erm still the same i will say it take time cos just after bonus issue/div pay etc so price wont shoot up so fast..eg YTL after split stay ard 1.3-1.4 for almost 1.5-2 yrs..n even up also the max touch rm2 by last year if no mistaken..
Erm if the result show flat or other way rnd how?dont forgot o they just about raise fund n expand biz aggressive which might incurred a lot expenses etc might reflect on report also don't get over confident;) anyway just my own view la..
haha...ryan...thanks for your advice. But so far honestly to say that i really over confidence with hupseng mgmt and i also believe that they will do it in more better. Now i hold 80,000 shares already in this company :)
kenneth, my average price now was RM 1.17. My TP have been mentioned last month. Regard confident or separate my fund into other counters, you already have the answer from yours :)
no need to think want get fast money la....if your mind set like that...you cant get the highest as per your expected in normally....we would like trade like warrant buffet method, so no need to worry it as we have done research and analyse on this company everything included their prospect :) have a nice day.
TOM, ONCE THIS COUNTER UP … WE HUAT TOGETHER… HAHA… JZ BE PATIENT… GOLD COUNTER … CAN U IMAGINE IF THIS QUARTER REPORT =10% EPS WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO HUPSENG? =)
Yes agree hupseng is patient type of share unless u use small portion keep play trending type (1.15-1.24) indirectly drawdown yr breakeven wf those profit make n pump it back..
But don't forget o he is so call fund manager as well o which got dam lot bullet which can keep top up n drawdown breakeven n make big gain fast which mostly we don't hv such bullet I do believe>< wish I can find more bullet up to near 6 figures if can..
hahaha lolll..anyway next wk i cant wait to watch Nexgram show time buy quite kao for the WA & WB so lets see whether i able to catch it o not:) if success those profit will reinvest back into Hup Seng again ard 1.15-1.17:)
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
ryan7642
1,998 posts
Posted by ryan7642 > 2014-05-07 16:12 | Report Abuse
all the above mention is all make within half year mostly is 2013/14 record n mother type of share haven count in yet:)