JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 3 days ago

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-22 21:16 | Report Abuse

DK66 DK66 Please activate your i3 messenger by clicking on the messenger icon in order to be added to the private group.
22/05/2020 8:19 PM

DK66 use your i3 messenger to text me a message
22/05/2020 8:21 PM

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-22 21:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > May 22, 2020 9:16 PM | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
At RM 1.00. ALP and underwritter can take up all the RI noy taken up by shareholders. So how to fail.
==============

u think andy/ underwriters are idiots?

6,232 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-22 21:25 | Report Abuse

qqq3,
So next week open will limit down?

jonbravo

428 posts

Posted by jonbravo > 2020-05-22 21:27 | Report Abuse

Not so attractive stock. No dividend. PE ok la. So many other stocks u can buy. Forget this stock. Go gkent.

Posted by Oversmart > 2020-05-22 21:27 | Report Abuse

The best tactic in the world for blow water job is that blow blow blow untirely, keep promote and keep reply any doubt and to constantly keep producing self claim accountant standard article to keep DK minded investor trap into Jaks quick money scheme, a huge frog jumping in the road, a must catch stock.

DK scheme have so far very success to claiming Jaks is the most sought after stock in I3investor and his accountant standard article have numerous follower........blow blow blow just till before it burst......DK masterminded very quick opt to divert all his DK follower few day ago to private group to hide his blow water agenda burst off before 40sen right share announce today.....

Congratulate, DK scheme can be continue in private group......good job !

cheated

976 posts

Posted by cheated > 2020-05-22 21:31 | Report Abuse

What not all shares have RI if so good?

Posted by Sslee > May 22, 2020 9:16 PM | Report Abuse
Haha qqq3,
At RM 1.00. ALP and underwritter can take up all the RI noy taken up by shareholders. So how to fail.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-05-22 21:35 | Report Abuse

Please don't tell lies, why is it 40 cents per share? DK66 will definitely tell you this is fake in sure.

TP for Jaks is 2.50 first stop as per dk66 calculations nearest valuation to vin tan 1.

Stop spreading lies, please show me calculation how is Jaks worth 40 cents?

Stop telling lies, Jaks can go to rm5 and rm6.

You can't provide calculations that says JAKS is worth 50 cents please stop spreading lies here...

>>>>>>>>>

The figure is RM0.40 per right issue, at a dilutive scale.

Don’t count your future earnings and hoped-for dividends when you first have to hand over money to this vampire.
22/05/2020 9:16 PM

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-22 21:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > May 22, 2020 9:25 PM | Report Abuse

qqq3,
So next week open will limit down?
=======

I got my wish come true....OTB will lose his pants, unless he takes up rights ......even that no guarantee..................the last time issue at 70 sen, go to 40 sen.....this time rights issue 40 sen, go to 30 sen? 20 sen?

I think I can gamble and buy some at 30 sen, ex all.......hahahahaha

Posted by Oversmart > 2020-05-22 21:43 | Report Abuse

Offer offer offer, mega offer......Please activate your i3 messenger by clicking on the messenger icon in order to be added to the DK private group.....we have mega sale now....Jaks is now on offer 40sen instead of market price RM 1.00, a huge discount offer, our target is at least RM 2.50....please join DK private quick rich scheme private group!

Posted by Rookieboombpipi > 2020-05-22 21:45 | Report Abuse

Sohai otb still given tp 2.5

Posted by Rookieboombpipi > 2020-05-22 21:46 | Report Abuse

Happy la u otb. Now make ppl loss more money. Blackheart u

Posted by Rookieboombpipi > 2020-05-22 21:46 | Report Abuse

OTB why u so quiet when making false statement.

Posted by Rookieboombpipi > 2020-05-22 21:47 | Report Abuse

RI is expected but no inform. Chaohai u otb

Posted by Rookieboombpipi > 2020-05-22 21:47 | Report Abuse

DK66 also one of the sohem

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2020-05-22 21:47 | Report Abuse

Be careful when market re-open .... some people may sell their existing holdings for cash, for the RI subscription, for example, fully invested share holders .... if they don't subscribe the RI, they will be in huge disadvantage .....

Posted by Rookieboombpipi > 2020-05-22 21:48 | Report Abuse

OTB mana hiding. Dun become kurakura

Posted by Rookieboombpipi > 2020-05-22 21:48 | Report Abuse

Keep promote now u make 90% retailer loss money. Do u know

Posted by Rookieboombpipi > 2020-05-22 21:49 | Report Abuse

Otb not TYY cant goreng jaks.

Posted by roadless > 2020-05-22 21:53 | Report Abuse

DK66, plz add me. Thks

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-22 21:57 | Report Abuse

sslee....what did I say recently?

I said the share is waiting for bad news/ bear to die..........one more bad news coming, a disastrous result............

Posted by sense maker > 2020-05-22 21:59 | Report Abuse

For non-shareholders, you actually can submit right issue application form in and hopefully get the share at RM0.40, in case the right shares are under-subscribed and major shareholders and underwriters let you have them.

In any case, the low right issue price is so beneficial to the underwriters who can potentially get the shares for RM0.40 a piece in case of under subscription.

Tc Hiw

18 posts

Posted by Tc Hiw > 2020-05-22 22:05 | Report Abuse

Barring any unforeseen circumstances and subject to the approvals of the relevant authorities being obtained, the Board expects the Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants to be completed by the 4th quarter of 2020.

Posted by Oversmart > 2020-05-22 22:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by OTB > May 5, 2020 10:48 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by Aseng > May 5, 2020 10:25 PM | Report Abuse

otb,

honestly speaking i do not expect you can be that contradicting almost amounting to shameless
one moment you said loud and clear you only meet the clerks did not meet Andy Ang, now you said you met Andy Ang but can not share with us what he told you . which is true ? which one is false is up to you to say ah?
------------------
Ans:
If you do not have good memory, please stop arguing here.
All records are in I3, I did not erase anyone.
Please read it again and again.

Let me repeat here ....
I met CEO of Jaks during my meeting. He represented Mr Andy Ang.
I met the accountant.
I met 2 of IR personnel.
Are they the clerks ?

I also met Mr Andy Ang in a "separate" one to one meeting.

I always talk with facts and figures.
Can I say you are a liar if you want to argue further ?

Posted by OTB > May 5, 2020 10:00 PM | Report Abuse

Some information is supposed to be confidential, how you expect me to post it in i3.
Are you having a sound mind here ?
I3 is a public forum.

p/s. Wonder today 40sen right share already know in ‘separate’ meeting with Mr Andy Ang

Tc Hiw

18 posts

Posted by Tc Hiw > 2020-05-22 22:11 | Report Abuse

Right Issue in Q4. Waits for Q1,Q2 and Q3 results. Then comes to the plan and decide sto hold or cut. Relax..... Still having sufficient of time.... Relax... and not the end of the world..

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2020-05-22 22:12 | Report Abuse

Wake up la, I told you all to throw this share and buy glove shares early April, don't listen and still so stubborn, you see the price from last month till now also rm1, if you bought supermx, comfort and topglove, now you will be laughing to the bank.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2020-05-22 22:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by sense maker > May 22, 2020 9:59 PM | Report Abuse

For non-shareholders, you actually can submit right issue application form in and hopefully get the share at RM0.40, in case the right shares are under-subscribed and major shareholders and underwriters let you have them.
------------------------------------------------------

Really?

or have to buy the PR (Right for RI subscription) first?

newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2020-05-22 22:17 | Report Abuse

What will b the trading price next week?

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2020-05-22 22:18 | Report Abuse

ICON offshore surged/rose to a high of 0.95 cents the day after it announced rights issue plan..LOL..

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-05-22 22:19 |

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-05-22 22:19 | Report Abuse

Gap down next wed

Posted by Rookieboombpipi > 2020-05-22 22:20 | Report Abuse

OTB u have 70% of jaks. Laosai lo

All yr profit GG

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-22 22:20 | Report Abuse

Call Paktua lah

Is this call Karma hit?

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-05-22 22:21 |

Posted by Rookieboombpipi > 2020-05-22 22:21 | Report Abuse

Otb is stuck now keep said good tp 2.5

Posted by Rookieboombpipi > 2020-05-22 22:21 | Report Abuse

Pui OTB.

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2020-05-22 22:22 | Report Abuse

23 Jan 2020:- Icon Offshore announced a rights issue with the the issue price of RM0.105 per Rights Share
24 Jan 2020:- Icon Offshore's stock surged/rose to a high of RM0.95..LOL

Posted by Rookieboombpipi > 2020-05-22 22:22 | Report Abuse

Big Liar Dk66 + OTB

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-05-22 22:23 |

Posted by sense maker > 2020-05-22 22:24 | Report Abuse

Fire hawk, no need even to buy the RI. I did it once years ago. RI price towards expiry is a good indication. If it falls to minimal, it points to likely under subscription and you stand a chance.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-05-22 22:24 |

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2020-05-22 22:25 | Report Abuse

Actually shouldn't blame 2 persons only .... i think there are quite a number barking and try to chase out those give different opinions .....

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2020-05-22 22:25 | Report Abuse

ICON offshore stock actually surged/rose to a high of 0.95 cents the day after it announced rights issue plan..LOL..

23 Jan 2020:- Icon Offshore announced a rights issue with the the issue price of RM0.105 per Rights Share

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2020-05-22 22:25 | Report Abuse

ICON offshore stock actually surged/rose to a high of 0.95 cents the day after it announced rights issue plan..LOL..

Posted by sense maker > 2020-05-22 22:25 | Report Abuse

Alternatively, you can buy RI for say 100k, but apply for 200k new right shares.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-05-22 22:26 |

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-22 22:26 | Report Abuse

I'm loooooong term in MFCB

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2020-05-22 22:27 | Report Abuse

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2020-05-22 22:27 | Report Abuse