JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 2 days ago

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 21:52 | Report Abuse

You will die much earlier than me
WHY, because i am much younger than you old KOOK
You are the greatest liar , because nowadays with such low commission , never heard of any remisier earn big money, that another lie haha
Chicken out easily ,cutloss more than peanuts cutwin, always recommend sell low and buy back high
Always like pretend apologize to his members

OTB Without KYY you are nobody today

Just a small and old timer remisier earning peanuts commission
----------------------
Mr Koon at least recognize me, but not you.
Without Mr Koon, I still very famous lah.
Beh Tahan, you better go and die.

I do not earn small commission, I earn big commission without Mr Koon's business for a long long time.
A thousand of clients, earn peanut commission !! you must be telling lies here.
Liar is always a liar.

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 21:57 |

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 21:59 |

humongainz

882 posts

Posted by humongainz > 2020-09-16 22:01 | Report Abuse

lol Herosan. what a fraud

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 22:01 |

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 22:07 |

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 22:16 |

6,229 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-16 22:19 | Report Abuse

Will email out the below tomorrow.

Dear JRB Company Secretary Leong Oh Wah,
Thank you for your acknowledgement on my request for a copy of answers to my questions submitted in advance for JAKS 18th AGM.

As a qualified and competent Company Secretary, please provide sound governance advice, ensure adherence to rules and procedures, and advocate adoption of corporate governance best practices to JRB Board.

The just concluded online JRB AGM still need a lot of improvement especially on Q&A session as not all my questions submitted in advance are answered during the AGM moreover questions submitted during AGM was not answer may be due to internet transmission time lag. May I also suggest submitted in advance questions should be answered in presentation format against just read out the answer for more clarity.

As of after AGM, please allow me to show example of Gkent where the Senior Manager Communication immediately send me a copy of Board answered to my submitted in advance questions the next day after the AGM.
dari: James Foo <james.foo@georgekent.net>
kepada: Lee Soon Sheng <sslee2309@gmail.com>
cc: Darren Teh <darrenteh@johanholdings.com.my>,
GK Marketing <mkt@georgekent.net>,
ir@georgekent.net,
Genie Gan <geniegan@johanholdings.com.my>
tanggal: 30 Jul 2020 10.34
subjek: Re: Questions for the Gkent 69th AGM on 29th July 2020.
dikirim oleh: georgekent.net
ditandatangani oleh: georgekent-net.20150623.gappssmtp.com
Dear Mr Lee,

Thank you for your interest in our Company.

Attached are the responses to your questions.

Have a good week.

James Foo
Senior Manager
Communications Department
George Kent (Malaysia) Berhad
Tel: 03-8064 8000 ext 8037

As for publication on website AGM minutes you can refer to a very good example PetronnM website link below:
https://www.petron.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/Minutes-of-the-61st-Annual-General-Meeting-of-Petron-Malaysia-Refining-Marketing-Bhd.pdf

Looking forward to the replies to my questions once it is clear by management

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 22:24 |

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-09-16 22:31 | Report Abuse

Quality of management is a key criteria in the success of my investments. If you have poor management, it doesn't matter how much money you make, they will find a way to piss it away sooner or later.

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 22:43 |

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 22:51 | Report Abuse

OTB most of your enemies kena TKO by you
Why, because they are not so wicked like you and much poorer than you
But me , you are wrong , i am not what you think
Dont under estimate my capability and wealth
As i said b4 you are kacang to me
You are just a old kook remisier earning peanuts commission and some member fees

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 22:54 | Report Abuse

HEY pondan dare not show face or challenge me ?

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 22:55 |

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 22:57 | Report Abuse

Copy and paste King
Shame on you looser

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 23:01 |

SALAM

1,071 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2020-09-16 23:04 | Report Abuse

Herosan, no one is perfect..Every human being has his/her flaw and weakness. For OTB, the hat he is wearing is too heavy for him..That's why many including some of his followers were very disappointed with him..

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 23:09 | Report Abuse

I am neither good or bad person
I am not tin kosong as what you think, maybe others enemy of yours
I do more homework than you
You are nobody to me
But i chose to attack you only but not others , WHY ask yourself what have you did, maybe too many thing and enemies you have done
I do not need stock market to be rich
Stocks gain is a bonus to me

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 23:11 |

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 23:15 | Report Abuse

Look at yourself in the mirror, always insult,look down on people
Wicked OTB always think he is rich other people are poor
Low class people like you always say bad and dirty words
So old and still very greedy of money
You die soon and money cannot bring along
Better prepare your own funeral

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 23:19 |

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 23:21 | Report Abuse

Dear i3lurker,

I stop here. Thank you for your advice.

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 23:26 | Report Abuse

You are the only people in i3 to bully and attack those poor fella
Now its reflect to you
I am not capable and so wicked of fighting or bully you
You always lie pretend never, thats the problem
Its time you get your retribution soon HAHA

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 23:28 | Report Abuse

Now the great pretender OTB got excuse to stop here hahahahaha
But sorry i never hoh

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-16 23:33 | Report Abuse

If you stop its very disappointed to me and you are the loser
For me very boring if the sparring stops
Come on OTB pondan kah

humongainz

882 posts

Posted by humongainz > 2020-09-17 00:04 | Report Abuse

fking hell. diam7 la. now what time dy.

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-17 00:06 | Report Abuse

Always talk big and lies

Bullier , too proud of himself and very arrogant people like him will eventually fall very soon
Hell or bankrupt

OTB Attack me or bully me, no issue.
Go ahead, I will fight you until the end.

shyee55

18 posts

Posted by shyee55 > 2020-09-17 00:08 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G18pgedAR . I like this one SSlee

Herosan

223 posts

Posted by Herosan > 2020-09-17 00:11 | Report Abuse

Your home doing funeral praying or possessing?

humongainz fking hell. diam7 la. now what time dy.

6,229 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-17 07:11 | Report Abuse

Good morning i3lurker,
I do not have the email address of JRB chairman.
Since the Company Secretary professionally replied to my email hence I wrote back with thanks and ask a favor as independent party from Epsilon Advisory Sdn Bhd please provide sound governance advice, ensure adherence to rules and procedures, and advocate adoption of corporate governance best practices to JRB Board for the fact that JRB is very weak on those score.

And by the way thank you for your good and timely advice to OTB.

value_invest

1,158 posts

Posted by value_invest > 2020-09-17 08:30 | Report Abuse

hi, DK, OTB & SSLEE,
i read some of your comments on Jaks, i can see all of your have done deep and details research on Jaks. Can youy give some advise and opinion on Jaks for coming years. Regardless of the past and drop im price, Is Jaks a good buy for "future"? Is the power plant project going well? Thanks...

6,229 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-17 08:43 | Report Abuse

Send email as below after taking into consideration i3lurker comment.

Dear JRB Company Secretary Leong Oi Wah,
Thank you very much for your acknowledgement of my request for a copy of answers to my questions submitted in advance for JAKS 18th AGM.

As a qualified and competent Company Secretary from independent party Epsilon Advisory Sdn Bhd, please kindly provide sound governance advice, ensure adherence to rules and procedures, and advocate adoption of corporate governance best practices to JRB Board and Management. The JRB management did badly on all those scores.

The just concluded online JRB AGM still needs a lot of improvement especially on Q&A session as not all questions submitted by me in advance were answered during the AGM moreover questions submitted during AGM were not answered may be due to internet transmission time lag. May I also suggest submitted in advance questions should be answered in presentation format against just read out the answer for more clarity.

As of after AGM, please allow me to show a good example by Gkent for JRB Management reference; where the Senior Manager Communication immediately sent me a copy of the Board answer to my submitted in advance questions the next day after the AGM.
dari: James Foo <james.foo@georgekent.net>

kepada: Lee Soon Sheng <sslee2309@gmail.com>

cc: Darren Teh <darrenteh@johanholdings.com.my>,
GK Marketing <mkt@georgekent.net>,
ir@georgekent.net,
Genie Gan <geniegan@johanholdings.com.my>

tanggal: 30 Jul 2020 10.34
subjek: Re: Questions for the Gkent 69th AGM on 29th July 2020.
dikirim oleh: georgekent.net

ditandatangani oleh: georgekent-net.20150623.gappssmtp.com

Dear Mr Lee,

Thank you for your interest in our Company.

Attached are the responses to your questions.

Have a good week.

James Foo
Senior Manager
Communications Department
George Kent (Malaysia) Berhad
Tel: 03-8064 8000 ext 8037

As for publication on website AGM minutes a very good example PetronnM website link below for JRB Board and Management reference:
https://www.petron.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/Minutes-of-the-61st-Annual-General-Meeting-of-Petron-Malaysia-Refining-Marketing-Bhd.pdf

Looking forward to the replies to my questions once it is clear by management

Thank you, have a good day.

Best Regards
Lee Soon Sheng

6,229 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-17 09:08 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
Answer in bracket.

Since you replied to my post officially. Please do the following: -

1) make sure India and China do not fire at each other at border ( OK will write to President Xi and PM Modi)
2) Abolish the death penalty in Malaysia (Already in progress for parliament to amend the law)
3) Solve the Middle East Problem (Will ask god to save Middle East)
4) Ensure US Elections are fair (Just need to get rid of President Trump then only will have fair election)
5) Produce the covid-19 vaccine immediately (Already done you never read the news)
6) Make sure the RMCO is complied with by all Malaysian Citizens (Must have exemption for politicians because they are above the law)
7) Make sure UK Govt complies with International Laws (UK are the international law (common law) so what are you talking about?)

KgNew

22 posts

Posted by KgNew > 2020-09-17 11:39 | Report Abuse

SSLee, DK and others.
Please keep up your good work.
Much appreciated.

humongainz

882 posts

Posted by humongainz > 2020-09-17 15:29 | Report Abuse

I nominated this to be sailang of the year!

3 more months..? Life's exciting these days.

karimboss

1,168 posts

Posted by karimboss > 2020-09-17 17:56 | Report Abuse

OOI, u buy back yr Topglove after cut loss. Look like u buy what drop what now from this month. Even KYY cucuk buntut u sold all TG.

6,229 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-17 22:15 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,,
Your TP is 4.99 so I q buy at 5.00

cskek81

238 posts

Posted by cskek81 > 2020-09-19 18:24 | Report Abuse

Thanks, Sslee. Hope JAKs management will listen to your advise. If no right issue, Jaks price should be shoot to sky rocket.

shyee55

18 posts

Posted by shyee55 > 2020-09-20 12:56 | Report Abuse

For your information:
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2020-09-19-story-h1514208...
Thanks Good one.

klk666

28 posts

Posted by klk666 > 2020-09-21 10:38 | Report Abuse

@sslee, since you have sold then move on la, no point to look back at again.

6,229 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-21 11:14 | Report Abuse

Dear klk666,
I am using every opportunity provided by i3investor to promote shareholders activism: Shareholder activism is not a privilege - it is a right and a responsibility. When we invest in a company, we own part of that company and we are partly responsible for how that company progresses. If we believe there is something going wrong with the company, then we, as shareholders, must become active and vocal- Mark Mobius.

In Malaysia I am very sad that some of the CEO of public companies are self serving in dipping their hand into the cookies jar, treating the company as their own private piggy bank and their priority is Me first, Me second and Me third.

Nothing destroy the share value of the company faster than a self serving or a conman CEO and many people lose his/her life saving and some even commit suicide because of insider con job/scam. The conman/scammer get away with murder because good man do nothing until when the victim is his own family member or close friends then only they regret not doing something to stop or expose the scam.

We as minority shareholders are perfectly capable and able to stop it before it happen if we just care to attend AGM ask the hard questions and hold the BOD and external auditor accountable. Follow up and report any irregularities/red flags to SC/Bursa.

Do not live a life of regret, remorse and guilt like spider man (Peter Parker) due to his selfish misjudgment and let go a robber that he can easily caught, who later turn up as murderer of his Uncle Ben. Knowledge is power and with great power come great responsibility.
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2019-03-02-story196085-Investment_Bloggers_day_I3.jsp

BladeGuard

1,464 posts

Posted by BladeGuard > 2020-09-21 13:56 | Report Abuse

sslee u have my respect. kudos bro

klk666

28 posts

Posted by klk666 > 2020-09-21 15:43 | Report Abuse

haha... no need to be so complicated la, those Badman and spiderman things are in the movie only.. buy when you feel good and sell when not. important is the power plant is real., sometimes simple is more powerful.

pputeh

698 posts

Posted by pputeh > 2020-09-21 16:03 | Report Abuse

SSLee, I admire yr drive and determination as you stand up for the 'small' man. Most here have an attitude of 'what is in it for me' or 'only for myself' Its because of this selfish attitude that CEOs rip us off and many companies listed on Bursa end up as P17 co. hats of to you SS Lee, My salute. Have a good day sir.

Posted by Leong Wey Chyuan > 2020-09-22 09:54 | Report Abuse

Hi SS Lee, perhaps you add your position. Your complaint will carry more weight. Anyhow thanks for the effort.

6,229 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-22 11:20 | Report Abuse

Thank you for your kind and supportive words. I appreciate it a lot.
One more question I will post during the EGM to the Board.

Did the Board/Management know that many funds are forbid from dealing with speculative penny stocks? Am I right to say by voting for the resolution 2,413,662,345 Rights Shares at RM0.12 and another 1,206,831,172 warrants at exercise price at RM 0.28, the fate of JRB is sealed as penny stock good only for speculation and not investment?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-09-22 21:59 | Report Abuse

sslee..... The BoD also know all that stuffs.... but they ha ve chosen.... why? because in their opinion, whatever road they choose is the best under the circumstances