KSL HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): KSL (5038)

-0.03 (1.69%)

1.75 - 1.78

21 people like this.

14,174 comment(s). Last comment by lcng123 4 days ago

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-14 08:55 | Report Abuse

walaueh, then had to wait until Aug? upsidedown, what is your strategy and point of view?

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-07-14 09:11 | Report Abuse

i3i2i1. My point of view: Accummulate or hold.

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-14 09:51 | Report Abuse

COME COME... KSL ... 3.00

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-14 10:28 | Report Abuse

its weak compared to tech counters.. i sold some KSL, put into MYEG, GTRONIC, shiok!

wisdomtot

645 posts

Posted by wisdomtot > 2015-07-14 10:42 | Report Abuse

KSL = Kalah Sampai Laosai

Posted by Woo Choon Ming > 2015-07-14 10:47 | Report Abuse

hari hari laosai

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-14 13:50 | Report Abuse

Kaki Sangat Lemah, tak boleh diri baik baik... kejap kejap jatuh

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-14 15:42 | Report Abuse

lousy ksl... keep drop... no support at all ... ksl boss? dreaming?

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-07-14 16:05 | Report Abuse

Once the property market turns around, KSL will bethe first to benefit.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-14 16:55 | Report Abuse

when lar? property might down if fed increase rates in Sept?

scottybang

310 posts

Posted by scottybang > 2015-07-14 16:56 | Report Abuse

u orang entry point mana?

red_85

1,259 posts

Posted by red_85 > 2015-07-14 17:18 | Report Abuse

my avg price at 0.8x...still crossed my finger..holding for more than 4 years already

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-14 17:19 | Report Abuse

wow..4 years! they are dumping last min..shit!

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-07-14 19:24 | Report Abuse

another 4 years will make RM 2 per share?? worth holding it

wisdomtot

645 posts

Posted by wisdomtot > 2015-07-14 19:55 | Report Abuse

Don't think you'll want to keep for next 4 years with next market crash on the horizon... we have several markets near all time high after all..

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-15 08:42 | Report Abuse

Write a comment..,sad

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-07-15 08:47 | Report Abuse

21 exdate..these 2 days should rebound to 1.65 above..maybe 1.7 too

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-07-15 08:50 | Report Abuse

for long term investor..at 1.48 DRP it is just a very attractive investment...buy at 1.65 level, enjoy the dividend and sell at 1.80 by year end..why not

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-15 09:03 | Report Abuse

haha... traders and investors... dont fight... do the best on your portfolio! :)

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-15 09:26 | Report Abuse

jz keep and close eyes lar.. don think too much =)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-15 09:35 | Report Abuse

wah.. kenneth rich ppl lar

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-15 09:37 | Report Abuse

WHAT CAN U DO? WHEN U START INVEST.. THEN U MUST HAVE THIS KIND OF HEART... STEADY LAR...

21 EX DATE... LEFT 3 DAY TO PLAY ONLY

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-15 10:06 | Report Abuse

haha.. yalar yalr.. just to see how strong you are.. some ppl very emo..

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-15 10:17 | Report Abuse

DON THINK TOO MUCH THEN WONT EMO LAR

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-15 17:15 | Report Abuse

see gtronic, myeg. harta and MPI seems making a move :)

red_85

1,259 posts

Posted by red_85 > 2015-07-16 01:41 | Report Abuse

next 4 years i am expecting a rm2 too, but the rm2 is after share split again..haha

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-16 10:26 | Report Abuse

haha.. im waiting for the glory time to re-shine, see past charts... but not sure KSL can get thru the storm.. fed int rates.. hitting property sector?

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-07-16 10:42 | Report Abuse

fair price before exdate? need a bit push

Tank Tan

Posted by Tank Tan > 2015-07-16 11:00 | Report Abuse

Why ksl drop until now?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-16 11:42 | Report Abuse

why? Kaki Sangat Lemah :( property sector not good lar..and noise about Yellen's statements coming..

Posted by Damian Chua > 2015-07-16 12:05 | Report Abuse

KSL move to slow, evergreen and xinhwa move much faster :(

jackytan

Posted by jackytan > 2015-07-18 09:56 | Report Abuse

Hi all sifu's,

Appreciate if can advice if there is any re-investment plan for the up coming dividend?

If so, when is the final date to submit the forms, or is the forms even out yet?

Hopre to receive some advice.

JT

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-07-18 10:15 | Report Abuse

hear forms should receive by early Aug....happy investing

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-07-18 18:09 | Report Abuse

jackytan. Please read this link for the info you need:http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4798045

As for forms, please check with your remisier.

jackytan

Posted by jackytan > 2015-07-20 09:16 | Report Abuse

Thanks watchmen situ and upsidedown119 situ.

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-20 09:21 | Report Abuse

TOMOROW EX DATE... PRICE STILL SO CHEAP =(

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-07-20 10:28 | Report Abuse

buy lo..if you are long term holder...no brainers investment...I ran out of bullets...hope it performs like last round..went up again after ex date

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-20 10:30 | Report Abuse

up 4 cents, seems good, but can break 1.70? drp at price of RM1.4783? about 20 cents discount? correct me if im wrong...

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-20 10:36 | Report Abuse

HAHA... CLOSE EYES LAR... FOLLOW ME

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2015-07-20 10:43 | Report Abuse

tak lepas 1.80 pun...lama tunggu

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-20 10:44 | Report Abuse

mungkin nanti lepas dengan speed yang cepat terus sampai 3.00 =)

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2015-07-20 11:09 | Report Abuse

aiyo,yo 3.00 ka....kikiki

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-20 11:50 | Report Abuse

1.68 COMING= 0

Posted by Damian Chua > 2015-07-20 11:51 | Report Abuse

1.69 =)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts