TA ENTERPRISE BHD

KLSE (MYR): TA (4898)

8 people like this.

7,616 comment(s). Last comment by Scylla 2021-03-27 13:22

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-14 13:17 | Report Abuse

good sign? anyone?

Steventeo

342 posts

Posted by Steventeo > 2015-01-14 14:59 | Report Abuse

TP RM1.20.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-15 08:46 | Report Abuse

the charts showing good up

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-16 09:10 | Report Abuse

very slow.... T+A.. both of you very patient... you are loaded?

Posted by BullsComing > 2015-01-16 16:52 | Report Abuse

collect 735... hope it will go up soon

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-19 09:31 | Report Abuse

wah.. so bad, better look at megb :)

Posted by bonescythe > 2015-01-19 11:38 | Report Abuse

:D

Posted by bonescythe > 2015-01-19 11:38 | Report Abuse

Good stock worth a look

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-19 13:34 | Report Abuse

TA climbs but slowly.. before CNY?

sephiroth

14,123 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2015-01-21 15:56 | Report Abuse

wake up sikit sikit, still cheap 40% discount to nav

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-21 16:21 | Report Abuse

nice chart in the forming, keep it up,i dont mind wait as long as like this moving..

Steventeo

342 posts

Posted by Steventeo > 2015-01-21 16:49 | Report Abuse

TP RM1.20.

plroo7

299 posts

Posted by plroo7 > 2015-01-21 17:52 | Report Abuse

Good to see TA up again

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-22 09:20 | Report Abuse

anyone have good analysis of the TP?

Ah Ha

905 posts

Posted by Ah Ha > 2015-01-22 10:50 | Report Abuse

TP RM 1.5 as per last year...

Posted by ctrl0alt0del > 2015-01-22 12:20 | Report Abuse

sikit sikit, lama lama jadi bukit ...

Posted by lepaklangkawi > 2015-01-22 12:34 | Report Abuse

heavy investment property & hospo in aussie and canada. both currency weakening. therefore....

mlg123

157 posts

Posted by mlg123 > 2015-01-22 13:04 | Report Abuse

I do not think so. all the hotels in canada and australia were acquired when our ringgit was strong. for example the swissotel merchant court was acquired when S$ was at 2.45. even both hotels in Australia was acquired when the A$ was much lower than now.
I believe Tony Tiah had made a wise investments in S'pore , Australia and Canada. All these currencies had appreciated against RM.

For TA and TAGB investors, patience is the key.

Jimmy Lim

291 posts

Posted by Jimmy Lim > 2015-01-23 00:39 | Report Abuse

GO GO GO GOB !

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-23 11:02 | Report Abuse

good minor stair up.. turtle climbing gunung...

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2015-01-27 21:41 | Report Abuse

very slow climbing but when drop, it was very fast.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-29 07:49 | Report Abuse

eh.. what happens now? tony and alice, you dont celebrate CNY? or you already have too much $ for angpow already?

plroo7

299 posts

Posted by plroo7 > 2015-01-29 13:32 | Report Abuse

Check mate...

bohmiah

102 posts

Posted by bohmiah > 2015-01-29 19:11 | Report Abuse

someone should takeover the company and sell it piece by piece ...
"the company will worth more being dead than alive"

KJ Cheah

558 posts

Posted by KJ Cheah > 2015-01-29 20:13 | Report Abuse

haha

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-02 09:46 | Report Abuse

still no news or progress...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-09 10:07 | Report Abuse

what is the trigger point for TA?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-11 09:23 | Report Abuse

up time?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-13 06:49 | Report Abuse

datuk buy buy buy.. what areyou waiting? CNY very near, you dont celebrate meh? no need give anypow to your supporter?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-17 09:59 | Report Abuse

zzzzz

Posted by hellokitty123 > 2015-02-17 22:01 | Report Abuse

So what happened to this company.?

Posted by hellokitty123 > 2015-02-17 22:13 | Report Abuse

Bad reputation of the tiah family will stain forever.

sephiroth

14,123 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2015-02-23 14:48 | Report Abuse

someone bot 100k shares at 0.765

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2015-02-23 18:35 | Report Abuse

Quite some time this counter has not traded above 80 sen. Good opportunity for TA to go up above 80 sen again, so be patient.

Popeye1

44 posts

Posted by Popeye1 > 2015-02-24 18:07 | Report Abuse

Corporate samurai...LoL...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-26 08:56 | Report Abuse

most counters i had moving already, TA, wake up!

Posted by taktaumacammana > 2015-02-27 12:22 | Report Abuse

Just keep loading up the bag with TA. Potential Good FINANCIAL results and dividend coming SOON!

Posted by newbiehk2014 > 2015-03-04 10:19 | Report Abuse

seems to have some activities

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-10 09:30 | Report Abuse

when result coming?

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2015-03-10 22:35 | Report Abuse

Be patient

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-11 10:35 | Report Abuse

now this also started to move? bought yesterday :)

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2015-03-12 15:56 | Report Abuse

Datuk buying again.....what's up for us datuk???

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-13 09:03 | Report Abuse

good to buy! low price and turning good

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-13 23:29 | Report Abuse

How can in the list all acquire.. Never sell?

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2015-03-14 09:20 | Report Abuse

Anyone noticed that there was a change of NTA in TA quarterly report which was amended in Feb 2015? The results in Dec reported 1.78 NTA but in the latest amendment, it reported 1.06 NTA. Any idea on why? The only thing I noticed was they mentioned something about new accounting standards and changes.

fatty_tang

296 posts

Posted by fatty_tang > 2015-03-15 13:30 | Report Abuse

TA Global is a subsidiary of TA Enterprise, hence it's accounts are consolidated into TA Enterprise's. the NTA of 1.78 for TA Enterprise includes all of TA Global's NTA including the minority interest. The NTA of 1.06 is the correct one which have excluded the minority interest

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2015-03-16 10:25 | Report Abuse

Thanks fatty_tang for the info.

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2015-03-17 20:03 | Report Abuse

Assuming the dividend declare for 2015 is same with last year, which will translate to dividend yield 3.6%@0.76.

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2015-03-17 20:06 | Report Abuse

MGO on the card? Can't wait for the Q4 report

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2015-03-17 21:55 | Report Abuse

2% more before MGO. Now Datuk already holding 30.99&