TA ENTERPRISE BHD

KLSE (MYR): TA (4898)

8 people like this.

7,616 comment(s). Last comment by Scylla 2021-03-27 13:22

value_man

105 posts

Posted by value_man > 2014-12-18 09:44 | Report Abuse

NTA=$1.78
Share price=$0.70

Discount = 1- 0.7/1.78 = 60%

value_man

105 posts

Posted by value_man > 2014-12-18 09:54 | Report Abuse

Use 70 cents to buy $1.78 Assets

Sounds like a good deal. No?

;)

value_man

105 posts

Posted by value_man > 2014-12-18 09:55 | Report Abuse

Imagine using $70,000 to buy a car that is worth $178,000.

:)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-18 10:58 | Report Abuse

touched 1700.. but TA not moving

Steventeo

342 posts

Posted by Steventeo > 2014-12-18 11:24 | Report Abuse

TAGB better compare with TA ????????

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-12-18 16:58 | Report Abuse

Is tony investing or goreng up and down

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-12-18 17:01 | Report Abuse

the boss of any counter buying like tony, that counter will shoot to the sky, unless the boss only goreng or fishing

kingofong

372 posts

Posted by kingofong > 2014-12-18 17:53 | Report Abuse

closing sold down.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-18 17:55 | Report Abuse

looks weird.. like stairs up but close below.. klse also below 1700

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2014-12-18 19:37 | Report Abuse

No need scare. Only 1 speculator sold to few lucky buyers

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-19 06:45 | Report Abuse

but the report is out and overall is good, so now depends on the world market sentiment right?

plroo7

299 posts

Posted by plroo7 > 2014-12-19 08:58 | Report Abuse

Hi everyone, when is d right time to buy ? Yesterday up & then coming down. In fact i already bought some at high price. Too bad market down, TA also down. Need to minimize my investment. Need your view & advice. I still holding to d stocks. Hv a nice day frens...

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-12-19 09:11 | Report Abuse

TA is undervalue, only the boss is very too good in fishing

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-19 09:15 | Report Abuse

i bought at 710.. i think should be quite bottoming and global market gets a bit better but buy a bit and run if market turn back... else, enjoy the ride! i have some at 0.8+, 0.9+ too :( too optimistic and didnt cut loss :(

plroo7

299 posts

Posted by plroo7 > 2014-12-19 09:30 | Report Abuse

10q. Same with me i3i2il.... at d moment i got little bit left to invest & need to buy when is d right time bcos need to keep some 4 my mom operation exps later...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-19 09:33 | Report Abuse

keep updates in this forum ya? FBMKLCI should stay above 1700, better above 1800 but this week weekly chart should shows better view... Fed Reserve give good news, left topics of Russia, oil price and palm oil price

plroo7

299 posts

Posted by plroo7 > 2014-12-19 11:06 | Report Abuse

Ok..today TA is up....yet to decide whether to buy or hold on...hope to rec updates fr u all. Thanks bro...

value_man

105 posts

Posted by value_man > 2014-12-19 14:55 | Report Abuse

Nobody realize Tony is nearing the MGO threshold?

plroo7

299 posts

Posted by plroo7 > 2014-12-19 15:07 | Report Abuse

Hi value_man, r u trying to say Big Tony has achieved his target & not allowed to purchases anyway. Sorry not so good in d technical terms...10q.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-19 16:02 | Report Abuse

klse must remain above 1700, now seems lingering 1715...1720.. hope it is possible to up keep. TA must above 0.70

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-19 16:24 | Report Abuse

TA no buying power... result is too much?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-19 17:25 | Report Abuse

weak uptrend, hope this continues next week

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2014-12-20 00:46 | Report Abuse

Mandatory General Offer if reach 33% share holding. Tony already have almost 31%.

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-12-20 23:22 | Report Abuse

I noticed that TA is planned to give special dividen@48 cent, rite ?
fr Jan to Dec 2014, the director kept bought a lot Ta share.
I got it fr Bursa.

Ques is that true TA is going to giv 48 cent special div to investors ?
Got any ppls can share to provide any link to prove it?

I juz wonder the director keep buying Ta share in each months until now.
Must be He know something good expect to happen in TA.

THX to share.

Seek

443 posts

Posted by Seek > 2014-12-21 07:48 | Report Abuse

Joel, how is TA going to give 48cts div? It will b really nice to receive such BIG dividend!

The co need to sell a lot of assets to give such dividend. I will b very happy if this year they give 4.8cts per share!

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-12-21 09:55 | Report Abuse

Morning,Seek.
another stock to looking for future good special div is Puncak.
Puncak not comfirm yet.
current price for both TA and Puncak abit attractive.

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-12-21 09:56 | Report Abuse

我对Puncak & Ta 心动动。

Posted by Carrie Loh > 2014-12-21 10:37 | Report Abuse

As expected. Better quarter results. Well, for long term this counter is worth holding. Very much discount!

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2014-12-21 10:48 | Report Abuse

How about market meltdown last 2 months? Will it impact TA financial result next quarter?

Posted by Carrie Loh > 2014-12-21 20:23 | Report Abuse

Any impact to stock broker like TA? I thought they are like so called 'Market Proof'? Unless no one trading shares. Correct me if I'm wrong?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-22 12:52 | Report Abuse

and fbmklci reach 1740.. what else?

Steventeo

342 posts

Posted by Steventeo > 2014-12-22 13:21 | Report Abuse

TA always like that, very hard to move up,,

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-22 13:38 | Report Abuse

but we need to break 1768 level first

albert88

40 posts

Posted by albert88 > 2014-12-22 23:22 | Report Abuse

Carrie, can i get your contact number?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-23 09:15 | Report Abuse

haha.. following Carrie? not only stocks is appealing now :)

plroo7

299 posts

Posted by plroo7 > 2014-12-23 09:29 | Report Abuse

Hi i312i1....no news fr SHQuah....

robbertan

41 posts

Posted by robbertan > 2014-12-23 09:56 | Report Abuse

She so confident...n market will always shake till u no confidence...

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2014-12-23 10:06 | Report Abuse

Keep some bullets as it s Christmas and New Year. May be a bear trap to push up the market for good feeling for Christmas and New Year. Come 2015, 2nd wave of drop may come again as Crude Oil and CPO price are not stabilize yet.

plroo7

299 posts

Posted by plroo7 > 2014-12-23 10:10 | Report Abuse

Ok. 10q. Adcool.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-23 10:31 | Report Abuse

market still holiday! FBMKLCI cant move up, west can go, Malaysia TAK Boleh!

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-12-23 13:58 | Report Abuse

Boring.....Should we sell TA and go for Oil & Gas stock which fall more than half ?
Maybe we could make more later when Oil price go up ?
Please advise.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-23 14:28 | Report Abuse

good idea but only switch when oil price stablize and global sentiment is good.. KLSE also waiting for stabilization or let it drop more.. now like zombie only..

Steventeo

342 posts

Posted by Steventeo > 2014-12-23 14:41 | Report Abuse

very hard to move up.....

plroo7

299 posts

Posted by plroo7 > 2014-12-23 15:09 | Report Abuse

Hi SHQuah, finally u ask us to sell...what happened??? If i sell, making loss lo...Do i need to hold on or cut loss ? Kepala pening ....
anyway which is d best counter to invest ???

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-23 15:55 | Report Abuse

wah.. cut loss is the best but make sure fit your appetite.. but TA not so bad to cut right? unless you see drop below 70cent. or if you sure other counters can make good returns.. nevertheless KLSE still sideways yet.. we need pure luck to bet

plroo7

299 posts

Posted by plroo7 > 2014-12-23 16:25 | Report Abuse

Agreed. Hv to keep it & look 4 next counter or buy it if TA below 0.70.....

walau2u

271 posts

Posted by walau2u > 2014-12-23 16:29 | Report Abuse

Haha, sell to me Shquah at RM0.7....how many lot u gt? haha

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-12-23 16:29 | Report Abuse

Thinking of buying Alam, Armada and SKpetro.

walau2u

271 posts

Posted by walau2u > 2014-12-23 16:46 | Report Abuse

Good, fast sell TA buy more those shares, u can earn...hahahha

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-23 17:00 | Report Abuse

shquah high risk taker, becareful as those are Y2015 high risk counters..Alam, Armada and SKpetro