 /
RM 4.00 AND
RM 10.00
TO BECOME BLUE CHIP OF PLANTATION STOCKS AMONG THE 42 ___ PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE.
AND ULTIMATELY T S H CAN BE THE TOP BLUE CHIP STATUS TO BE THE MUSANG KING OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE __ _____
BY OUTBEAT NESTLE / RM 150.00
4. You ; stockraider must have *** pea sized lapsap , longkang brain***
By such ridiculous comparison Insas / 3379 over over over ___ our invincible T S H
why so chaos in here?this is KLCI maa, no need so much headache argue on fundamental. Entered 180 now 195 already, make money also right? If you scared still, go for warrant as still not moving. easy money maa.
For those who have sent requests to joint DK's Jaks group chat, I am sorry to inform that DK will not accept new group members for the time being. DK has disposed all his position in Jaks due to its anticipated cash flow problems in the foreseeable future which is likely to result in more equity fund raising exercises in the future. So, stay out of Jaks for now unless you are prepared to hold until JHDP fully repaid its loan (in 7 years).
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Mikecyc
46,099 posts
Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-09 09:33 |