Maybulk is very lean after the impairments and the company is highly returning to profit after so 2 years of losses. BDI is moving higher. Good time to accumulate
Guys, don't chase. I believe the operator is also stuck. Just buy slowly at this level. When the time comes they will push back up and foreigners will join in. Buy slowly
Not sure how is the coming next quarter report in May timeframe? what is your prediction? If it still making lost money, better sell first n collect again after..
Apollo, Maybulk huge loss reporting due to impairment for its asset prevailing to market value on the existing ship and also the loss making by its invested company (POSH,public listed in SGX) . Its cash in hand still good. Of course, it still loss making in its dry bulk in past few years but it shows the mitigation and recent global demand increase. The risk exposure still intact due to excess vessel in market and cause the pricing not favorable but the worst is over.
Drop again?? good time to accumulate lor...be positive bro / sis..... BDI will go up again ... Positive thinking attracts positive "qi" = Law of Attraction !!!
MB has a strong support at 0.80 where the previous resistance at 0.80 based on the price action top on 17/Nov became the strong support. I supposed MB is slowly scooping up at this level before next course of price action UP
Xjteh, you are very right. But no point sharing it here because ppl here tend to be very negative. You and me know can dy. Another point, the stock is down on very low vol. I believe the rebound will be sharp and fast.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
chngmenghui
166 posts
Posted by chngmenghui > 2017-04-12 18:37 | Report Abuse
Tqvm