TA ENTERPRISE BHD

KLSE (MYR): TA (4898)

8 people like this.

7,616 comment(s). Last comment by Scylla 2021-03-27 13:22

Posted by cvistakhoo > 2014-09-26 14:45 | Report Abuse

If you have 825 million to buy controlling interest, definitely it is a good buy. You will have control over two company worth 3.5 billion.

ayokeyee

145 posts

Posted by ayokeyee > 2014-09-26 15:15 | Report Abuse

today not move at all

ayokeyee

145 posts

Posted by ayokeyee > 2014-09-26 15:46 | Report Abuse

waste time

Posted by cvistakhoo > 2014-09-26 16:39 | Report Abuse

Waste time no problem. Don't loss money.

RobertTan

98 posts

Posted by RobertTan > 2014-09-26 16:45 | Report Abuse

Ppl accumulated for strength d price...d cilaka is force down d price

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-09-26 17:03 | Report Abuse

TA bosses, why make investors hate you.
DO something, you know TA is undervalue.
You are talking about possible merger in you Website but no action.

ayokeyee

145 posts

Posted by ayokeyee > 2014-09-26 17:52 | Report Abuse

hate ta hate waseong

ayokeyee

145 posts

Posted by ayokeyee > 2014-09-26 17:58 | Report Abuse

boss buy 50000 0.955 again

jl88

1,446 posts

Posted by jl88 > 2014-09-26 21:15 | Report Abuse

Datuk's shopping episode yet ended..wait till final episode..;0

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2014-09-26 22:37 | Report Abuse

Datuk said wait...not time yet....so now teasing only...that's why only purchase 50K every now and then. Once Datuk grabs millions and that's the time.

neohts

2,256 posts

Posted by neohts > 2014-09-27 19:16 | Report Abuse

Undervalue stock.
Datuk buy too little and too slow. Datin no action ?

susuan

214 posts

Posted by susuan > 2014-09-27 22:58 | Report Abuse

Neohts, agree with u, TA an undervalued stock.

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2014-09-28 05:58 | Report Abuse

Monday continue to go up again.

selamba

478 posts

Posted by selamba > 2014-09-28 06:36 | Report Abuse

slow to down slow to uppp

Keff Chow

66 posts

Posted by Keff Chow > 2014-09-28 16:30 | Report Abuse

may i ask...how we know about the stock is undervalued??

bullrun88

146 posts

Posted by bullrun88 > 2014-09-29 09:26 | Report Abuse

The most simple indicator is NTA of the Company where TA is currently recording at RM1.76 but the share price is still hovering <RM1.00. But pls bare in mind that NTA as a sole indicator cannot justify the stocks fair value, we need to see the potential of the industry that the Company is venture into and many other factor that affecting the Company’s current and future operations. For TA, they have a good clientele base as a stock broking firm and their performance on both property development plus hotel operations is getting better each quarter. For me, TA is a good buy for at least mid to long term period. ~Happy trading~

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2014-09-29 11:10 | Report Abuse

Come on..ta is already not interesting in doing stockbroking business, the aCtive one should be knmholding,not TA. TA now only focus hotel property business, its stockbroking business is waiting for sell...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-29 11:15 | Report Abuse

collecting! :)

jl88

1,446 posts

Posted by jl88 > 2014-09-29 13:33 | Report Abuse

continuous accumulation at 0.955

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-29 14:46 | Report Abuse

i wait at 950

bullrun88

146 posts

Posted by bullrun88 > 2014-09-29 15:30 | Report Abuse

Yes. Their main focus now is on hotel property business but will you offload your wings at price that are not favourable? In the end of the day, if they sell the business that still bring in one off profits to TA Ent, moreover, TA securities not a big shot as compare to others but they do have some loyal retailers with them. That should justify some of the goodwill... Yay or Nay, in TA we trust. AND if TA3 and TA4 towers is a boom, given the location of these projects, TA is in a good position to unlock the value of the landbanks that it has.... ~Happy trading~

Keff Chow

66 posts

Posted by Keff Chow > 2014-09-29 17:26 | Report Abuse

thank a lot for sharing ...
i will pray TA up up up...

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-09-30 10:28 | Report Abuse

Bullrun88........why TA sleeping....low volume ?
Anyone got any friend working with TA ? got any latest news?
Are they selling thier stock broking business ? any negotiation ?

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-09-30 11:14 | Report Abuse

I hope TA will be like HwangDBS.....when they sell their Stock Broking business to Affin...they give a very good special dividend.

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2014-09-30 11:22 | Report Abuse

Price looks stable. TA is in a stage of consolidation. Price is going to surge soon:)

Posted by coolwinter99 > 2014-09-30 12:48 | Report Abuse

Give him some time,1.05 gonna be soon..

blowjob

14 posts

Posted by blowjob > 2014-09-30 12:51 | Report Abuse

heading for MGO

moisking

196 posts

Posted by moisking > 2014-09-30 12:53 |

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-10-01 07:44 | Report Abuse

moisking......Is there anything to do with TA ?
blowjob........ TA - heading for MGO ? What is MGO

26,291 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-10-01 07:49 | Report Abuse

u budak baru? MGO = mandatory General Offer

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-01 09:10 | Report Abuse

dont really understand.. what is coming?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-01 09:10 | Report Abuse

mind to share?

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-10-01 11:22 | Report Abuse

Blowjob.......where did get the news on MGO (mandatory General Offer )

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-10-01 11:25 | Report Abuse

once major shareholder owns more than 33%, he/she is required to make offer to buy the rest of shares that he/she doesn't own, but I think its called VGO, voluntary general offer, at this level though. Anyway, given Tiah rate of purchase, it would be donkey years before it can materialize. You might as well forget about its 'potential'.

CAF-POW

202 posts

Posted by CAF-POW > 2014-10-01 15:24 | Report Abuse

Approximately 37.15 Mil shares still required to reach 33%. However, if there are other holders "person acting in concert" that make up 33% or more, they can proceed with MGO. Assuming Tiah buys 100K every week, that will take 372 weeks (More than 7 years) .......

RobertTan

98 posts

Posted by RobertTan > 2014-10-01 16:54 | Report Abuse

see u at 90sen..torture til u die..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-01 17:06 | Report Abuse

so fierce?

RobertTan

98 posts

Posted by RobertTan > 2014-10-01 19:08 | Report Abuse

Petrol up again..GST coming soon...market will slump tomolo..

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2014-10-01 22:00 | Report Abuse

Not really. Inflation will push up the asset price

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-10-02 08:26 | Report Abuse

I see falling prices on crude oil, palm oil, soya bean, corn, iron ore, copper, coal....

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2014-10-02 08:32 | Report Abuse

TA as a stand alone is losing ground to the bank back securities firm. trading has changed over the years. more and more people are switching to internet trading ( lower commission )

tony will want to exit TA and concentrate on his property (but at his own price) TA used to command a big chunk of the retail market but sadly alot of the big timers has switch to other firms.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-02 08:56 | Report Abuse

i believe today or tomorrow, it will go up again.. (may be not much) but still up

Steventeo

342 posts

Posted by Steventeo > 2014-10-02 10:22 | Report Abuse

habis cerita...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-02 10:31 | Report Abuse

next support 935...

Posted by coolwinter99 > 2014-10-02 11:06 | Report Abuse

Havent,just wait,add on at 0.93-0.935

RobertTan

98 posts

Posted by RobertTan > 2014-10-02 13:28 | Report Abuse

完蛋

RobertTan

98 posts

Posted by RobertTan > 2014-10-02 13:29 | Report Abuse

More seller to come tis afternoon....morning soft sell coz dun wan panic investor...

Keff Chow

66 posts

Posted by Keff Chow > 2014-10-02 14:49 | Report Abuse

不要完蛋哦。。。。。。钱包会受伤

RobertTan

98 posts

Posted by RobertTan > 2014-10-02 14:59 | Report Abuse

Nikkei down alot..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-02 17:21 | Report Abuse

not really bad compared to other counters for today