KSL HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): KSL (5038)

-0.03 (1.67%)

1.76 - 1.79

21 people like this.

14,175 comment(s). Last comment by K.H 22 minutes ago

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-02 15:38 | Report Abuse

today drop some more... cis

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-02 15:54 | Report Abuse

i3, may i know u work as what?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-02 17:47 | Report Abuse

haha..why asking?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-02 17:48 | Report Abuse

normal income earner, office boy :)

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-02 20:50 | Report Abuse

i wanna see how old are. You

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-03 09:50 | Report Abuse

?? why? any issues with age? do i sounds like old or young? TGIF!

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-03 10:25 | Report Abuse

haha... u look like invest a lot in ksl mar... so i wan know u left how many lot in ksl... haha

nexus

50 posts

Posted by nexus > 2015-07-03 10:29 | Report Abuse

when KSL will back to 2.0? my price still stuck on 2.1..haih...

MrChiang

28 posts

Posted by MrChiang > 2015-07-03 11:40 | Report Abuse

KSL is in hibernation. When will you go back up?

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-03 11:53 | Report Abuse

i bought ksl 2.17...lol... i believe ksl will up back... jz time only... if not up back, still have dividend .. i keep convert to take their share as many as i can. then up back then only can make profit.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-03 14:58 | Report Abuse

haha.. a bit at a time... less than RM15k only

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-07-03 15:42 | Report Abuse

kenneth89. Don't sell. Hold. KSL's share price is very abnormal. Shares that have generous dividends declared plus bonus shares usually rise in price. E.g. Homeriz. Especially shares with very undervalued assets like KSL. That it suffered not one but two massive sell-downs in Dec 2014 and another in Feb this year and currently with the price depressed despite KSL's management having authority for share buy-back and despite the fact that it is to the advantage of KSL's share for cash-dividend policy, are clear signs of price manipulation, very likely with the connivance of KSL's insiders. The current down-turn in the property market cannot explain all of the massive sell-downs and price depreciation. The only explanation is that the share price is being depressed so that the wolves can collect!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-03 16:00 | Report Abuse

wah upsidedown, you ask only kenneth not to sell? then we all sell lor :) what you said is true.. but suffering to hold while others running up...

MrChiang

28 posts

Posted by MrChiang > 2015-07-03 16:06 | Report Abuse

don't worry, I am still holding 10,000 shares... don't sell cheap.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-07-03 16:07 | Report Abuse

In fact accumulate when price goes further down. This is the sort of share for averaging down!

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-07-03 16:35 | Report Abuse

i3i2i1. Just read my nick: when upside is down, buy. likely even more suffering if sell now and realise losses on a share like KSL. I am sure the big boys are not selling but accumulating. That's why they allow the wolves to depress the price! Even if KSL's next quarter results are below expectation (happened before) hold. The underlying assets of KSL are still there and will assert its value once the wolves or the property market turns up. Even if you need to hold for 6 months to a year, hold!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-03 16:36 | Report Abuse

omg, 1.68!

wisdomtot

645 posts

Posted by wisdomtot > 2015-07-03 16:41 | Report Abuse

Dirty tactics!! where are all the initial shares queued at 1.70 to push the price down ? Vanish into thin air?

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-03 16:54 | Report Abuse

4 WEEK LOW...1.67... NOW 1.68,... CAN BREAK?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-03 17:49 | Report Abuse

buy until lausai

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-07-05 08:19 | Report Abuse

I say collect if lower...will keep till the dividend is given. 1 month away nya..next week will announce the price conversion, expect 1.55 region

Posted by Buffettintowin > 2015-07-05 19:15 | Report Abuse

Too much hope with this counter. I don't see much future with this KSL. Downhill. See you at 50 cents

stkoay

6,507 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2015-07-06 10:31 | Report Abuse

WAH.......so new, with just 5 posts.......but already a KSL expert...........hahaha........kikiki..........

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-06 10:45 | Report Abuse

again 1.67

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-06 10:45 | Report Abuse

stkoay, his wish.. might not be come true LOL

stkoay

6,507 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2015-07-06 14:59 | Report Abuse

i3i2i1, this darling will shine again when sentiment improves......now that it is committed to distributing dividend, can hold for long term..........don't worry.....be happy....:))

Posted by chinchiahor > 2015-07-06 15:13 | Report Abuse

bro ST Koay, you can never be more right..:))

stkoay

6,507 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2015-07-06 15:43 | Report Abuse

How do you do my dear bro CCH? How's the babies? Hahaha.......
I miss our sister spidee and the rest of the ham sup committee so much......:))
Hope to hear from them again soon.......

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2015-07-06 16:02 | Report Abuse

WHAT'S HAPPENING ???

Posted by YourMotherInLaw > 2015-07-06 16:07 | Report Abuse

1.66!!!!!

newdesk

336 posts

Posted by newdesk > 2015-07-06 16:08 | Report Abuse

Sifu stkoay: Were you calling out to us? :)) Hope all HS Committee are doing well.
SIfu CCH: its been awhile since we last got any song dedication :)
SIfu upsidedown: Always been the pillar of strength and support here :))

stkoay

6,507 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2015-07-06 16:20 | Report Abuse

Hi sicheh newdesk, so......good.......to hear from you again.
How's your papaya farm doing? Miss you so much?
Are you profiteering from the current weakness??
Tell us if you find any good buy, ya.
Happy bargain hunting.....:))

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-07-06 16:22 | Report Abuse

newdesk! Every time I ate papaya, I am reminded of you. Thanks for your encouragement in the present foggy mist! Where have you been all this while? Now is the time to collect. It is at an all time low despite record profits and undervalued NTA which protect it's margins. I will collect again once I sell my Puncak after the water deals are completed! HaHaHa!

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-06 16:58 | Report Abuse

wow... ksl 1.65 ? are u sure? jz back from casino... drop again

Posted by YourMotherInLaw > 2015-07-06 17:01 | Report Abuse

means hailat?

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-06 17:03 | Report Abuse

stupid ksl... why u let ur own share drop like shit? ur money keep dropping... still don wan support ur company? quite funny...

Posted by YourMotherInLaw > 2015-07-06 17:04 | Report Abuse

the lower it gets, the more i will pick it up.. Soon the Dividend yield wil hit 8%.. Now is already near to 7%

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-06 17:18 | Report Abuse

damn attractive!

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2015-07-06 18:21 | Report Abuse

property counters are just begining its downtrend,riding on a downtrend stock = lose

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-07-06 20:53 | Report Abuse

Property counters began downward trend since April 24th 2015 according to the chart. It is now at the lowest since August 27 2013 according to the historical chart. It is now at 1210 pts. If it breaks below 1205, it will be at its lowest point since 30th APRIL 2013!

red_85

1,259 posts

Posted by red_85 > 2015-07-07 01:45 | Report Abuse

the downtrend is due to call warrant issued by banks....banks are controlling the price to make the call warrant negative value....but if you long term, dont worries, price will climb up after those call warrant expiry date is near the corner..so if you can wait, just collect cheap stock now..

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-07-07 05:48 | Report Abuse

when is the expire date of the call warrants?

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-07-07 06:27 | Report Abuse

KSL-CA Call Warrants 11/11/2014 10/09/2015 2.50 0.105 3:1 1.155 (69.57%) 5.269
KSL-CB Call Warrants 11/11/2014 10/09/2015 2.00 0.03 3:1 0.43 (25.90%) 18.444
KSL-CC Call Warrants 17/11/2014 13/11/2015 2.25 0.02 3.5 :1 0.66 (39.75%) 23.714

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-07-07 06:29 | Report Abuse

Sep and Nov CB & CC all due...Will KSL break RM 2.1 by then? if their 2nd and 3rd Q results meet expectation or by 80%

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-07-07 08:55 | Report Abuse

I would say, collect now. Very likely you will gain if keep for even 6 months.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-07 09:15 | Report Abuse

wah.. need to keep so long... but OK lar.

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-07 09:51 | Report Abuse

HI... IM BACK... WOW... KSL... WHY U DROP AGAIN... CRYING LAR ME... LUCKY I HOLD NOT SO MUCH

red_85

1,259 posts

Posted by red_85 > 2015-07-07 10:28 | Report Abuse

look at the exercise price of call warrant...rm2...so for 1.68 now, investment bank wouldn't waste money push down anymore, maybe it will just let the price stay at below 1.8 for safety...after Q result released, if the result meet expectation, surely it will fly back to sky because bank also will push higher since their call warrant expire soon, they have to collect more mother share back to prepare for second round of call warrant issuance

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-07 10:39 | Report Abuse

BANK WONT SO STUPID ISSUE WARRANT WITH LOSS... THEY WILL PUSH 1... IF NOT THEIR WARRANT WILL NOT INTERESTED

red_85

1,259 posts

Posted by red_85 > 2015-07-07 10:47 | Report Abuse

bank wont lost in call warrant..surely got some stupid ppl buy call warrant regardless the price...
many newbies are just simply buying call warrant thinking to hit jackpot..they might not even know what is that...thought is KSL related counter only