AYS VENTURES BHD

KLSE (MYR): AYS (5021)

0.335 - 0.335

4,050 comment(s). Last comment by Abram66 3 weeks ago

777 posts

Posted by 007007 > 2021-12-29 09:34 | Report Abuse

Once big speculators start to promote a counter , it is time to be careful about that counter.

Hermosa

65 posts

Posted by Hermosa > 2021-12-29 10:30 | Report Abuse

I lost money in melewar, so I better stay away from it.

Zrenxy

603 posts

Posted by Zrenxy > 2021-12-29 21:48 | Report Abuse

Kyy reap big ays....all go gloves tomorrow

Hermosa

65 posts

Posted by Hermosa > 2021-12-30 09:41 | Report Abuse

Wow...AYS is stronger today. Missed the boat, sad

khpwwl

3,470 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2021-12-30 09:52 | Report Abuse

wait price correction....

Hermosa

65 posts

Posted by Hermosa > 2021-12-30 10:00 | Report Abuse

Wondering to buy in AYS again...huhu

Hermosa

65 posts

Posted by Hermosa > 2021-12-30 10:07 | Report Abuse

Alright. Not dare to chase high. Have to wait then.

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2021-12-30 12:43 | Report Abuse

A man's good/bad traits can be judged 3 important points.. into consideration..

1.Is he stingy/generous? He may be rich/poor.

2.How he eat? Noisily/table etiquette. Eat/drink greedily , say at a community dinner.

3. Is he an angry man? A newly found friend, you can cause him to be angry and see how he/she respond...to determine if that person can be a long lasting friendship.

I bought at RM0.55

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-12-30 18:25 |

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-12-30 18:43 |

8u29song

2,856 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2021-12-31 00:04 | Report Abuse

Steady..

11,490 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-31 11:20 |

11,490 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-31 11:20 |

11,490 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-31 11:21 |

11,490 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-31 11:22 |

11,490 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-31 11:23 |

11,490 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-31 11:25 |

11,490 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-31 11:26 | Report Abuse

I post so long in I3, no one scolds me. No one is looking for me.
There are more readers appreciate me than against me.
It is a fact here.

I use my real name, I did not hide myself.
I never attack any person in I3.
I never talk bad about any stock.
I share with my noble intention

11,490 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-31 11:26 |

Lucifer999

599 posts

Posted by Lucifer999 > 2021-12-31 12:39 | Report Abuse

why do you need to explain yourself?

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2021-12-31 13:22 | Report Abuse

They are compared to the sun, Judges chapter 5:31, some people being insulted and shamed by others but they never talked back BUT keep quiet, for the sake of LOVE, happy in the sufferings. SO, The Lord compared them to the sun. Why compare to the sun?

Initially, the Sun and the Moon were created with the same size. The moon complained to God about the dependence to the Sun for the light that brightened the earth in the night sky. The moon was not satisfied. The sun never complain to God about and stayed cool even it is very hot.

(Remember, never complain about the sunny day/the sun, what if it will rain for 36 hours non stop, water reaching the roof top...)

So, God dealt with the moon...but God also consoled the moon by giving the stars to be on the side of the moon (the moon and the beautiful stars), twinkling stars in the sky)

khpwwl

3,470 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2022-01-03 11:29 | Report Abuse

adui...here is comment on share not the sun and the moon, the river and the sea etc...

Hermosa

65 posts

Posted by Hermosa > 2022-01-03 15:07 | Report Abuse

Oh no...I missed the boat again. Should have get in the boat at 0.690

8u29song

2,856 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2022-01-03 16:03 | Report Abuse

steady still steady...the ugly still ugly......

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2022-01-03 18:58 | Report Abuse

Entry point at 59 sen. so far so good.

11,490 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-01-03 19:10 | Report Abuse

Moneycashrich should make a lot of money in 2022.
Happy new year to you.
Good luck in your investment.

Posted by kamcheonghui > 2022-01-04 10:47 | Report Abuse

one day show only. i buy 30k at 0.69 with sdt at 0.15%. if i sell now can i make profit. some sifu pls advise. thanks

Blacksails

762 posts

Posted by Blacksails > 2022-01-04 21:09 | Report Abuse

Why would big investors buy AYS at high price of 76 sen when they could very likely able to buy lower price of say 60-69 sen in the open market? Dont you think something is fishy?

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2022-01-04 23:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by rr88 > Dec 30, 2021 6:25 PM | Report Abuse

Hello monkeys. You still believe in this BIG MONKEY OTB?

Supermax 12.00 => 1.30
Dayang 3.00 => 0.80
Lionind 1.00 => 0.26
Hengyuan 18.00 => 4.00

The trend is the same. You follow this BIG MONKEY, he will leave you to die to tigers........

rr88, when u say big monkey are you referring to uncle kyy gel

i kena khaw khaw with his dayang and heng yuan predictions.

now hel write aricle on AYS.

shud b titled "up your Ass". sounds better

VincentTang

1,221 posts

Posted by VincentTang > 2022-01-05 07:18 | Report Abuse

China steel price up around 3% to 4430. US steel up 3.13% and steel dynamics up 3.02% last night.

11,490 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-01-05 08:02 |

11,490 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-01-05 08:04 |

11,490 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-01-05 08:37 | Report Abuse

I also recommend AYS in I3.
I bought 2 million shares at 0.47, I sold all > 0.90 to 0.96.
Please do not attack me on AYS.

11,490 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-01-05 08:42 | Report Abuse

Want to attack me, it is fine.
Please do your homework before you attack me.
I have very good memory.

Supermx, Dayang and Hengyuan are the stocks that I made a lot of money.
These stocks made me very rich.
All records are in I3.

It is not smart to use these stocks to attack me.

LeonXx9

136 posts

Posted by LeonXx9 > 2022-01-05 10:53 | Report Abuse

Hello OTB what do you think is the right price to buy and sell in AYS? Many thanks~~

11,490 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-01-05 11:00 | Report Abuse

Based on TA chart, the share price is bullish now.
You should buy above 0.64.

I bought at 0.605 and 0.54 respectively during the correction.
I intend to buy and hold, hence I buy on weakness.

Can buy now, I cannot advise you.
You need to decide yourself.

AYS is one the hot stocks picked by participants in 2022 stock pick competition.

11,490 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-01-05 11:34 | Report Abuse

I buy on a bit longer term basis.
I will sell based on the technical chart sell signal.
I will sell if the share price is below 20W EMA in the weekly chart.
I follow TA for buy and sell signals.

LeonXx9

136 posts

Posted by LeonXx9 > 2022-01-05 11:34 | Report Abuse

Alright Thanks OTB, but then when is the right price to sell? 85 - 90cents? any recommendations?

LeonXx9

136 posts

Posted by LeonXx9 > 2022-01-05 11:38 | Report Abuse

sorry I am very new here, mind teaching me how to read the 20W EMA in the weekly chart?

VincentTang

1,221 posts

Posted by VincentTang > 2022-01-06 08:37 | Report Abuse

China steel price up around 2%. US steel up 2.35% and steel dynamic up 3.84 last night.

LeonXx9

136 posts

Posted by LeonXx9 > 2022-01-06 10:23 | Report Abuse

VincentTang and how will it affects AYS?

khpwwl

3,470 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2022-01-06 11:33 | Report Abuse

force 0.685 out

Blacksails

762 posts

Posted by Blacksails > 2022-01-06 12:44 | Report Abuse

Why did one of the directors sold his shares at 70sen last year when the company was showing a net profit of 8.5 sen per share and NTA 81 SEN ?
Can the Sifu here explain to us the reason.

Blacksails

762 posts

Posted by Blacksails > 2022-01-06 16:32 | Report Abuse

If the director is willing to sell, it could possibly be something fishy about this company.

winmal

1,128 posts

Posted by winmal > 2022-01-07 11:16 | Report Abuse

sorry to know.. AYS still trade lower...

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-01-07 13:42 |

LeonXx9

136 posts

Posted by LeonXx9 > 2022-01-10 20:11 | Report Abuse

This stock is getting me nowhere, I am getting out of here.

Luen07

90 posts

Posted by Luen07 > 2022-01-11 10:31 | Report Abuse

在Rm. 665 排百万股,突然被抽掉。

Hermosa

65 posts

Posted by Hermosa > 2022-01-11 16:50 | Report Abuse

Luckily didn't chase high last week...

LeonXx9

136 posts

Posted by LeonXx9 > 2022-01-11 17:31 | Report Abuse

And I wonder why they are so confident in AYS saying will expect AYS to go up by 30%.