HIAP TECK VENTURE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIAPTEK (5072)

-0.01 (2.17%)

0.445 - 0.46

16 people like this.

17,383 comment(s). Last comment by tksw 1 day ago

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-12-28 18:35 | Report Abuse

Holiday movies very good movies.

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-12-28 20:38 | Report Abuse

Not bad leh, closed above 50 cents today. No matter how loud the dogs like Moneymaker, Huatrex, Jerichomy and his gang bark , it still cannot come down to 30 cents.

Perhaps need to bark louder ...

neWbie606

121 posts

Posted by neWbie606 > 2021-12-28 22:33 | Report Abuse

Thanks @sharemarket21.
I have sent a message. Let's see what happens :)

paktua73

18,319 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-12-29 08:39 | Report Abuse

morning..
after missing in action..
more then two weeks..
bcoz..
joined volunteering team..
do logistics support..
helping transportation for all NGO
helping mangsa banjir..

tut tut
Fuh hiaptek stand back above 0.50 woo

fhlan33

11 posts

Posted by fhlan33 > 2021-12-29 11:16 | Report Abuse

paktua73 , very good.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-12-29 13:14 | Report Abuse

How much you bark it won't go above 70 cents also.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-12-29 13:20 | Report Abuse

Where is that super promoter? Last time very hardworking everyday non stop promoting here with his abc analysis. Now MIA. Hahaha.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2021-12-29 14:11 | Report Abuse

Atech now

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2021-12-29 14:38 |

Posted by kamcheonghui > 2021-12-29 15:00 | Report Abuse

only one day show. sifu paktua73 can entry at this price. pls advise

Beltland

613 posts

Posted by Beltland > 2021-12-29 16:10 | Report Abuse

Long term investors,no need to worry,hold tight !

SandCoffee

113 posts

Posted by SandCoffee > 2021-12-29 16:19 | Report Abuse

Relaxing with a cup of Coffee :)

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2021-12-29 17:08 | Report Abuse

Ohhh shitttr

SandCoffee

113 posts

Posted by SandCoffee > 2021-12-29 17:11 | Report Abuse

Stop that nonsense

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-12-30 10:39 | Report Abuse

BUT , comrade all , listen me , potential stock , why not to WAIT ... for me , worth awaiting ..... similar TACKLE YOUR WIFEI stamina ..... the LONG , the BEST .

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-12-30 10:43 | Report Abuse

This CIRCUS is HAPPY , SAD, FEAR fierce animal.
LIONS, TIGERS, HORSES, DOGS, MONKEYS are all in this CIRCUS. Watch the steps.

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-12-30 10:44 | Report Abuse

Last day to rocket UP?
HAPPY Movies ARE WELCOME.

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-12-30 16:50 | Report Abuse

Not EASY to be a CROCODILE. Bursa CROCODILE VERY FIERCE. Bilis can’t fight Big Crocs.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-12-30 17:50 | Report Abuse

Lol as i said, run to Atech and soon will let people scold again at Atech. This is him. Super promoter pattern.

SandCoffee

113 posts

Posted by SandCoffee > 2021-12-30 20:08 | Report Abuse

Government have revised the Stamp Duty capped amount at Rm1k. What do you think? Do this effort sufficient to encourage foreign fund back to KLSE? Refer link provided below.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/mof-confirms-higher-rm1000-cap-stamp-duty-share-purchases-edge-report

14,631 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-12-30 20:09 | Report Abuse

No. The cap should be RM300.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-30 20:16 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-30 20:18 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-30 20:29 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-30 20:33 | Report Abuse

I post so long in I3, no one will scold me. No one is looking for me.
There are more readers appreciate me than against me.
It is a fact here.

I use my real name, I did not hide myself.
I never attack any person in I3.
I never talk bad about any stock.
I share with my noble intention.

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-12-30 20:36 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/mof-confirms-higher-rm1000-cap-stamp-duty-share-purchases-edge-report

This why I said we have a fooorkinh assss holllllll gomen roti prata number 1 . Never use the cow brain to think before implementing anything. Implemented something that caused damage, now reversed gear. Bodoh

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-30 20:38 | Report Abuse

The new rule to increase stamp duty rate to 0.15% with capping at RM1,000 is not a good move by the government. This will reduce the volume of transaction in KLSE especially to the traders.
KLSE is already ignored by many fund managers, this increase will make the situation worse.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-12-30 21:31 | Report Abuse

Lol like a frog promoter jumping from one forum to another. If your analysis is so good you don't have to keep promoting in forum.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-12-30 21:32 | Report Abuse

Your strategy? Hahaha. Your strategy can change overnight one. Everyone who read your trash weekly report will know that

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-30 22:06 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-30 22:07 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-30 22:12 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-12-30 22:45 | Report Abuse

Shut up la frog promoter. Till today still don't admit your sins.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-30 22:48 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-30 22:49 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-30 22:51 | Report Abuse

I post so long in I3, no one scolds me. No one is looking for me.
It is a fact here.

I share with my noble intention

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-30 22:53 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-30 22:58 |

sharemarket21

1,884 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2021-12-31 00:06 | Report Abuse

There is nothing wrong with the correction and this has been highly expected when the Covid-19 vaccination ramping up and cases started declining steadily and finally Malaysia reopening the economy. Other bourses have gone through the same process. The precedent is clear elsewhere and funds are kicking off in ASEAN. The signs were already obvious beginning of the year when overall Bursa value start shrinking even before the release of Government budget assistance announcement related to securities industry. That news only expedite this imminent correction before a proper Bursa sentiment can form again on the right foot.

We ought to know that this stock market is traded at the mercy of unexpected Covid-19 disaster. All type of investors raked their savings to participate in Bursa when all sorts of entertainment expenses and expenditures stopped and was restricted at home out of a sudden. Soon reality set in that bank savings depleted and most of the investors and traders are called back for duties. Less time spent on trading and investment. In addition funds and big fellas taking a long break and music chair stopped leaving many stranded behind. 7 left with no seats and not 1.

This stock market correction is a must in order to prevent further retail massacre and confidence. Stamp duty increment and other taxes will not halt the Bursa long term game if investors and traders understand and follow the historical of Malaysia stock market. GST implementation didn't affect Bursa either due to the low capitalization and insignificant contribution compared to others. Anytime foreign funds can shake the boat again. Let's observe the value closely and this time around the return shall be limited. Recovery and political themes stocks and gloves should be the focus for next year. Don't think about 50% but 15-20% should be decent enough in this trying time. Another 10% will be a bonus. Many liked to highlight about figures and facts but common sense is equally important in any form of investment in Malaysia stock market. Thus do not blame the Government initiatives but instead of trying to be contented with a decent profit and healthy return compared to other forms of investments.

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-12-31 05:17 | Report Abuse

You talk bird lah, macam Sifu tin kosong

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-31 06:23 |

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-12-31 10:06 | Report Abuse

My eat chicken Kent Brand tactic needs 5 sen to sell... get FOC chicken. Can’t sell for 1 sen profit. Cos government hikes stamp duty. Cry.

SongYau9

88 posts

Posted by SongYau9 > 2021-12-31 11:27 | Report Abuse

OTB keep talked SUPEMX not sien meh. OMG

SongYau9

88 posts

Posted by SongYau9 > 2021-12-31 11:27 | Report Abuse

Keep said help a lot people at i3? Correct or not. I see so many ppl hate u, confirm u make ppl loss money ma. U think u as GOD always win at share market?

SongYau9

88 posts

Posted by SongYau9 > 2021-12-31 11:28 | Report Abuse

Loss money share no talk, but keep talk supermx? What for? Wanna increase subscriber? Yr heart is bad.

sharemarket21

1,884 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2021-12-31 11:32 | Report Abuse

Silent doesn't mean a thing but action is everything. Najib is also kind and humble until we know what is at the back. If trapping high and just focus on the way out. If proving a point in public forum without obligation and cencorship is not garbages and empty then what it is ? Of course everyone can talk. Hah..

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-31 11:36 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-31 11:39 | Report Abuse

I post so long in I3, no one scolds me. No one is looking for me.
It is a fact here.

I share with my noble intention

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-31 12:07 |

mrbusiness

206 posts

Posted by mrbusiness > 2021-12-31 12:25 | Report Abuse

I myself appreciate OTB.