Rumour said the disposal of the shares by big share holder can be finalized in Q3. Watch closely for this share and dun miss the opportunity . Buy. Buy . Buy..NAV Rm 1.54 and now The share price only traded at Rm 0.40.
Another one day show ? Or ... I sold too early ??? Anyway hope the price can continue go north, so other trader also can earn some $$$$. Especially datuk holding 1.7kk...huat leow.. : )
Now I don't think there is any company interested in this stupid business, this is all nonsense. I am like an idiot to hold this stock as no dividend paid out for n years. If I invested in any REIT, the return is much much better than this poor managed company.
There are so many companies' NTA is higher than market price and profitable, yet still pay dividend. For example..TOMEI, POH KONG,......This company is surviving with rumor that it could be bought over by other investor,...bullshit.
I think the buyers are contra players.....not money to take......I hopes it would test its lowest level at rm0.28.......giving me the opportunity to average down my current holding....
Honestly speaking, paper loss in mieco is touching 6 figures lioa!!!!
The changing in the landscape is about to take place in this oligopolistic industry where the top 3 players control more than 70% of industry output. The execessive capacities in supply side have been streamlined in tandem with the bottom out in demand side......
I expect the chipboard players will be farring the worse performance in Qtr 2 .....and is pose for strong recovery.........
This is what i like the oligopolistic industry..........the risk for furtehr price down can be aniticapated with the high degree of certainty while the momentum of industry recovery can be estimated as well..........
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
wachin
145 posts
Posted by wachin > 2013-04-30 18:52 | Report Abuse
no wonder keep dropping... financial statement still -ve