AYS VENTURES BHD

KLSE (MYR): AYS (5021)

+0.01 (2.90%)

0.33 - 0.355

4,050 comment(s). Last comment by Abram66 4 days ago

VincentTang

1,214 posts

Posted by VincentTang > 2022-01-28 15:52 | Report Abuse

Top up AYS and Hiaptek. China steel price big up.

11,443 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-01-28 16:01 |

cckiong

242 posts

Posted by cckiong > 2022-01-28 17:10 | Report Abuse

China steel future go up so much so will ays and hiaptek and all steel companies

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-01-28 17:27 | Report Abuse

Psalm 135
1 Praise the Lord.

Praise the name of the Lord;
praise him, you servants of the Lord,

Praise the Lord, all of us can understand.
But why, why praise you? You the servants of God.
Do we deserve to be praised?

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-28 22:30 | Report Abuse

Still plenty of upside! Just look at the volume! Barely noticeable!

Posted by positiontrader > 2022-01-30 14:36 | Report Abuse

In my humble opinion, the Bull run for AYS already over. Most likely AYS on the way of moving South or at best moving sideway in these coming months.

Speculators have not unload their buying position. They are trying very hard to unload their buying position to retail investors.

Always remember, buying AYS at this current price is easy buy getting out of your buying position with a good profit could be very tough

Don't end up becoming a "long-term reluctant investors - paper loss is also a loss"

Wish fellow traders a Happy Chinese New Year

6,213 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-01-30 14:43 | Report Abuse

Be gridi when others are fearful !

TanDavid88

1,128 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-01-30 15:41 | Report Abuse

You see a lot of investors lose money because not doing homework.
Not knowing the time to buy and to sell.
Simply talk can drop to below 0.40.
Simply talk PAT is 24M in 2022.
Tell readers to sell without look at chart.

You see only a skillful sifu can make money.
He works hard and knows what he wants.
Do your homework, read chart before you invest.
Do not be the water fish here to lose money all the time.
Do not listen and trust anyone.

Read the chart now, buy sign or sell sign !!

Cnlim

489 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2022-01-30 15:59 | Report Abuse

You are right if there is no water fish how can the skillful sifu can make money whether bear or bull market cas professional treders take calculated risk n reward to decide to enter the market

8u29song

2,829 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2022-01-30 17:26 | Report Abuse

Steady 80

Johnzhang

3,098 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2022-01-30 20:52 | Report Abuse

Someone has to buy at higher price for another person to take profit. When the music stop , many will bear the losses for someone else’s gains . There is no free lunch in this trading game.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-01-31 01:59 | Report Abuse

This AYS resistance at 70 cents very strong same with annjoo of rm1.98

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-01-31 23:05 | Report Abuse

Steel theme dah over, pls go to oil themse

11,443 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-02-01 21:24 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-02-01 23:23 | Report Abuse

If oil price goes, oil stock go up straight away alot. But steel goes up alot, steel stock go up so little tell you alot

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-02-01 23:23 |

LeonXx9

136 posts

Posted by LeonXx9 > 2022-02-02 12:30 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the valuable information OTB, pls keep us up to date.

8u29song

2,829 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2022-02-02 22:32 | Report Abuse

steady

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-02-02 22:50 | Report Abuse

Sure steady china steel price jatuh to 4770

winmal

1,128 posts

Posted by winmal > 2022-02-03 11:42 | Report Abuse

KYY promote AYS again, should we take profit ??

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-02-03 12:33 | Report Abuse

Ya should ler…whenever he promote is Sell

11,443 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-02-03 14:57 |

winmal

1,128 posts

Posted by winmal > 2022-02-03 15:18 | Report Abuse

gurus call buy steel counters but market act otherwise on Oil and Gas stocks

winmal

1,128 posts

Posted by winmal > 2022-02-03 15:43 | Report Abuse

many would have start selling share after dividend ex today with profit. why hold as market still no indication what is next theme play for Y2022

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-03 16:43 | Report Abuse

Winmal! Good for you! Sell so that you can buy higher later!

LeonXx9

136 posts

Posted by LeonXx9 > 2022-02-03 17:11 | Report Abuse

If you are not confidence in AYS, please sell it, I will buy at the bottom, many thanks. And Happy Chinese New Year.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-02-03 18:05 |

winmal

1,128 posts

Posted by winmal > 2022-02-03 21:50 | Report Abuse

i will continue to sell more tomorrow, realised profit ... thanks Tobby keep promoted

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-02-03 21:56 |

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-03 23:08 | Report Abuse

Winmal! I try to trade AYS! Boy, i almost miss out! So yeah, i better hold because i don't know when to sell at the moment!

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-02-04 09:35 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-02-04 09:37 | Report Abuse

They can detect how many retailers from today onwards

11,443 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-02-04 09:40 | Report Abuse

A good posting from TanDavid88.

Posted by TanDavid88 > Jan 30, 2022 3:41 PM | Report Abuse

You see a lot of investors lose money because not doing homework.
Not knowing the time to buy and to sell.
Simply talk can drop to below 0.40.
Simply talk PAT is 24M in 2022.
Tell readers to sell without look at chart.

You see only a skillful sifu can make money.
He works hard and knows what he wants.
Do your homework, read chart before you invest.
Do not be the water fish here to lose money all the time.
Do not listen and trust anyone.

Read the chart now, buy sign or sell sign !!

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-02-04 09:52 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-02-04 10:01 |

11,443 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-02-04 11:18 | Report Abuse

Good luck on Li Chun day, the first day of CNY (Ren Yin) Year 2022.

Steel stocks start to perform

Brent crude oil is selling at USD91.57 per barrel today.
According to historical records, if the Brent crude oil price is high, all metal commodity prices will be high too.
A high Brent crude oil price will benefit all steel stocks.
Metal commodity price follows the same trend as the Brent crude oil price trend.

I hope the uptrend for all steel stocks has started like April 2021.
The share price will break new high soon.

Despite bearish sentiment from the US stock markets, KLSE is performing well.

Look good for Ren Yin Year 2022.

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2022-02-04 12:27 | Report Abuse

hot money gets out from tech and goes to O&G and metal stocks....

11,443 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-02-04 12:40 | Report Abuse

Good news.
Hope AYS will not disappoint us.
Good luck.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-04 14:29 | Report Abuse

If you guys missing out on AYS, then better buy Hiaptek! Hiaptek has not move yet!

khpwwl

3,459 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2022-02-04 14:51 | Report Abuse

must break 0.735

8u29song

2,829 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2022-02-05 18:05 | Report Abuse

steady...

8u29song

2,829 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2022-02-05 18:07 | Report Abuse

next week over 0.76 pp investors satisfy. over 0.8 they happy...

DrSteel

322 posts

Posted by DrSteel > 2022-02-06 15:36 | Report Abuse

https://www.metalbulletin.com/Article/5082791/Lack-of-import-offers-pushes-up-Asian-steel-billet-prices-again.html

Lack of import offers pushes up Asian steel billet prices again

Low volumes of steel billet being offered for import into key Asian markets have led to a continued rise in spot prices for the semi-finished material in recent days, sources told Fastmarkets on Friday January 28.

Buyers in Asia have been struggling to source billet on the spot market, with sellers holding back offers until after the region’s lunar new year holidays conclude in early February.

“A large Indonesian blast furnace [BF] mill hasn’t given any offer prices in recent days, and needs buyers to bid directly,” a major Chinese importer source said on Friday, with trading sources from both Japan and Singapore agreeing.

A Vietnamese steelmaker told Fastmarkets on Friday that he would still prefer to sell in the domestic market rather than exporting. But he said he would, in theory, be able to offer billet at $650 per tonne fob Vietnam, which would work out at around $680 per tonne cfr China and Southeast Asia.

He added that he expected prices to rise again after the new year holidays.

11,443 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-02-07 09:53 |

trader808

309 posts

Posted by trader808 > 2022-02-07 11:21 | Report Abuse

On 17th Jan 2022, I wrote,"
The next 0ne to 2 years annualized future earning for AYS would be 6m x 4 = 24m."
That would mean 2023 and 2024. It is just an expression of opinion.

AYS already announced
1st qtr profit of 32.35m
2nd qtr profit 24.76m

Congratulation on your remarkable stock selection and its commendable price performance and persistent appreciation despite the falling DJ index and the overall gloomy sentiment caused by a potential raise in US interest rate to align with the raising rate of inflation.

mrbusiness

206 posts

Posted by mrbusiness > 2022-02-07 11:37 | Report Abuse

@trader808,
May I know on what basis you opined that earning for AYS in 2023 would be 24m?

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-02-07 11:59 | Report Abuse

Now got MCO coming soon, Enjoy

trader808

309 posts

Posted by trader808 > 2022-02-07 12:01 | Report Abuse

go read my posting if you are interested.
I am not an expert. Anyone can write in i3.

It is a platform use for sharing, learning and earning.

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-02-07 12:03 | Report Abuse

Nothing can happen without the approval from god in Heaven.

Each of us can pray...God of Jacob, for their parnassah.

Smart people not necessary sure win here but it is all depending on the Provider. Many simple/(not exactly the fools) people made the profits because they just happened to have bought...not yet sold.

If God wanted you to make, you will make, else the opposite could happen.

Of course, effort/research does involved, just like praying always but no marrying, how to have children? Even Having the stuff from the wet market without cooking them, how to put the food onto our tables?

I bought at RM0.55