JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 2 days ago

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-09-16 11:45 | Report Abuse

Dear Sslee,
Me too, but It is totally expected. All my questions including those from our group were "officially" answered during the AGM with nothing new to learn except the assurance that there will not be any fund raising for the LAD related to the pacific star project.

---------------------
Sslee Dear DK,
What is your opinion on the AGM. I felt being let down
15/09/2020 3:53 PM

6,229 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-16 12:27 | Report Abuse

Happy Malaysia Day
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G18pgedAR-8

6,229 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-16 12:31 | Report Abuse

you nee to typing in the -8 in the address to watch the video

Posted by PrimarisMarine > 2020-09-16 13:37 | Report Abuse

rights rights rights

6,229 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-16 14:09 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon CharlesT,
How is your bet with Philip MNRB Vs QL?

INSAS next quarter earnings from disposal of associate company Inari alone will bring in about 45 million profits.
Philip keeps asking me: How come Insas with cash still raise money to do what...?

Anyone personally knows Icon8888. He is missing from I3 since May 6 2020.
His last posting in JAKS
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/icon8888.jsp

May 6, 2020 9:40 AM | Report Abuse
Buy buy buy
It is running away while you guys are busy doubting

14,883 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-09-16 15:17 | Report Abuse

Dunno yet lah wait for another 2m+..

Anyway win or lose i will still donate rm488.88 to the orphanage home in Klang..

I scare to hv bakuteh with Philip...

Scare later i vomit after seeing his face...lol

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 15:35 | Report Abuse

Holding only 100 k and that call commitment ?
Its a insult to your follower by recommend a buy call and hold 100 k as a commitment
Dont you feel shy to face your members . Laugh die me

CharlesT How much money Sifu invested in JAKS now???
I guess is less than rm100k...

If this money of sifu drops into the sea he will feel nothing too...lol
16/09/2020 9:29 AM

OTB CharlesT,
I hold Jaks is because of my commitment to hold it until June 2021.
I treasure my words.
Money is not so important to me, I want my reputation.
I can afford to lose this money that I invest in Jaks, overall it is the profit that I made in 2019.
Thank you for your good words.
Hope you win big in Supermx this round.

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 15:46 | Report Abuse

I wondering up to these days most of the minority shareholders are still in time zone or twilight zone in Jaks
Dont be so naive , Bursa got more than 1 k listed company and you all still stuck/loyal at Jaks ?
Please lah , You all already mislead by your Sifu who only own 100k rm for his commitment
He already cabut and in Gloves stock now laughing all the way to bank and most of you miss the boat of gloves stock.
Laugh die me

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 15:50 | Report Abuse

I am who i am and never disguise anybody
Normally i dont comment , only observe but lately betahan liau and must express out from my point of view

i3lurker Herosan

u sure you are not qqq3 in disguise again?
If you are qqq3 then please reconsider what you are doing.

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 15:54 | Report Abuse

Maybe 100k of Jaks also dont have, he use to lie to get more members to join
And its illegal if you are not register in SC to recruit members with fees

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 15:57 |

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 16:05 |

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 16:24 | Report Abuse

He already cut loss long ago and now never own a single share of Jaks
He is in gloves stock now making tons of money
To him money is nothing and important but pride without holding jaks stock

qqq33333333 OTB buys Jaks at $ 1.50....now 80 sen............go to 15 sen, hope he still sailang and die there.

6,229 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-16 16:51 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
It is your entire fault; you start the fire and must know how to put off the fire unless it is climate change so cannot do anything but wait for the wet season to put off the fire.

I miss all the trading opportunities on Gloves stock as I hold tight-tight to my INSAS and busy fighting with the Board. I’m still hold onto my cash in trading account waiting for signal from above to employ my cash for year-end discount day sales.

As of JRB, yesterday cut losses another 9,000 units, now only held 1,000 units to qualify as shareholder.

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 16:58 | Report Abuse

The one who always want to Facee , win and curse people now avoiding my comments
How to be a leader or adviser if you are loser and not a man to challenge or respond my comments. Pondan kah

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 17:33 | Report Abuse

I mean the arrogant liar big mouth OTP
Without KYY 10 years ago he is nobody
Somemore come here to show of how great and achievement he has to lure and recruit more membership n collect fees with stupid tips like Jaks
So those who still hold Jaks are SOR KEH what KYY mention b4
Afterall the Sifu who recommend already cutloss long ago and tell lies still holding till 2021. Liar always Liar

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 17:45 | Report Abuse

Note:Captain OTB and crew already left the sunken ship , why the passenger still here than all of you have to take care of yourself without Captain and crew

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 17:56 |

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 18:10 | Report Abuse

You think you are the only rich people in this i3 forum others are poor n stupid so you can tell lies to them, HAHA
You only collects fees from stupid member and remiser for little commission to cari makan only
What so great about it
For stock investment you earn peanut with chicken out by cutloss and cutwin with little gain
Later pretend to apologize by sell low and buy high, that is sorcahi doing

You are HUCK SUM guy pretend to be rich good guys, laughdieme

OTB A wealthy or good person will not simply attack any writer in this forum. Tin kosong will attack people because he focus on attacking people.
He forgets to do homework to make money from stock market.
He will remain poor for his whole life.

qqq3 or Herosan,
You can talk and shout, no effect on me.
Liar is always using many ids.
You are nothing to compare against me except tell more lies in I3.
16/09/2020 5:56 PM

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 18:26 | Report Abuse

Why must i stop since he is so arrogant and pretend to be wealthy but not and like to look down and curse people too
This tyoe of people are suppose to be curse and go to hell
Ask him got any SC approval license to advice and collect membership fees
Its against SC law if no license for financial advice

i3lurker herosan

Stop it.

You need to let go of your hatred of otb.
This hatred of otb is destroying you. It is not destroying otb.
16/09/2020 6:01 PM

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 18:31 |

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 18:32 |

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 18:38 |

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 18:44 | Report Abuse

i3lucker,

I never attack any person in I3.
This is not my character to attack anyone in I3.
I care for myself only, I do not bother about others.
I do not like to talk bad about any person in I3.
I have very good records in I3.

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 18:47 | Report Abuse

You always very arrogant and self praise wealthy/good man
Like to curse people instead you are suppose to be curse and go to hell
Without KYY 10 years ago , you are nobody now
Just a small time remisier earning peanuts commission
Mislead your members to buy Jaks big and left them in the sunken ship
Like to tell lies especially meets ALP of Jaks
Who are you and what type of standard you are to meet high profile people like Jaks Boss ALP, its all lies

OTB Definitely richer than qqq3.
qqq3 did not even has RM 100k to invest in KLSE.
Continue to shout and attack me has no effect on me.
I did not even attack any person in I3.
The one like to attack me in I3 will not do well in his investment.
God will never bless qqq3 because of his bad character.
qqq3 will die damn poor.
I stop here

#You pondan kah when loser always say stop here , laughing stock

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 18:52 |

Posted by HeOpens ItFirst > 2020-09-16 18:52 | Report Abuse

Sslee,
Hi, I missed the AGM coz I tot it has changed to 24 Sept.
Do you mind share what managements had said? Thanks very much.

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 18:53 |

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 19:01 |

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 19:03 |

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 19:06 | Report Abuse

OTB look at yourself in the mirror
You always like to insult and look down on people
Keep saying never attack people but its another way round
Liars always a liar
Yes already admitted care for himself and dont bother his members or friends at Jaks sinking ship and abandon them, see so selfish and HUCK SUM people he is
Like to talk bad about people first always the other way round again
Always say he got good record but mislead to buy Jaks and tell people to cut loss for Super and TG later ask to sell low and buy high again
This type of acknowledgement is laughing stock

OTB i3lucker,

I never attack any person in I3.
This is not my character to attack anyone in I3.
I care for myself only, I do not bother about others.
I do not like to talk bad about any person in I3.
I have very good records in I3.

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 19:21 | Report Abuse

OTB He is a liar and evil man, no way i will give up attacking him
He is too arrogant and like to insult and curse people first and says the other way round
This type of people should be curse to hell
Beside he was hated by many people but he pretend not to know
He got lots of enemies too but all kena knock down by him because MOLIEW but not me
He always claim to be very rich and successful in stock to cheats newbie members
There more but will slowly expose HAHA

i3lurker qqq3

I already told you I am your last friend in i3 and that was years ago.

and for trying to help you I kena hentam by all of otb subscribers and friends in i3 at topglove and supermax forums.

please go cycling and leave otb alone.
16/09/2020 7:11 PM

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 19:29 |

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-09-16 19:34 | Report Abuse

I can testify that OTB did meet Andy Ang over a lunch.

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-09-16 19:35 | Report Abuse

I m thankful to OTB for asking some questions on my behalf

6,229 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-16 20:04 | Report Abuse

Dear HeOpens ItFirst,
The AGM start with presentation follow by reading out answers to questions submitted in advance for the AGM then answer to 2 questions submit during AGM before adjourned for resolutions and remote voting on the resolutions.

I managed to key in question whether the presentation will be published in JRB website which the answer is yes.

On the Q&A the important thing on earning of JHD power plant?
The standard reply as a public listed entity, we are not permitted to provide earnings forecasts.
As of other questions on JHD operation, Pacific Star handover and etc most answers can be found in JRB Annual Report and the presentation.

On questions of Rights Issue, no answer is given during the AGM as the questions will only be answered during the EGM.

I will wait whether JRB published the AGM presentation and Q&A in JRB website or else I will ask company secretary to send me a copy of AGM minutes.

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 21:07 | Report Abuse

I am not qqq3 or your friend
OTB to me is peanuts
OTB always say or thought he is the best and wealthy,thats was absurd
Too arrogant i cannot tahan
In term of wealth haha he is kacang
Biggest liar in i3 forum
Without KYY he is nobody today , will he admit or respond this comment? i doubt

i3lurker qqq3

see?
of course your Operasi Overheard cannot capture the video in the office coz neeting was over lunch lah

there are serious gaps with this type of intelligence collection efforts lah.
16/09/2020 8:04 PM

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 21:16 | Report Abuse

All of u already kena con by him
He already left the sinking ship
Those still hold as what he recommend are sorchai
Meet ALP or not doesn't matter after all is sinking ship
Dont be easily carried away by his sweets word
W. Buffet so rich successful also not arrogant , cursing people and give misleading advise of non performance stock and left it quietly

DK I can testify that OTB did meet Andy Ang over a lunch.
16/09/2020 7:34 PM

DK I m thankful to OTB for asking some questions on my behalf

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 21:21 |

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 21:26 | Report Abuse

All gold inside fire sure and guarantee melt, so OTB is a liar
Only stupid people like you thought others believe in you, HAHA too naive
WE are not small children easily believe what you say

Without KYY you are nobody today

Just a small and old timer remisier earning peanuts commission

OTB Real gold will not worry about fire.
qqq3, try your luck.
It is important whether readers here believe you or not.
I do not care about your attack because I know that you are a big liar here.
Readers here are not stupid, they know who is the big liar here.
Enough for you.

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 21:30 |

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 21:32 | Report Abuse

OTB never respond my comments only a copy and paste King
That what all he can do
If he charge members fees with advice and no SC license , he will be in big trouble if any of them lost quite a some money , lodge report to SC
So better dont talk big here OTB

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 21:37 |

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 21:39 | Report Abuse

Cursing people you are the best ,consider no:1 or Champion
Lying and liar you are the Greatest liar in i3 also consider no:1 or Champion
People like You should be curse and go to Hell. Hell is waiting for you

OTB Can twist story so easily.
I did not post in this forum for very long time.
Who is arrogant and started to attack me ?
Beh Tahan, you better go and die.

If I did not meet Andy Ang personally, I go out to the road, I will knock down by the car.
If I had met Andy Ang, Herosan will face the same fate.
Beh Tahan, you better go and die.

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 21:42 |

6,229 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-16 21:42 | Report Abuse

Haha,
The tit-for-tat not over yet.
Come open gambling table Insas next quater will fly! Any taker?

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 21:42 | Report Abuse

According to the SC, providing investment advice without a licence is an offence under securities laws and may, upon conviction, attract punishment of a fine not exceeding RM10 million or imprisonment not exceeding 10 years or both.

“The provision of investment advice, whether through formal channels such as analyst reports or social media platforms such as Facebook and Telegram, is considered one of the seven regulated activities under the Capital Markets and Services Act 2007 (CMSA). Anyone conducting such activities will need to have a valid licence issued by the SC,” says the regulator in an email response to questions from The Edge.

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 21:43 | Report Abuse

What if they front-run by buying or selling the stocks in advance prior to giving out their so-called recommendations? As they are not licensed by the SC, do the regulators have their background details to check on their personal trades?”

The SC says it will take firm action against any unlicensed or unauthorised entities or individuals if there is evidence to suggest a breach of securities laws.

“While regulators may take enforcement action against illegal activities, there is no assurance that investors will be able to recoup their monies from the fraudsters. We have in the past taken enforcement action against those operating illegal investment schemes by imposing administrative sanction and initiating civil enforcement action or criminal prosecution.”

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 21:44 |

Posted by HeOpens ItFirst > 2020-09-16 21:48 | Report Abuse

Dear Sslee,
Thanks for everything you do for us shareholders of Jaks.