HEITECH PADU BHD

KLSE (MYR): HTPADU (5028)

+0.05 (2.60%)

1.93 - 2.05

3,922 comment(s). Last comment by Nieto9 6 days ago

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-03-26 14:56 | Report Abuse

Ooooh 0.755 up 3.42%. Volume coming. I’ll soon be coming!!!

ck

8 posts

Posted by ck > 2019-03-26 15:02 | Report Abuse

htpadu sudah mari!!!!

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-03-26 15:04 | Report Abuse

Ooooh double oooooh! 0.760 up 4.11% volume slowly coming. I’ll be coming soon too, baby!

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-03-26 15:22 | Report Abuse

Resistance at 0.76. Next resistance 0.81. If the sharks burst through 0.81, the sky’s the limit. Told you all not to write off these tiger sharks. They may be docile for a long time, nibbling at small lots and bottom feeding. But once they get into a feeding frenzy, they turn into ferocious tiger sharks and nothing can stop them!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-03-26 15:22 | Report Abuse

Bought more at 75

BillyK

570 posts

Posted by BillyK > 2019-03-26 15:57 | Report Abuse

Baby sharks la
90cts also susah

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2019-03-26 15:58 | Report Abuse

icon,also come here cari makan. apa macam MBMR business?

BillyK

570 posts

Posted by BillyK > 2019-03-26 16:00 | Report Abuse

icon is sure here la
his target is 30
he has to own this for life
maybe for few generations

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-03-26 16:16 | Report Abuse

What is wrong with holding Long term ?

BillyK

570 posts

Posted by BillyK > 2019-03-27 09:05 | Report Abuse

Woo hooo
Comin comin

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-03-27 09:27 | Report Abuse

Price now 0.770 up 2.67%. Volume coming up. These tiger sharks are masters at the game. If this counter shoots past O.810, I’ll sell everything & dump in, coz the sky’s the limit then!

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-03-27 10:07 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 What is wrong with holding Long term ?

Nothing wrong. I’ve been slowly picking up in the mid 60s-70s and plan to hold long term too. MYEG’s market cap is now 5.05B and has had like 5 bonus issues. HTPadu’s is a mere 77M! If you view this stock as a baby MYEG, it’s got plenty of legs long term if they get to muscle into MYEG’s domain, as they’re showing signs of doing.

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-03-27 10:18 | Report Abuse

I’m still collecting on weakness. If this stock breaks next resistance 0.810, with heavy volume, all in!

BillyK

570 posts

Posted by BillyK > 2019-03-27 14:59 | Report Abuse

Leempeh. Any contracts coming?

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-03-27 18:10 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh BillyK. If I know, I also won’t tell you, especially on this forum! But just think? There’s definitely something in the offing or the sharks, whom you call toothless sharks, will not suddenly makan every seller in sight after 10.15am yesterday and on opening today! I tested them with a mid-sized ask order which they took. I later bought it back when it fell back. When this stock breaks the next resistance at 0.810, it’s going to fly so fast, you’d have to throw everything at it or you’d miss the ride. I don’t rule out a crazy run up after 0.810. This school of tiger sharks are good at this game, so watch the volume and the momentum. The momentum is something that’s hard for them to fake! They are probably the only sharks with the chequered history of a double limit up, so be prepared!

BillyK

570 posts

Posted by BillyK > 2019-03-27 19:34 | Report Abuse

The sharks bought frm pnb, price range frm 80cts to above 1.0
There is much upside

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-03-27 20:03 | Report Abuse

I’m the one coming, ke ke ke ke!

BillyK

570 posts

Posted by BillyK > 2019-03-28 07:49 | Report Abuse

Bullish chart pattern

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-03-28 08:18 | Report Abuse

Getting SKIN project ?

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-03-28 09:39 | Report Abuse

I told you folks these tiger sharks are good at this game. Zero volume up to now. A prelude to a run up? Watch the momentum and volume. If momentum is strong and stock shoots past resistance of 0.810, huut ah!

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-03-28 10:16 | Report Abuse

Hah, all the wash-trading! Suits us fine. Collect on weakness.

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-03-28 17:00 | Report Abuse

Continued to collect some on weakness today.

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-03-29 09:26 | Report Abuse

Wonderful to collect below the shark’s cost. Ke ke ke ke!

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-03-29 12:05 | Report Abuse

Loaded up kaw kaw between mid 60s-70s. Will continue collecting on weakness. Then it’s to sit tight and be patient and wait for resistance at 0.810 to be broken with volume AND momentum. Then it’s huut ah! “Patience is bitter, but its fruit is sweet.” - Jean-Jacques Rousseau

BillyK

570 posts

Posted by BillyK > 2019-03-30 09:56 | Report Abuse

F1 driver, no power, no power

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-03-30 19:07 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh, whether Calvin is right or wrong one thing is certain. An investment decision whether by sohais or brilliant investor is theirs alone. Nobody ever held a gun to their head and forced them to buy!
I’m no KYY (I’m a kuchi-rat investor compared to him) and I certainly respect him as a Sifu, especially his knowledge, smarts and gumption but my investment philosophy is something that’s different from his. But ask yourself what’s the most important personal quality that an investor should have?

“Patience... followed by pretty aggressive conduct. It is given to human beings who work hard at it—who look and sift the world for a mispriced bet — that they can occasionally find one. And the wise ones bet heavily when the world offers them that opportunity. They bet big when they have the odds. And the rest of the time, they don’t. It’s just that simple.”

Armed with this snippet of trading advice, I scour the KLSE & look for the “mispriced bet” all the time. Believe me, I caught a couple of lemons but none serious enough to do me in. I would never touch Sumatec when they only have 11k in the bank! But I was lucky enough to catch that chao ham yi, Zelan round about late last year when I decided that at circa 2.5c it was a mispriced bet as the co had outstanding arbitration claims. Nothing more than that. When the co was successful with their claims recently, the price shot up to 12c and I cashed out. I’m waiting for it to retrace to more reasonable levels (below its current levels) to buy again.

I’ve also been slowly picking up HTPadu in the mid 60s-70s and plan to hold long term. MYEG’s market cap is now 5.05B and has had like 5 bonus issues. HTPadu’s is a mere 77M! Is it a mispriced bet? If you view this stock as a baby MYEG, it’s got plenty of legs long term if they get to muscle into MYEG’s domain, as they’re showing signs of trying to do.Nothing more than that. Same rationale with Talam. Chao ham yi stock but with potential lifeline. If the price does fall, especially to those levels mentioned by Calvin’s detractors, to me it’s time to huut ah!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-03-30 20:08 | Report Abuse

I love this

“Patience... followed by pretty aggressive conduct. It is given to human beings who work hard at it—who look and sift the world for a mispriced bet — that they can occasionally find one. And the wise ones bet heavily when the world offers them that opportunity. They bet big when they have the odds. And the rest of the time, they don’t. It’s just that simple.”

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-03-31 08:52 | Report Abuse

Calvin may be wrong and Calvin may be right but here’s my 4 cents worth:

Investing is easy if you know the golden rule

Bet on fundamentally undervalued assets for optimal results

BillyK

570 posts

Posted by BillyK > 2019-04-01 12:39 | Report Abuse

Eat some. Gd time to accumulate

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-04-02 11:04 | Report Abuse

Happily picking up the morsels that the sharks spit out. Ke ke ke ke ke! Fortune favors the brave!

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-04-02 12:13 | Report Abuse

BillyK. Soon we’ll find out if we’re sohai or plain lucky or geniuses loh?

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-04-02 12:14 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 too

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-04-02 21:21 | Report Abuse

Everybody’s asking why I’m looking so happy? My habit of buying value is paying off. Apart from KLSE, I have part of my investment kitty parked in Bitcoin at US$3,600 2 months ago. It’s now gunning for US$5,000. I expected the surge in May. Looks like Christmas has come early this year, leh!

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-04-03 15:35 | Report Abuse

Breaking News: http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/bernas-puspakom-pharmaniaga-myeg-being-scrutinised-cabinet-committee-monopolies?type=malaysia

If the MYEG monopoly is broken, it can only augur well for its competitors, including HTPadu.
So Gentlemen, my investment philosophy is premised on uncovering and buying undervalued stocks with a hidden value story. Look, I placed part of my portfolio 2 months ago in bitcoins when it was struggling to clear US$3,600 and everyone was calling bitcoin a fraud. This morning it hit US$5,034! I took profit at US$5,000 and went in and bought a bigger lot again at US$4,887 when it retraced. I’ll buy it all the way up to US$10,000. I bought Zelan around Boxing Day last year for 2.5c. It shot up to 12c 3 months later. My risk appetite is bigger than some others I suppose. So if the HTPadu share prices continue to retrace, it suits me fine, I’ll continue to collect slowly. I could be wrong but fortune favors the brave.

BillyK

570 posts

Posted by BillyK > 2019-04-04 08:06 | Report Abuse

UALA LUMPUR: The government has set its sights on breaking up any form of monopoly or cartels in a bid to spur competition in business and reduce the cost of living.

Towards this end, Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Minister Datuk Seri Saifuddin Nasution Ismail said the government has identified some companies as possibly having a monopolistic position in the market.

The companies are Padiberas Nasional Bhd (Bernas), Puspakom, Pharmaniaga Bhd and MyEG Services Bhd.

Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2019/04/04/monopoly-watch/#PWTQ4XqYtLKeg21Y.99' target='_blank'>https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2019/04/04/monopoly-watch/#PWTQ4XqYtLKeg21Y.99

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2019/04/04/monopoly-watch/

BillyK

570 posts

Posted by BillyK > 2019-04-04 09:15 | Report Abuse

fuyoh, real breakout or false

BillyK

570 posts

Posted by BillyK > 2019-04-04 09:22 | Report Abuse

up up

Jackytan8

42 posts

Posted by Jackytan8 > 2019-04-04 09:27 | Report Abuse

HTPADU will replace in MYEG in E-Government project.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-04-04 09:28 | Report Abuse

Mini sapura energy

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-04-04 09:28 | Report Abuse

PNB play

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2019-04-04 09:35 | Report Abuse

relax. Can makan partially from myeg project cukup liao. Saifuddin said no monopolistic position in the market. Mean all cari makan bersama-sama

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-04-04 11:17 | Report Abuse

Lai liow...Layang, appreciate your concern with potential pump and dump for this counter. But isn’t pump and dump a fact of life in the KLSE and in fact in most exchange traded assets? In fact, I welcome it. That’s why we buy low. Heck this morning I woke up to the mother of all pump and dumps with joy! Remember I’d taken profit on my bitcoins at US$5,000 that’d I’d bought 2 months ago at US$3,600 just yesterday? I went in to buy again yesterday at US$4,887 and set my TP at US$5,260. It was triggered early this morning, leh whilst I was still asleep! Somebody (probably a billionaire pumped in US$100M to pump bitcoin up to US$5,275 before dumping them to take profit. I went in to buy again this morning at US$4,950 and have set my TP at US$5,930. Hey, pump and dump is not such a bad thing if you buy low, lah.
Also, Layang its only fair when you criticize Calvin and Raider that you address their contention that Talam lands are seriously undervalued and are the Talam price will see a dramatic adjustment when their true values are unlocked if and when the ECRL is launched. IMO, Daim can go on his knees but there is ABSOLUTELY NO WAY the ECRL will be cancelled. China’s got Malaysia by the balls dy! You think Malaysia wish to pay the RM22B penalty for cancellation, meh? So a discount concession from China. Probable. Cancellation? No way babe! IMHO, if you collect Talam and HTPadu now at these prices, it’s a good move as we don’t have to wait long. Go ahead and pump it man. I’m ready!

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-04-04 11:38 | Report Abuse

Fly fly fly...

Myeg2. 0

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-04-04 11:39 | Report Abuse

Take all government IT contract

BillyK

570 posts

Posted by BillyK > 2019-04-04 13:12 | Report Abuse

looks good so far

BillyK

570 posts

Posted by BillyK > 2019-04-04 14:22 | Report Abuse

PETALING JAYA: The lucrative government e-services space will see the entry of a new player, MyPay, which is backed by a company majority-owned by Permodalan Nasional Bhd (PNB).

The developer of the MyPay portal, Dapat Vista (M) Sdn Bhd, is currently 80%-owned by HeiTech Padu Bhd, which is in turn, majority-owned by PNB.

Dapat Vista has been involved in government SMS services for the past 10 years.

Its portal MyPay, which launches next month, is set to offer services including payment of summonses, student loans, and local taxes such as assessment and quit rent.

Posted by Richard Lee > 2019-04-04 15:17 | Report Abuse

alamk. billy Don't circulate grandmother old news la. That old news already help me earn money when limit up that day

This counter is special. if lucky you can earn 3-4 round good profits. Up down cycle is usual

Posted by Richard Lee > 2019-04-04 15:18 | Report Abuse

another joker circulate grandmother old news

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Jackytan/200869.jsp
Jackytan=BillyK?

Posted by Bentongchangsifu > 2019-04-04 16:16 | Report Abuse

HTPADU will break RM1.00

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2019-04-04 16:20 | Report Abuse

no doubt will hit another cycle of limit up

since PNB stop selling the price also stable liao. I still hold some 40cents ball tight tight