JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 2 days ago

Posted by ThePowerOfGlove > 2020-09-14 20:03 | Report Abuse

up 4.38%

Posted by ThePowerOfGlove > 2020-09-14 20:04 | Report Abuse

okay already la

Posted by ThePowerOfGlove > 2020-09-14 20:04 | Report Abuse

boleh juga la

Posted by ThePowerOfGlove > 2020-09-14 20:05 | Report Abuse

if ten times up 4.38% jadi 43.8% juga

Posted by ThePowerOfGlove > 2020-09-14 20:05 | Report Abuse

okay already what

Posted by ThePowerOfGlove > 2020-09-14 20:06 | Report Abuse

very good

excellent

well done

Posted by ThePowerOfGlove > 2020-09-14 20:07 | Report Abuse

congratulations

Posted by ThePowerOfGlove > 2020-09-14 20:07 | Report Abuse

keep up the good work

6,229 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-15 11:32 | Report Abuse

I listen to the Q&A attentively and post this question:
My questions submitted in advance for JAKS 18th AGM by email was not answered in full during Q&A.
Will JRB send me a copy of answers to all my questions in full by email so that I can prepare questions for coming EGM?

But alas the whole meeting just adjourned for remote voting. So I cast my vote against all the resolution.

Tiger66

1,902 posts

Posted by Tiger66 > 2020-09-15 14:50 | Report Abuse

All directors are just sit down and make 2K for keeping quiet ha ha ha

Posted by PrimarisMarine > 2020-09-15 14:55 | Report Abuse

this is the sad fact of life. not enough minority power to keep them in check

Posted by PrimarisMarine > 2020-09-15 14:56 | Report Abuse

even the big sh keep quiet how? i doubt alp n cronies own more than 30% of jaks

Posted by PrimarisMarine > 2020-09-15 14:57 | Report Abuse

complain to mswg

6,229 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-15 15:53 | Report Abuse

Dear DK,
What is your opinion on the AGM. I felt being let down

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2020-09-15 15:55 | Report Abuse

Just go and build another Vietnam Power Plant beside Jaks if Ang don't want to listen to you. Dont like just throw and buy SuperMax or SuperMan

6,229 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-15 16:06 | Report Abuse

Just email below:
Dear Company Secretary, JRB IR and Tricorglobal,

I log on to the Live Streaming of JAKS 18th AGM and listen attentively to the Q&A and at the end of Q&A, I type in online submit question below:
My questions submitted in advance for JAKS 18th AGM by email was not answered in full during Q&A.
Will JRB send me a copy of answers to all my questions in full by email so that I can prepare questions for coming EGM?

But unfortunately maybe due to time lag the whole meeting was adjourned for remote voting without answer to my online submit question above.

I’m now sincerely asking Company Secretary, JRB IR or Tricor please email me a copy of answers to all my submitted in advance questions for JAKS 18th AGM.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-09-15 16:15 | Report Abuse

sslee.....u got no case. Jaks got the laws behind them and got their own rational.

u can beg borrow or steal and pay up or sell....up to u.

Rights issue at 10% discount only is too risky for them.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-09-15 16:16 | Report Abuse

1000 companies in bursa , must be involved with Jaks meh?

6,229 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-15 16:19 | Report Abuse

qqq3,
You still keep your JRB shares or already vote with your feet?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-09-15 16:21 | Report Abuse

u think I crazy one meh?

6,229 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-15 16:23 | Report Abuse

So qqq3 managed to cut win or cut losses?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-09-15 16:27 | Report Abuse

I only remember I made money on Jaks............long long ago..........

6,229 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-15 16:30 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
Long long ago already history. How about recently?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-09-15 16:32 | Report Abuse

where got recently....OTB buy Jaks, I quit Jaks lah......I allergic to any thing OTB touches one.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-09-15 16:32 | Report Abuse

I hope OTB loses all his money in Jaks.............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-09-15 16:34 | Report Abuse

OTB buys Jaks at $ 1.50....now 80 sen............go to 15 sen, hope he still sailang and die there.

6,229 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-15 16:36 | Report Abuse

haha qqq3,
Did you manage to buy back your supermax?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-09-15 16:43 | Report Abuse

sslee...go and buy Supermax better....go support KYY.....

6,229 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-15 16:55 | Report Abuse

Haha KYY do not need my support. But will history repeat itself like what happen to Dayang where he hold too long......

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-09-15 16:58 | Report Abuse

I think so...............but u can quit before he does.

karimboss

1,168 posts

Posted by karimboss > 2020-09-15 17:16 | Report Abuse

Very funny is OT BBB no cut loss for jaks when downtrend but SUPERMX CL

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2020-09-15 18:43 | Report Abuse

https://news.yahoo.com/cotton-announces-bill-revoke-china-141441354.html

This is the "Mother of All Flights" Out of China. Much worst than Tariff. International Manufacturing will move to Vietnam to avoid US import duties on China Goods see as "Advance Nation Import Duties------like Germany"

6,229 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-15 19:09 | Report Abuse

haha i3lurker,
I need to learn how to vote with my feet.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-09-15 19:11 | Report Abuse

don't worry, ALP do not take companies private one.... he still need u to give him money whenever he needs money....

6,229 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-15 19:17 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3
After this year RI next year PP and year after that another RI.

6,229 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-15 19:19 | Report Abuse

haha i3lurker,
Remember Bursa reject TAE Datuk Tiah withdrawal of TAGB VGO at RM 0.28 cents

6,229 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-15 19:26 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
Who need ESOS when you can get FOC shares: Long-Term Incentive Plan 38,709,760 LTIP Shares.

Posted by PrimarisMarine > 2020-09-15 19:33 | Report Abuse

its ok la guys, come back after rights, then we make a killing

6,229 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-16 09:01 | Report Abuse

Glad to receive this email from company secretary:

Dear Mr Lee
Noted below and we will forward the replies to your questions once it is cleared by Management.

Regards,
Oi Wah

14,883 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-09-16 09:12 | Report Abuse

Sslee if u still hold JAKS my 2 cents advice for u is Run Forest Run...

Anyway if u still want to attend to their AGM or EGM to fight with their just keep 1 lot will do..

After the ex date the share will drop badly

14,883 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-09-16 09:15 | Report Abuse

U r the only person so far i met in I3 who invested in share mkt not to make money but to fight with the co management...

I guess u hv too much of money n time..

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 09:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq33333333 > Sep 15, 2020 4:32 PM | Report Abuse

I hope OTB loses all his money in Jaks.............
--------------------------------------
Ans :
Thank you for your concern.
I still have a lot of money after win big in glove stocks in 2020.
To me the small loss on Jaks is peanut to me.
Overall in 2020, still very happy laughing all the way to the bank.
I made the most money in 2020, this time is even more than 2015 and 2019.
I still can afford to lose small amount in Jaks.

14,883 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-09-16 09:29 | Report Abuse

How much money Sifu invested in JAKS now???
I guess is less than rm100k...

If this money of sifu drops into the sea he will feel nothing too...lol

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 09:35 | Report Abuse

CharlesT,
I hold Jaks is because of my commitment to hold it until June 2021.
I treasure my words.
Money is not so important to me, I want my reputation.
I can afford to lose this money that I invest in Jaks, overall it is the profit that I made in 2019.
Thank you for your good words.
Hope you win big in Supermx this round.

human

196 posts

Posted by human > 2020-09-16 09:53 | Report Abuse

OTB, hold on to principle is rare honour nowsadays.
There lot of other that talk a lots because they are keyboard warriors, they think people do not know who they are.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-09-16 09:56 | Report Abuse

Selamat Hari Malaysia

human

196 posts

Posted by human > 2020-09-16 10:03 | Report Abuse

Selamat Hari Malaysia to all.

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-09-16 10:06 |