KSL HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): KSL (5038)

-0.03 (1.69%)

1.75 - 1.78

21 people like this.

14,174 comment(s). Last comment by lcng123 4 days ago

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-09 15:09 | Report Abuse

lol.. many times when i buy it drop some more, when i sell, it rebound. damn!

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-07-09 15:51 | Report Abuse

if EU over weekend settle Greek Issues..the reform pushing through. it will stabalise the market..for china market. it is already due for correction...no drop back how to get buyers going back to china market?...longer term..china will rebound....there is no recession yet...

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-07-09 16:03 | Report Abuse

buy before too late.....bullets = money in play...:), according to last round trend..it goes up almost 20 cents before ex date..will it happen again..depends on the wolves !!

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-09 16:08 | Report Abuse

I JZ WAIT IT REACH 3.00... THEY WONT PUSH DOWN THE PRICE ANYMORE DUE ON DRP PRICE ALREADY FIX

Posted by tatt7883 > 2015-07-09 16:46 | Report Abuse

What is DRP AR plse.

hng33

20,510 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2015-07-09 16:52 | Report Abuse

Sold back KSL at 1.65, realize 5sen gross contra profit

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-09 17:39 | Report Abuse

what is the DRP fixed price? got annoucement already? nice push for today, hope cont tomorrow

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-07-10 06:58 | Report Abuse

read the announcement ..DRP at 1.478 cheap cheap !!!, buy now to enjoy low entry cost, by ex date it could be 1.75

Posted by newbiehk2014 > 2015-07-10 09:05 | Report Abuse

pushing up now

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-10 09:05 | Report Abuse

1.69 =)

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-10 09:15 | Report Abuse

b4 ex may be will hit 2.00 back

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-10 09:27 | Report Abuse

gapup now... but i wait for Sunday...

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-10 09:27 | Report Abuse

SUNDAY? SUNDAY GOT MARKET?

scottybang

310 posts

Posted by scottybang > 2015-07-10 09:53 | Report Abuse

target 2.00

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-10 09:55 | Report Abuse

UP MODE NOW.... BACK TO 2.00 SOON...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-10 09:57 | Report Abuse

sunday news lar.. then get ready on monday

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2015-07-10 10:11 | Report Abuse

Sunday news good, share price will up up up. :-)

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-10 10:24 | Report Abuse

sunday what news? no share?

Posted by Damian Chua > 2015-07-10 10:28 | Report Abuse

what news? share out please haha thanks :))

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-10 10:32 | Report Abuse

TONIGHT DOW JONEWS UP 100-300 POINT.. SO KLSE MONDAY GAP UP -)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-10 11:15 | Report Abuse

greece lar.. else what else can kill the markets

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-07-10 12:23 | Report Abuse

buy time

Posted by Damian Chua > 2015-07-10 13:29 | Report Abuse

1.65 back

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-10 14:45 | Report Abuse

bull not strong, this what i afraid off.. but today is friday...

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-10 14:50 | Report Abuse

so many take profit since buy at 1.6 =( no holding power

suregoup

240 posts

Posted by suregoup > 2015-07-10 15:24 | Report Abuse

when is the last day to sign the form to convert the dividends to drp ?

wisdomtot

645 posts

Posted by wisdomtot > 2015-07-10 15:57 | Report Abuse

I also forced to let go at 1.67 purchased at 1.61... unfortunately, can't feel much strength in rebound...

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-10 16:03 | Report Abuse

ANYWHERE U STILL PROFIT 6 CENTS... BUT NOW 1.65 IS SUPPORT... SO CAN BUY BACK AT 1.65

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-07-10 16:17 | Report Abuse

hold till break 1.7 next week

wisdomtot

645 posts

Posted by wisdomtot > 2015-07-10 16:25 | Report Abuse

I still have a lot =) sold partially only...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-10 16:29 | Report Abuse

haha.. yeah sold partially for just in case.... :) happy weekend KSL guys!

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-10 16:59 | Report Abuse

Final single tier dividend of 10% per ordinary share of RM0.50 each in KSL Holdings Berhad (KSL) (KSL Share).

Kindly be advised of the following :

1) The above Company's securities will be traded and quoted "Ex – Dividend” as from: 21 Jul 2015
2) The last date of lodgment : 23 Jul 2015
3) Date Payable : 17 Aug 2015

Remarks :- HLIB had, on 8 July 2015, announced that the issue price of the new ordinary shares of RM0.50 each in KSL to be issued pursuant to the implementation of the dividend reinvestment plan, has been fixed at RM1.4783 per KSL Share. Holders of KSL's existing Warrants 2011/2016 (Warrant Holders) who wish to be entitled to the Dividend should exercise their rights to subscribe for new KSL Shares by lodging their duly completed exercise forms together with the relevant subscription monies with KSL's Share Registrar (at the address stated above) on or before 5.00 p.m. on 10 July 2015. This is to enable the new KSL Shares arising from such exercise to be allotted to the respective Warrant Holders such that their names will appear in the Record of Depositors for KSL Shares at 5.00 p.m. on 23 July 2015. For the avoidance of doubt, Warrant Holders who lodge their duly completed exercise forms between 11 July 2015 and 23 July 2015 (both dates inclusive) will not be entitled for the Dividend.

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-07-10 17:00 | Report Abuse

SO NOW CONVERT WA TO MOTHER = NO DIVIDEND... PITY...

Posted by Damian Chua > 2015-07-10 22:03 | Report Abuse

Kenneth89 can't understand what you saying =(

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-07-12 12:39 | Report Abuse

good chance to test 1.8 next week when ex date of DRP draws nearer....hold your horse !!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-13 08:47 | Report Abuse

grexit delay to next thu, raya! http://www.reuters.com/article/2015/07/13/us-eurozone-greece-idUSKBN0P40EO20150713

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-13 09:15 | Report Abuse

KSL vol still 0.. everyone scares? or Raya mode?

wisdomtot

645 posts

Posted by wisdomtot > 2015-07-13 09:28 | Report Abuse

Those going for Raya break won't try to hold positions... Raya break could start as early as today for some.. every year before Raya also same symptoms.. furthermore this year is volatile with Grexit, China selloff...and now upcoming South American economic troubles... where is the light at end of tunnel?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-13 11:51 | Report Abuse

but we are now not at 1.65 lower level right?

Posted by Damian Chua > 2015-07-13 13:40 | Report Abuse

Still not moving

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-13 15:41 | Report Abuse

KLCI up

topseeker

222 posts

Posted by topseeker > 2015-07-13 16:48 | Report Abuse

KSL = Kurang speed lagi.... zzzzz.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-13 17:44 | Report Abuse

haha.. KLCI up, KSL down... sounds like for up down.. where is he? calling for 911 :(

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-13 17:44 | Report Abuse

this is the reason i try to sell some last week... i still have no confident..

stkoay

6,490 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2015-07-13 17:54 | Report Abuse

I heard someone calling for my sifu 911??
Hahaha........:))
Selamat Hari Raya to all Muslim friends !!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-13 18:24 | Report Abuse

st still here! grexit is over, what else? KSL can fly? or ?? weekly 3 mountain tops already... and we are at the valley, not mid-valley but down-valley :(

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-07-13 19:11 | Report Abuse

Yeah stkoay, I am still around. Nice to be thought of. And Selamat Hari Raya to all our Muslim friends.

red_85

1,259 posts

Posted by red_85 > 2015-07-14 02:31 | Report Abuse

accumulating mode la...call warrant pasal caused the price stagnant, just wait a while :-) be positive for next quarter result..

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-07-14 07:58 | Report Abuse

end Aug Q2 results out...looking at 70 mil..if can reach ..the price will move up..hope so

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-07-14 08:02 | Report Abuse

dow 200 + up again..market still intact.