PROTASCO BHD

KLSE (MYR): PRTASCO (5070)

-0.02 (5.33%)

0.35 - 0.385

16 people like this.

5,875 comment(s). Last comment by Dehcomic01 1 day ago

Posted by Hebatsaham > 2014-09-23 12:19 | Report Abuse

Robber shout robbery. Classical case. Price will shoot when fight back starts. Fasten seat belt!

Posted by Hebatsaham > 2014-09-23 12:29 | Report Abuse

One reminsier says "who plastico? Never heard off snd nobody cares." Maybe only few here bother like me stuck high price. Hebat!!

nich0las

2,786 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2014-09-23 15:04 | Report Abuse

Protasco sues Indonesian firm, directors http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/valueinvestorresearchklse/60358.jsp

buffet88

237 posts

Posted by buffet88 > 2014-09-23 16:03 | Report Abuse

Tey Por Yee and Ooi should be investigated by SC for share manipulation and trying to cheat the company. They should be jailed if convicted. The recent collapse of the share price is mainly due to their disposing of shares to the market as well, knowing very well in advance that the investment in the Indonesian outfit is a scam to put more money into their pocket (as exposed, the 2 of them are related party to the Indonesian entity). The entire scheme (since the time when the share price is RM2) is all well planned to make a quick buck. This guy is well known for his stint in Nextnation (he is also the owner) and many other counters.

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2014-09-23 16:52 | Report Abuse

Protasco 5070 富达 Rm 1.69进场---
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/ptres/25470.jsp

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2014-09-23 17:42 | Report Abuse

rm1.69 进场,1年股息12 sen,dy(周息率)达7.1% .很有吸引力.

tasoke

317 posts

Posted by tasoke > 2014-09-23 18:19 | Report Abuse

ada court case nilai 50 mil, kalau tak dpt balik, pun hilang 15 sen /p.share shj. Apa susah hati, jual serupa mega sales, syk ini untung dan beri dividend juga, below 1.60 sapu byk byk tunggul untung sj.

ykloh

514 posts

Posted by ykloh > 2014-09-23 19:41 | Report Abuse

Protasco is suing TPY and Ooi. They should also consider suing MD Chong, who executed the deal. I think Chong has far more to answer than anybody else.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-09-23 19:59 | Report Abuse

Why TPY n Ooi no response today. At least media conference!

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2014-09-23 20:39 | Report Abuse

1,72 chance to buy in

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-09-23 21:44 | Report Abuse

If Protasco in trouble , nextgram will be in trouble next
As same crooks

juinming0304

1,161 posts

Posted by juinming0304 > 2014-09-23 21:45 | Report Abuse

the share price will drop in a later week, that for sure !

stink

120 posts

Posted by stink > 2014-09-23 21:51 | Report Abuse

someone said nextgrandma is the pirates flagship
now sailing in caribean sea looking for more treasures, wakkakakaka

Posted by kk123 > Sep 23, 2014 09:44 PM | Report Abuse

If Protasco in trouble , nextgram will be in trouble next
As same crooks

Posted by CarmenTan88 > 2014-09-23 21:53 |

juinming0304

1,161 posts

Posted by juinming0304 > 2014-09-23 21:53 | Report Abuse

he will be punsihed soon !!!
greedy will make him poor

bad heart will make him poor again !

SC will look after him !

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-09-23 21:55 | Report Abuse

Nextgram will be next if Protasco go down
Yes a lot of grandpa grandma will lose their money
the nextgram operator same crook as Protasco

Pika Chan

198 posts

Posted by Pika Chan > 2014-09-23 21:57 | Report Abuse

when cytew comment on PRTASCO .. non believe in him ... now you can know who is the real pro and who is the "promoter" of stock...

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2014-09-23 22:03 | Report Abuse

Any tp??

ufis

504 posts

Posted by ufis > 2014-09-24 01:24 | Report Abuse

aiyah..despite positive reviews by brokers/media, it is still a non-performer..in bear market territory like 95% of the other stocks too..if u like a construction stock, go for ECONBHD..

Posted by Hebatsaham > 2014-09-24 01:39 | Report Abuse

Don't lie lah you think public is stpid like your two investors? MD either sleeping or not profit from this twisted brain trick set trap character assassination trying to play out two other major shareholders. Itself is a selfish sin profit. Zero integrity. If want to kill other big shareholders buy them out or simply sell out. Don't use low hand cheap trick. Plc MD uses plc for personal conspiracy at small investor expense is bad heart. Only Allah can punish such reckless being. Luckily small investor are not stupid today big buying shows the MD plan fails. Truth will reveil. Way to go! My cost ever since stuck high average down still high. Curse the reckless con man MD chong. Puit!

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2014-09-24 07:36 | Report Abuse

Buy buy1,72

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-09-24 08:15 | Report Abuse

ic ng123, the differences of 50 mil and 71.9 mil is due to the fluctuation of the exchange rates and also include the difference in buy and sell of foreign currency loss. I thk most of the report put it at the worst side... the USD paid is 22.2mil. You can refer to few report in this forum which is self explanatory... haha... good support yeserday... downside trends continue~~..

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-09-24 08:24 | Report Abuse

If the top 2 major shareholders are fighting each others... do u think the future is bright? it is badly hitted... The DIV will be affected at least for a yr and more... 10% (hope for best!)....the good div is history... i still believe it will be gradually move downwards to 1.64/1.65 level..which the prices for its announced corporate exercises for private placement... good luck la to all... No Rush to buy for this counter...stay cool...

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-09-24 08:34 | Report Abuse

$50 mil is a lot of money .. U dont just hand it over to people at the pasar malam ..
Before handing over they shld do some due diligence or ask for more details haha
Unless they are sleeping hahaha

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2014-09-24 09:48 | Report Abuse

not 50 millions, supposed is 71.9 million....loss

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2014-09-24 09:48 | Report Abuse

another similar story as multico

nich0las

2,786 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2014-09-24 10:23 | Report Abuse

5千万。 比中大彩吉宝还多。

ykloh

514 posts

Posted by ykloh > 2014-09-24 10:32 | Report Abuse

kk123: that's right. Thats why Chong has to explain and may be sued for failure to safeguard Protasco's interest.

Posted by Invest2020 > 2014-09-24 14:48 | Report Abuse

This chong is mad or what? No matter who refers him any deal, he is the one doing the deal, the payment and call it off carelessly. He ever try to negotiate the vendor to unlock deal peacefuly so can recover any money? Or just do as "he wants" for personal agenda? Now he is using listed co trying to divert blame to his other shareholders? He thinks little investors like us are all fools cannot see his motives? Got house problem solve it privately. Why use public interest for own benefit like this? Totally no integrity for the management. Chong himself in particular should be suspended immediately for miss use power to stop bleeding little investors interest. Proper negotiation should happen. I believe all parties are sad with chong reckless selfish action. What could be recovered, with him doing selfishly, could really GONE to drain! Guys buy up and vote out this selfish dictator!

sephirohn

22 posts

Posted by sephirohn > 2014-09-24 15:30 | Report Abuse

They call off because the oil company donwan to low down the purchase price.now protasco sue them. Will the oil company accept the price offer by protasco? Still have hope protasco diversify into oil and gas ?

Bryan Lee

391 posts

Posted by Bryan Lee > 2014-09-24 15:41 |

davors

889 posts

Posted by davors > 2014-09-24 15:42 | Report Abuse

rm50mil is alot ler...
PROTASCO annual net profit pun tak ada RM50mil

sure big impact...

Posted by Hebatsaham > 2014-09-24 20:24 | Report Abuse

This kind of MD plan all the while from start. Cheat, lie, pump and dump. To all investors and his partners and his partner before the two stupid investors. All one man show decide on his own at everyone cost. See the early prove of trend: MD before trap and defame the two stupid guy sell share highest. Then two panic sell likely distrust.

10/04/2014 - 01/04/2014 Dato Sri Chong Ket Pen Disposal of shares
02/04/2014 - 14/07/2014 Ooi Kock Aun Disposal of shares
14/07/2014 - 14/07/2014 Tey Por Yee Disposal of shares

Posted by paulwalker76 > 2014-09-24 20:25 |

Posted by Hebatsaham > 2014-09-24 21:10 | Report Abuse

I believe if nego properly have good chance. But thos MD looks like don't want and purposely want to burn the money. Because i suspect his objective is not that money but to play off investors so leave ALL to himself only. So his motive and public interest are different? Don't get it? He will find other trap or excuse to play out other major shareholders if not this one. The small guy like us die in between. We should gang up buy out and vote out this devil MD. Keep abuse power for his one man benefit. Our small investment all lost. Puit!

Tiger87

14 posts

Posted by Tiger87 > 2014-09-24 22:02 | Report Abuse

Joe you are hired sabotage also? If not let truth reveil. True investors want peace andale money not bad mouth. Unless you are not investor. How you know insider information?
Before even hear from each party why you simply comment? And conclude?? Truth could be laughable if you see the truth later. Must listen to all sides. This P's ceo announcement looks funny and skeptical already as if he knows nothing despite he takes the oil deal, pays the money and later panic cancel off, as if wanted to burn money without even talk. So obvious his motive is not the money. If not take opportunity of this to scare off his other shareholders, he will finds way to use other reasons. Thats how most people sees it. But the motive and ways are too much loopholes. He can't deny he is in the whole process despite simply point finger. So that is enough to show who is trying to make story and find scapegoat and who is in the dark. In the dark have not spoken yet. The P's ceo as if he is on purpose don't want to talk and negotiate back company interest. Especially the money side, which don't even try to talk and recover. Sudden point finger? Laughable loophole and questionable mistakes. So before more info from all parties are out don't jump into conclusion. Unless you are hired gun also. Ethical wise let them show their stories then judge later.

Tiger87

14 posts

Posted by Tiger87 > 2014-09-24 22:07 | Report Abuse

I am investor of NG for some time now i have to thank the people there for their steady work. All investors happy. Not like here careless here and there and point finger when went wrong. NG may have professional people joining the company maybe in construction or property. So what is so special? EcoWorld also experienced people join board share goes up. Most laughable is simply jump into conclusion. I support steady company not careless people. Like this careless P's ceo. I hope its just careless not with bad motive like market perceive!

stink

120 posts

Posted by stink > 2014-09-24 22:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by stink > Sep 24, 2014 10:00 PM | Report Abuse X

why T & O so quiet?

the one who commit conspiracy to defraud will be busted. wakakakkakakkkkaaa

Tiger87

14 posts

Posted by Tiger87 > 2014-09-24 22:32 | Report Abuse

Steady people don't simply jump into conclusion or panic pointing finger like this p's ceo. Later listen to their story, compare both then judge. Right now the one sided news got too much loophole and mistakes, as if the P's ceo all the while knows nothing. He took the deal paid the money and panic cancel deal, now even simply cancel chance to recover company interest, and laughably points finger. All proven he is not doing his job but for other motive. Like most people here and in market reads it. Investors need steady leaders not panic people. Worst i hope not bad intention people like many here reads it.

nich0las

2,786 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2014-09-24 22:44 | Report Abuse

When this happend, all the director can't touch their share? until end of this case solve? Then this share ma sunyi liao? cannot be, cannot be. nid run liao..... This case until when eh? 庭外和解也渣都没得剩! closed case liao this 2 director must leave this company. means left ikan bilis punya share. haha.

Tiger87

14 posts

Posted by Tiger87 > 2014-09-24 22:58 | Report Abuse

I believe the P's ceo shares will be freeze if this happens. His motive is too obvious too much loopholes and mistakes. He may ends up being sued for misuses power and worst neglect company interest. Even defamation endless spiral. His shares and position would be at risk, if until settle, he again affected company business. Don't tell most people here the P's ceo know nothing whole story when he took deal paid money and panic cancel deal. He is main suspect if this escalate. Market have even worst understanding, the ceo trap 2 investors and point finger scapegoat. I hope the 3 settle their own problem outside. If escalate all 3 must go until clear. They all do not own the company. Its public don't forget. So far only one sided news. Am waiting more stories from all parties.

Tiger87

14 posts

Posted by Tiger87 > 2014-09-24 23:13 | Report Abuse

Good. Keep this to yourself. Let the people up there sort their things. Real investors only wants to make money not point finger. So don't start. Small investors like us will want to see peace solution. See their worries? If you are not you are questionably not real investor. See? Read all their stories before conclude. Mind your language. Investors, the real ones, are watching their tiny savings here carefully.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-09-24 23:18 | Report Abuse

收购油企破局 富达提告ASU及郑博毅

2014-09-24 11:28

(吉隆坡23日讯)富达(PRTASCO,5070,主板建筑股)因收购油气公司计划告吹,提告卖方PT Anglo Slavic UTAMA(ASU)和大股东郑博毅,也意味着和后者的融洽关系破裂。

因ASU无法达成买卖协议,富达早前终止收购PT Anglo Slavic Indonesia(ASI)63%股权,并在昨日发出文告,向ASU追讨5000万令吉的订金。

同时,富达也将郑博毅和王国安(译音)告上法庭,称他们没有尽身为董事的监管责任,反而存有串谋欺骗的嫌疑。

这项诉讼案对富达当前的财务状况没有太大影响,倘若有必要,将会把订金设为减损。

ASI拥有KST油田,估计有720万桶的储油量,和442亿立方英尺的天然气。

兴业投行研究指出,这项消息实属负面,意味着订金追讨过程,将相当复杂冗长,也代表两大股东拿督斯里张吉平和郑博毅的融洽关系就此生变。

每股盈利减15仙

NEXGRAM(NEXGRAM,0096,创业板)创办人郑博毅,是在2012年杪入股富达,双方曾透露讨论携手进军房产领域,在赛城发展4亿令吉的综合计划。

分析员估计,假设5000万令吉全被列为减损,每股盈利则将一次过减少15仙,但无损富达的派息能力。

截至今年次季,该公司仍握有4530万令吉的额外现金。

现金流强稳

“虽说事态发展负面,但市场早已将订金损失纳入考量内。”

整体来说,分析员仍看好富达的长期展望,高收益增长和6%的周息率足具吸引力,且拥有强稳的现金流,维持“买入”评级和2.43令吉目标价。

相信是受到上述负面消息影响,富达股价今天走跌,一度低至1.65令吉,跌幅达6.25%。

该股下午收窄跌幅,闭市时报1.72令吉,跌4仙或2.27%,成交量有544万6100股。

Click here to Original Content

Tiger87

14 posts

Posted by Tiger87 > 2014-09-24 23:33 | Report Abuse

Good lets see all parties stories. If the one saying "suspect", market view him as bad motive is real or not. For now the bad intension is obvious. We have faith in the parties in the dark being sabotage. Better tell your side of story. Good night.

Posted by Behtahan67 > 2014-09-24 23:48 | Report Abuse

Tiger u help too much aledi. Stop keep post investors already can see the points and feels strange in many area. Let the 2 speaks for themselves. The 2 also why invest in this company? If some one wants to eat the lato chung let him be. Thank you also did not say now gets into this. Pitty.

Posted by Behtahan67 > 2014-09-24 23:50 | Report Abuse

Once asked for favor lifetime debt. This kind of repay shows good person got no good return. The 2 should chg glasses.

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-09-25 06:17 | Report Abuse

Long term can wait lor.. Trader run lor..

Posted by Invest2020 > 2014-09-25 08:03 | Report Abuse

Hahaha joe slave your master will eat his own doing when facts shows defamation humiliation to himself. Market only sees one man one sided attack, no communication showing any attempt to find solution with all parties. On purpose to mislead public? Reckless action without even try to communicate is abuse of power and clear intention and motives for personal agenda. Was any communication done properly or simply do as wish, at our cost? Small investors like us yet to hear anything from other parties why you so sure of your masters story and allegations? Careless and selfish actions without "communication" at other people cost, especially public shareholders itself is "clearly negligence", that is all public see and read so far, try make that to any legal justification. Like all here looking for answer to above and waiting all sides of stories, you can stop barking and find the answers above from your master.

Posted by Invest2020 > 2014-09-25 08:21 | Report Abuse

All the dogs out there which bark at purpose of tarnish company rather than finding best solution, stop keep abusing public info for personal interest. Wait and see clearer picture. Many innocent small investors here got squeezed between few guys own agenda. Who gave you rights to keep loitering? Solve your own sh!t else where.

halopanda

112 posts

Posted by halopanda > 2014-09-25 10:19 | Report Abuse

Share price doing quite well wor. As though nothing happened. Kekeke