AYS VENTURES BHD

KLSE (MYR): AYS (5021)

0.335 - 0.335

4,050 comment(s). Last comment by Abram66 3 weeks ago

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-23 14:00 | Report Abuse

AYS is purely trading stock! It has high beta! That's why i am moving from Hiaptek to AYS!
Problem with Hiaptek, nobody notice it! Until then, AYS is better option! Once Hiaptek attracts players, only then i switch back to Hiaptek! It is what it is!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-23 14:01 | Report Abuse

If you want long term buy and hold, Annjoo is the best choice!

14,894 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-01-23 14:03 | Report Abuse

AYS got koon bee...more liquidity more goreng

Annjoo has to depend on Ah Lim n family

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-23 14:07 | Report Abuse

Yeah! AYS very exciting at the moment! If you time you buy and sell right, plenty of molla to be made! But again, if you got it right! Not easy but i am game for it!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-23 14:09 | Report Abuse

hahaha please don't get yourself burn ooh,,,

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-23 14:10 | Report Abuse

My first entry to AYS was 57 cents! I said to myself, hold up wait a minute something ain't right! How come AYS going down to 57 cents when price of steel on strong surge! And then i look at Hiaptek, forever stagnant! And so i did some homework and found, what! Unbelievable! A high beta stock! I mean, why miss this opportunity to trade!

6,389 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-01-23 21:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by OTB > Jan 22, 2022 9:52 PM | Report Abuse 

Michael Kwok,

Do you want to have a bet between yourself and me ?
How long for AYS to drop to below 0.40 ?
Tell me the time frame and we bet.
Any amount you want to bet, please let me know.
I am waiting for your reply.

You said Hiaptek can drop to 0.30.
Tell me the time frame and we bet.

I never attack any person in I3.
I never talk bad on any stock in I3.

Since you are so good and claim to be a sifu, continue to talk bad about AYS and Hiaptek is a serious matter to me.
I believe you must study hard on FA of AYS and Hiaptek.
I like to hear your side of story.
Then let us have a bet to decide who is the winner.
I am waiting for your reply.

If you are not a sifu status, I will just ignore your statement.

Please i dun say u wrong or right.Just different view of TA.Just view.I no name calling this time.I respect OTB view also.Defeated japan and singapore before.

6,389 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-01-23 21:23 | Report Abuse

My view vs OTB view.No fighting like politic in parliment.

Posted by UlarSawa > Jan 22, 2022 10:19 PM | Report Abuse 

Sifu OTB want to bet with Sifu Michael Kwok kah. Ular jadi referee again. Last time. millionaire rr88 vs millionaire Sifu OTB ended with a draw. Now start another bet. See who win who lose lah. Time frame until May QR is out. Since now is just 1st month of the year 2022. QR will be out next month. Boleh?

UlarSawa 
11498 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > Jan 22, 2022 10:23 PM | Report Abuse 

This is a very good ctr for betting. Since many heavyduty millionaires and kakijudi like the ctrs very much. It would be a good example betting between FA sifu OTb vs Kakijudi sifu Michael Kwok. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-01-23 21:29 | Report Abuse

Walao here is AYS forum why promote AnnJoo at here leh. Tak patut leh Another one abandoed HiapTek cakap Hiaptek bullrun mari tapi sudah jumped ship to AYS kah. Jump here jump there also same lah. Important dont jump into sinking ship lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-01-23 21:31 | Report Abuse

Forum need to have some competition also lah. Since have different views also good lah. So can compare who is more chun lah. Create competition is healthy also mah. Else very boring lah. Correct?

11,490 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-01-23 23:49 |

trader808

311 posts

Posted by trader808 > 2022-01-24 00:57 | Report Abuse

Last done price 64sen.

Is it possible for the Arrogant Young Swan to soar like an eagle to 1.00 longitude northwards with tiny geese wings. It is not gamely impossible. In fact it is highly probably, but someone must be responsible.
Let us look at the fundamental theory of demand and supply and its determinant of equilibrium price.
The supply of share or the issued share capital of AYS is relatively fixed at 418m shares.

1.The owner holds 264.70m shares according to latest Bursa announcement.

2.The placee bought 38.04m shares at 76sen in a private placement arrangement on 3/11/2021

3.The price has since tumbled and they collapsed it further for cost averaging. It is not unbelievable if the have purchased additional 38.04m shares at around 60sen to increase their total holding to 76.08m shares and reduce their average cost price to 68sen.

4. Assume our senior investor and generous philanthropist holds 3% or 12m shares

5 Assume the cronies and friendly parties to the company and placee hold 2% or 8m shares.

6. Next, if you add up 264.7+38.04+38.04+12+8 you get 360.78m shares.

7 Take 418m minus 360.78m you are now aware that it is highly possible that there are only about 57.22m shares effectively in circulation. This is terrifyingly small.

When the supply of shares has diminished and dwindled to an acutely small number, it is easily manipulative and horrendously dictative. There was a sell down last week before the great recovery. A lot more shares could have been scooped up by the cronies. The counter is now overwhelmingly delighted and overjoyed to be in an evil and devilishly created corner* position

The party has started.
Welcome to the AYS ball of the year.
You are like Cinderella in a pretty gown arriving on horse and carriage.
The music has begun.
Let us dance.

*Remember to leave before 12 mid night*.

Thereafter, the horse and carriage will revert back to pumpkin and mice.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-01-24 08:38 | Report Abuse

Walao main share pun cerita Cinderrella in the forum kah. Why everytime also link to Uncle Koon one leh. You want to set max 65sen limit just bcos your FA calculation based on past history leh. Cannot like that alao mah. Free market and market decide the price one leh. Not you fixed 65sen is the limit it can go leh. Unfortunately 65sen is not the limit the market want leh. If it can break 65sen and you said ada jerung control it one. Then you suggest what ctr thats no jerung one and move up and never come down one lah. Boleh?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-01-24 08:40 |

LeonXx9

136 posts

Posted by LeonXx9 > 2022-01-24 09:16 | Report Abuse

It is dropping now, ppl wanna buy can do it now and don't complain later.

Posted by kamcheonghui > 2022-01-24 11:28 | Report Abuse

Stop looking at stock market price movement. Happy Chinese New Year to all chinese investors. Come back after QR result performance to add position or sell.

Posted by BursaGolfer > 2022-01-24 12:00 | Report Abuse

forum is a place to share own views, side betting is so childish...

TanDavid88

1,135 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-01-24 12:43 |

Blacksails

762 posts

Posted by Blacksails > 2022-01-24 13:02 | Report Abuse

To me, the forum is a place to teach the newbies what to expect trading in share market for investment purpose whether short or long term. Please dont try to con the newbies into buying the shares with ulterior motive.

cckiong

242 posts

Posted by cckiong > 2022-01-24 13:29 | Report Abuse

To me, no one can really give you profit from stock market. U can refer to any analysis but u need to decide yourself what stock and when to do. Don’t blame anyone if u lose because if u win, u also won’t give any commission to the guy who writes the recommendation

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-01-24 17:16 | Report Abuse

Haiyah cannot have side bet meh. Ppl want side bet is to see who is better sifu mah. When sifu vs sifu we must know who is better sifu mah. Then in future when the same sifu again meet at another ctr we can decide to follow which sifu call lor. Like this also better mah . Correct?

BursaGolfer
102 posts
Posted by BursaGolfer > Jan 24, 2022 12:00 PM | Report Abuse

forum is a place to share own views, side betting is so childish...

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-24 18:21 | Report Abuse

Sold all my AYS at 63.5 cents today! Waiting for another round at 57 cents!

trader808

311 posts

Posted by trader808 > 2022-01-24 18:37 | Report Abuse

Warren Buffett's investment advice with Cinderella reference

This is what he wrote,

“The line separating investment and speculation, which is never bright and clear, becomes blurred still further when most market participants have recently enjoyed triumphs. Nothing sedates rationality like large doses of effortless money. After a heady experience of that kind, normally sensible people drift into behavior akin to that of Cinderella at the ball.

They know that overstaying the festivities - that is, continuing to speculate in companies that have gigantic valuations relative to the cash they are likely to generate in the future - will eventually bring on pumpkins and mice.

But they nevertheless hate to miss a single minute of what is one helluva party. Therefore, the giddy participants all plan to leave just seconds before midnight. There’s a problem, though: They are dancing in a room in which the clocks have no hands.”

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-24 18:42 | Report Abuse

Like i said many times, AYS is a trading stock!

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-01-24 19:55 |

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-01-25 00:18 | Report Abuse

Kena b4. Itu mointain tinggi dah…mm

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-01-25 08:51 | Report Abuse

Since when you said many times wo. You said twice only leh. 2 times also considered many kah. Correct?

Posted by Tobby > Jan 24, 2022 6:42 PM | Report Abuse

Like i said many times, AYS is a trading stock!

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-01-25 08:54 | Report Abuse

Why forum ppl everytime also like drag Uncle Koon in one leh. You want to comment something also cannot leave uncle Koon alone kah. Why you kena makan by Uncle Koon b4 kah. Uncle Koon very nice old man leh. Always give angpao one leh. You never take angpao from Uncle Koon b4 kah. Must be never lah. Thats why keep talk bad about Uncle Koon lah. Correct?

Posted by Jerichomy > Jan 24, 2022 7:55 PM | Report Abuse

Tobby don’t trade until kena makan by KYY haha

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-01-25 08:58 | Report Abuse

Haiyah. Another one blamed Uncle Koon again. Sendiri mau beli saham. Kalah saham blame Uncle Koon just bcos Uncle Koon ada beli the same saham. Are you sure you lost your money to Uncle Koon or not. Not lost other that also win one kah. Only Uncle Koon earn your money kah. Really tak faham leh. Mau judi lagi mau complaint. Better keep your money in the bank lah. No one can cheat you except the bank lah. Give you peanut interest only cant even beatvthe inflation rate leh. Correct?

Posted by VTrade > Jan 25, 2022 12:18 AM | Report Abuse

Kena b4. Itu mointain tinggi dah…mm

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-01-25 09:22 |

Posted by BursaGolfer > 2022-01-25 10:38 | Report Abuse

can challenge the views but dont side bet la...

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-01-25 12:24 | Report Abuse

This time ular sawa kena stuck dalam ke??

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-01-25 12:54 | Report Abuse

Ular sudah took angpao from Uncle Koon leh. Used the money to buy cookies and soft drinks and used some to buy new year clothings lah. You keep talk bad about Uncle Koon apa guna lah. Save your saliva and take angpao from Uncle Koon better lah. You wasting time gossip so much about Uncle Koon apa guna lah. Wasting the chance when uncle Koon giving angpao leh. Only no brain one keep talk bad about Uncle Koon dunno take angpao from him one leh. Uncle Koon very generous when giving angpao one leh. Especially when CNY kambing leh. Kamsahamnida Uncle Koon. Correct?

Posted by Jerichomy > Jan 25, 2022 12:24 PM | Report Abuse

This time ular sawa kena stuck dalam ke??

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-25 14:47 | Report Abuse

Damn! This AYS is so resilient! Had to buyback 62.5 cents!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-25 14:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by Tobby > Jan 24, 2022 6:21 PM | Report Abuse

Sold all my AYS at 63.5 cents today! Waiting for another round at 57 cents!

Answer : Did i say i sold in afternoon! Of course in the morning! As trader you should know it will go up in the morning and then drop from there on!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-25 14:50 | Report Abuse

Ularsawa! It's not easy to trade! I do get it wrong too! Like i expect AYS to drop today but didn't! And i had to buyback 62.5 cents! It is what it is! I don't have to answer to you! My money my right! I don't demand a cent from you! Why should you so busybody!

Posted by Value_Investor_888 > 2022-01-25 15:14 | Report Abuse

sharks behind please push it higher...make it limit up lah. Kasi limit up...give big angpao to everyone!

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-01-25 15:14 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-01-25 15:16 |

Posted by Value_Investor_888 > 2022-01-25 15:18 | Report Abuse

sharks behind want to show how strong it got power to make it up despite the market condition and sentiment so bad....everything drop...but I still can up...very good.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-25 15:20 | Report Abuse

With tension high now, only oil and steel will continue to go up! Russia will retaliate by cutting oil supply! Steel supply will also suffer due to disruption in western world!

Posted by Value_Investor_888 > 2022-01-25 15:34 | Report Abuse

sharks behind seem useless one, just push up few sens start want to take profit...kasi limit up lah...

Posted by Value_Investor_888 > 2022-01-25 15:40 | Report Abuse

push up 5 to 10 sen....sure will make people feel excited then start to come in...apalah shark push up 1,2 sen...kedekut macam tikus...macam mana boleh naik?? Takde duit janganlah buat bodoh macam ni lah

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-01-25 15:49 |

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-25 15:50 | Report Abuse

Ularsawa! Yeah, so what! Am i using your money!

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-01-25 15:50 | Report Abuse

You buy back again at 62.5kah.why not wit at 57sen kah. Very inconsistent with your call leh. How to follow your call leh. Correct?

Tobby Damn! This AYS is so resilient! Had to buyback 62.5 cents!
25/01/2022 2:47 PM

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-01-25 15:51 | Report Abuse

Any proof or not. Keep cakap Uncle Koon is the jerung control AYS one leh. You purposely blacken Uncle Koon kah. Correct?

Jerichomy Don’t kena stuck and Con by uncle koon
25/01/2022 3:14 PM

Jerichomy Looks like uncle koon control Ays and annjoo
25/01/2022 3:16 PM

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-01-25 15:53 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-01-25 16:09 | Report Abuse

Semua also can cakap Uncle Koon very bad but look at yourself also leh. You can change your mind half way follow your mood of betting and adjust you betting from buy to sell and sell to buy folllow whatever method you used and you not allow Uncle Koon to change his mind after tulis blog or comments. Worst and start to make Uncle Koon as a punching bag condemn him non stop in the forum. Ini macam very inappropriate leh. Anyone has the right to change your betting and using your own money leh. Yet you all can change but not allow Uncle Koon to change. Macam double standard leh. Correct?

Posted by Value_Investor_888 > 2022-01-25 16:21 |