HEITECH PADU BHD

KLSE (MYR): HTPADU (5028)

1.92 - 1.99

3,922 comment(s). Last comment by Nieto9 6 days ago

Posted by moremoneyooo > 2019-01-23 07:51 | Report Abuse

good longterm counter to hold.

jack2

1,359 posts

Posted by jack2 > 2019-01-23 08:05 | Report Abuse

new kid on the block

Posted by Richard Lee > 2019-01-23 08:56 | Report Abuse

of course I want to add as low as possible but need to understand also the free float here is very limited.

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2019-01-23 10:10 | Report Abuse

NTA 1.32 still a good buy now .

jason007

210 posts

Posted by jason007 > 2019-01-23 10:19 | Report Abuse

all expert now at mersiniaga

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2019-01-23 10:20 | Report Abuse

T3 today price dropping

jason007

210 posts

Posted by jason007 > 2019-01-23 10:21 | Report Abuse

michael ,T3 not tomorrow ?

55,523 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-01-23 10:25 | Report Abuse

Don't get caught in pump and dump
Remember the maxim:

"Never chase a share if it goes up too fast and too high suddenly.

Never to sell a good share if price crashes alot suddenly"

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-01-23 11:09 | Report Abuse

Nobody is expert here...but facts and figures are available if u read widely...don't be bitter and just learn your lessons.

Posted by Vincent_8316 > 2019-01-23 11:49 | Report Abuse

Bought 0.885... going to rebound soonest...

shpg22

Posted by shpg22 > 2019-01-23 11:50 | Report Abuse

This company with its rubbish management will not make money no matter how many billion of project they got.

Wuzy

1,579 posts

Posted by Wuzy > 2019-01-23 12:00 | Report Abuse

Risk to buy negative PE company = ready to get trapped

Posted by Richard Lee > 2019-01-23 15:51 | Report Abuse

i only see lots of keyword expert. When up or down also make noise.

why look at current P/E? That is history. What we shall look is the prospect and future P/E

venture

207 posts

Posted by venture > 2019-01-23 16:46 | Report Abuse

Anyone can compare with myeg?

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2019-01-23 16:53 | Report Abuse

keyboard "warrior"

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2019-01-23 16:57 | Report Abuse

sgpg22.....y u say d mgt is rubbish ??

shpg22

Posted by shpg22 > 2019-01-23 17:54 | Report Abuse

History will tell u alot about the management. Future is for anyone's guess.

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2019-01-24 09:17 | Report Abuse

noted ...but good thing is they secure BIG projects.

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2019-01-24 09:17 | Report Abuse

now hire Experts that can deliver

jack2

1,359 posts

Posted by jack2 > 2019-01-24 09:32 | Report Abuse

MyPay is a good beginning to new things to come

Posted by Wilson Tan > 2019-01-24 09:55 | Report Abuse

mypay is under which counter?
@jack2

Goldensnow

285 posts

Posted by Goldensnow > 2019-01-24 10:02 | Report Abuse

Mypay under htpadu

Posted by Wilson Tan > 2019-01-24 10:06 | Report Abuse

Thanks goldensnow.
i got that.

personal judgement, having ministry of health contract in hand, + mypay on the way,
and sharkie collecting volume around / below 0.88, it'll be rebound soon.

Posted by buildvalue > 2019-01-24 10:24 | Report Abuse

char1234, who is the Experts they have hired?

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-01-24 12:56 | Report Abuse

Correction should continue...may still have chance to buy at 0.80 and below.

Goldensnow

285 posts

Posted by Goldensnow > 2019-01-24 13:32 | Report Abuse

MySalam will roll out system under MyPay?

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2019-01-24 16:28 | Report Abuse

Limit up!!!

jack2

1,359 posts

Posted by jack2 > 2019-01-24 16:29 | Report Abuse

fuyoh

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2019-01-24 16:34 | Report Abuse

rebounded ...

akc008

54 posts

Posted by akc008 > 2019-01-24 16:34 |

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2019-01-24 16:35 | Report Abuse

someone commented mgt sulks.Im sugguesting they hire experts if they cant do them selves

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-01-24 16:43 | Report Abuse

Zeti will hold their hands

PureBULL .

2,482 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2019-01-24 16:45 | Report Abuse

I PRAY this will come TRUE at best of BEST Timing ...

A brand new GIANT biz is born !

HTPADU is the best biz to be in. It's in a v early days of formation.

WHAT :
https://mypay.dapat.com/

HOW :
https://www.soyacincau.com/2019/01/14/mypay-one-stop-government-servic...

https://www.malaymail.com/news/money/2019/01/02/mypay-aims-to-be-one-s...

WHEN :
https://www.thestar.com.my/tech/tech-news/2019/01/16/mypay-gateway-bri...

WHAT SO GREAT :

Target easily 1st RM10 bill cash payment.
then double double to RM20 bill to even RM40 bill n forever growing cash payment ...

What MONEY :

Just 1.2 % of the above + transaction fee of .5 to rm1 each

Pls tell me what to do ???

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-01-24 16:47 | Report Abuse

Market cap hopefully can reach RM3 bil (myeg)

Goldensnow

285 posts

Posted by Goldensnow > 2019-01-24 16:55 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow continue uptrend?

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-01-24 17:21 | Report Abuse

Garang

Goldensnow

285 posts

Posted by Goldensnow > 2019-01-24 17:27 | Report Abuse

Wow.. really turbochart?

HoselGoh

188 posts

Posted by HoselGoh > 2019-01-24 17:28 | Report Abuse

tomorrow mostly will break 1. the momentum is so strong today.

PureBULL .

2,482 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2019-01-24 17:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > Jan 24, 2019 04:47 PM | Report Abuse

Market cap hopefully can reach RM3 bil (myeg)

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Dear sifu Icon8888,

U Pandai.nya
Future is Bright with possibilities ...

Long time no see.
How's investing in year 2018?

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-01-24 17:38 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow kasih limit up...
Ok kah...
Long time no feel of the excitement limity up!!!

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2019-01-24 17:45 | Report Abuse

hope so,i got trapped at 112 station..

char1234

5,299 posts

ha ha..

char1234

5,299 posts

looks promising..

UnicornP

2,759 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2019-01-24 17:53 | Report Abuse

I think HTPADU takes a passive role in this MyPay service other than just receiving 80% earnings made by Dapat Vista right? Whereas MYEG is 100% owning and managing its business. In this prospect, HTPADU may not be able to provide the accurate and full development in MyPay as the business is totally in the hand of Dapat Vista and out of reach of HTPADU.
Simply said, HTPADU is just a major passive shareholder.

UnicornP

2,759 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2019-01-24 17:54 | Report Abuse

So are you buying Htpadu for speculating or betting on massive record earnings in future? :)

Goldensnow

285 posts

Posted by Goldensnow > 2019-01-24 17:57 | Report Abuse

Latest announcement from Htpadu seems promising as Dapat Vista has obtained the gov projects through their own initiative. Tomorrow up!

HoselGoh

188 posts

Posted by HoselGoh > 2019-01-24 18:03 | Report Abuse

The entry of MyPay means MyEG will soon be facing a new competitor.
Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2019/01/18/heitech-padu-jumps-25pc-on-its-foray-into-govt-e-services-space/#o2vTlmIC9P3tAXhM.99

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-01-24 18:03 | Report Abuse

MyPay is a one-stop portal to check on summons, voter status, student loans and immigration status
BY ALEXANDER WONG 14 JANUARY 2019 1 COMMENT

SHARES
MyPay government portal
Dealing with various government departments can be a chore but there’s a new portal called MyPay that aims to make things easier. From a single portal, you can check on your fines, immigration status, student loan and even the expiry of your road tax and driving license.

Despite sounding like a payment gateway or an e-Wallet, MyPay it is more of an information portal which is somewhat similar to MyEG. Unlike MyEG, MyPay doesn’t offer additional services such as working permit renewals for foreign workers and maids.

MyPay is managed by Dapat Vista (M) Sdn Bhd, a company that’s better known for offering government-linked SMS services in partnership with over 300 government agencies. Since most people are connected to the internet, it makes more sense for the company to transition to an online based portal.

MyPay doesn’t have to struggle as much as a brand new startup as the company has existing links to various departments for their current SMS service. We are told that there are 149 government councils throughout Malaysia.

When you register a MyPay account, your IC number is the key identification for logging in. To prevent others from snooping on your personal details, new registrations will require photo verification using a picture of your IC along with a selfie.

After your IC is verified, you can gain access to a variety of government departments and they will pull out the relevant information that’s tied to your IC number. This includes the Royal Malaysian Police (PDRM), Road Transport Department (JPJ), the Election Commission (SPR), National Higher Education Fund Corporation (PTPTN), National Registration Department (JPN), Immigration (JIM) and various municipal and city councils.

SEE ALSO: ICYMI #7: Razer Phone 2 in Malaysia, pay summons with MyPay, Samsung's first notched Galaxy M & more

The JPJ and PDRM section will highlight your outstation summons as well as the validity of your vehicle road tax and driver’s license. You can also make payment via the MyPay portal. MyPay will accept your usual online banking and debit or credit cards, as well as Boost and Touch ‘n Go eWallet. MyPay monetises on the transaction fee of about 50 sen to RM1.00 and it is more reasonable than taking a percentage cut.

Before you travel, MyPay also allows you to view your immigration status as well as your PTPTN loan. This makes it easier to check if you’re barred from overseas before you make any travel plans. On top of PTPTN, you can also check the status of loans from PTPTK, Mara and various state foundations.

MyPay will also cover other areas of government services such assessment, quit rent and insolvency. For some departments, additional information may be required for further verification. The platform also allows you to check the status of your IC application as well as your registered polling station for the next election.

At the moment, MyPay is currently running as a closed beta and they aim to open the platform to the public by end of January 2019. There’s no app yet and MyPay is only accessible through their mobile website. A desktop web version will be offered later.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-01-24 18:08 | Report Abuse

if you read the article above, there is actually no need to secure any contract

the government, by allowing them to hook up with various government agencies, is already granting them privilege access that no other IT companies have

there is indeed no need to enter into any contract

============

Heitech's announcement today :-

Reference is made to The Star Online article dated 18th January 2019 on the title “QUICK TAKE: HEITECH PADU JUMPS 25% ON FORAY INTO GOVT E-SERVICES”

The Company wishes to clarify that Dapat Vista Sdn Bhd (80% subsidiary of HeiTech Padu Berhad) (Dapat) has, on its own initiative, launched an online payment platform capitalizing the government e-services space.

HeiTech Padu Berhad wishes to clarify that we have not obtain any contracts from the government pertaining to above initiative. We believe that the online payment service is an open market that offers great potentials for organisations or people with the technological expertise.

With regards to Dapat’s Initiatives under mySMS and myPay, Dapat has obtained the necessary consent from the relevant government agency.

As a dynamic listed entity and in line with its corporate vision, HeiTech is constantly exploring new potential business opportunity both locally and abroad for the purpose of increasing the value of its shareholders.

As and when appropriate, HeiTech will make the requisite announcements to Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Malaysia”) should the company be successful in securing any contracts in line with the requirements of Bursa Malaysia.