ONE GLOVE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ONEGLOVE (5079)

+0.025 (11.11%)

0.21 - 0.25

2,083 comment(s). Last comment by xiaoeh 2 months ago

yb6650

29 posts

Posted by yb6650 > 2020-11-30 14:08 | Report Abuse

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3109444
ADA Capital with Datuk Teong - Unconditional mandatory Takeover Offer

jack64r

66 posts

Posted by jack64r > 2020-11-30 14:19 | Report Abuse

What does this all means? Can someone help to explain??

Posted by damiantreez > 2020-11-30 14:29 | Report Abuse

take over at pp price

jack64r

66 posts

Posted by jack64r > 2020-11-30 14:38 | Report Abuse

I guess no one would be taking up the offer knowing what ADA Cap have planned.

jack64r

66 posts

Posted by jack64r > 2020-11-30 14:39 | Report Abuse

Need more shares on the market, any chance of rights issues for existing shareholders after this PP??

yb6650

29 posts

Posted by yb6650 > 2020-11-30 14:54 | Report Abuse

As ADA Capital & Datuk Teong ( joint offerors) control more than 33% of GETS ( enlarged issued shares after the Private Placement) - it is mmandatory to offer to buy up all other shares that they do not own. It is up to you to decide - sell / not. My advice is not to sell - its all the way up from now !!

jack64r

66 posts

Posted by jack64r > 2020-11-30 15:09 | Report Abuse

Thought so, thanks bro.

yb6650 As ADA Capital & Datuk Teong ( joint offerors) control more than 33% of GETS ( enlarged issued shares after the Private Placement) - it is mmandatory to offer to buy up all other shares that they do not own. It is up to you to decide - sell / not. My advice is not to sell - its all the way up from now !!
30/11/2020 2:54 PM

jack64r

66 posts

Posted by jack64r > 2020-11-30 15:10 | Report Abuse

I'm surprised that Gets is not publicizing their plans like Mah Sing, Aspen , AT etc.
Very low-key.

yb6650

29 posts

Posted by yb6650 > 2020-11-30 15:16 | Report Abuse

Yes , bro. This Datuk - ho liau one.
Many investors thought that they have to sell at RM0.55 to the Joint Offerors @#$%^
Just like during Mandatory Offer by Rubberex - so the price dropped for some time.
Hope every investors is clear - not compulsory to sell.

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2020-11-30 16:36 | Report Abuse

offer with you 55c you don't want later delisting cannot sell ...

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2020-11-30 16:40 | Report Abuse

will sell my 10000 lot to Datuk at 4.00...no deal at 0.55

yingzhe17

878 posts

Posted by yingzhe17 > 2020-11-30 17:15 | Report Abuse

Value only 0.55 lu orang goreng too much

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-11-30 17:57 | Report Abuse

offer....0.55 tak nak ambil..
delisting lator on..?? @kenie

can elaborate more?

Now it is rm2.73....offer 55 cents.....siapa mahu.

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2020-11-30 18:12 | Report Abuse

QR rugi

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-11-30 18:39 | Report Abuse

wow...kalau QR rugi...
no wonder offer 55cent.

Habis Esok GETS limit down....for sure.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-11-30 18:42 | Report Abuse

better those who enter low...sell off.

Since now news out already.....offer 55 cents.

As long investor enter below currently rm 2.73.
take profit 1st...
kira kemudian.

important NO paper losses.

notnut

Posted by notnut > 2020-11-30 19:07 | Report Abuse

u means now only able to sell at 55 cents ?
but how come the system still able to sell it at current price Rm 2.73?

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2020-11-30 19:11 | Report Abuse

55 cent is a reality

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-11-30 19:15 | Report Abuse

@notnut...

it mean 33% ( Ada and Latok Teong) make mandatory offer at their price 0.55cent deem viable in their accounting book.

You can choose not to sell and hold.
it is all up to you.

Unless some shark syndicate want to push up the share purposely to make the offer failed.

Miche87

156 posts

Posted by Miche87 > 2020-11-30 19:21 | Report Abuse

Tmr limit down.gg

Miche87

156 posts

Posted by Miche87 > 2020-11-30 19:22 | Report Abuse

Dowan sell at 55cent, sekali delist all gg

Posted by RobertWang > 2020-11-30 19:35 | Report Abuse

For those talk about 55cent, you guys is really uneducated don’t make yourself look silly...this deal was last 5-6 month, when the price was 0.5-0.6, now the deal approved.
Keep talking about 0.55cent when your knowledge not even worth 1cents...
Read the latest announcement, company outstanding borrowing have fully paid, who willing to do that ? Typical gamble, comment after you do your research. I’m not holding any share of this company but will buy when Mr invisible come out.

lee_m2020

4,756 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-11-30 19:58 | Report Abuse

wow QR and this is rm2 company..

lee_m2020

4,756 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-11-30 19:58 | Report Abuse

rm2.73

jack64r

66 posts

Posted by jack64r > 2020-11-30 20:10 | Report Abuse

GETS GLOBAL BERHAD

Type Announcement
Subject OTHERS
Description MONTHLY UPDATE OF ANNOUNCEMENT MADE ON 31 JULY 2019 PURSUANT TO PARAGRAPH 9.19A (DEFAULT IN PAYMENT) OF THE MAIN MARKET LISTING REQUIREMENTS OF BURSA MALAYSIA SECURITIES BERHAD ("MMLR")
Further to the Company's announcement dated 31 July 2019, 9 August 2019, 14 August 2019, 21 August 2019, 30 August 2019, 18 September 2019, 1 October 2019, 3 October 2019, 31 October 2019, 29 November 2019, 31 December 2019, 15 January 2020, 23 January 2020, 31 January 2020, 28 February 2020, 31 March 2020, 30 April 2020, 29 May 2020, 30 June 2020, 9 July 2020, 17 July 2020, 21 July 2020, 23 July 2020, 30 July 2020, 28 August 2020, 30 September 2020, 7 October 2020, 30 October 2020 and 17 November 2020, the Company wishes to update that as of to-date the Company and its subsidiaries have fully paid all the outstanding bank borrowings and no longer in default of any payments due to the banks.

This announcement is dated 30 November 2020

47,332 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-11-30 20:13 | Report Abuse

Offer 55c??

Ini kali kena con liao!!

jack64r

66 posts

Posted by jack64r > 2020-11-30 20:14 | Report Abuse

Mr Invisible already came out to play - LBT 100% owner of ADA Cap. now control 50%+ .
I think their glove factory will be ready by Q2 next year based on the authorities approvals mentioned in the diversification plan.

RobertWang For those talk about 55cent, you guys is really uneducated don’t make yourself look silly...this deal was last 5-6 month, when the price was 0.5-0.6, now the deal approved.
Keep talking about 0.55cent when your knowledge not even worth 1cents...
Read the latest announcement, company outstanding borrowing have fully paid, who willing to do that ? Typical gamble, comment after you do your research. I’m not holding any share of this company but will buy when Mr invisible come out.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-11-30 20:17 |

tpcourt123

729 posts

Posted by tpcourt123 > 2020-11-30 20:35 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow limit down..???

MasterYoda

975 posts

Posted by MasterYoda > 2020-11-30 20:35 | Report Abuse

Just want to say RIP,better sell before become bubur cha cha,change counter buy PA,Scbuild

Endgame

718 posts

Posted by Endgame > 2020-11-30 20:45 | Report Abuse

Promotion ending soon...

Zeoi

94 posts

Posted by Zeoi > 2020-11-30 20:54 | Report Abuse

Hahah. For those who focus on 55sens:

1. 55 sen has nothing to do with all of us small kicit miao. 55sen is the price offer for Mr. Invisible to get the share and most important pump money to company (not for personal use) to clear some debt and also build new industry.
2. His portion of share have lock down period, he won’t be able to sell his share for quite a long time. So there is no worry that he will just take profit and run. He pump in money and what he want is really make the company works. So, he get what he invested.
3. QR lost, Ofcoz! What do you expect? New factory haven’t ready. What do you expect? Next Q2, is what we waiting for. And for share market, if you really investing, you are looking for future potential and future up side. Pass record is just a reference. New diversification is new direction. Pass record is just not a reference to look into. *facepalm
4. Once factory ready. Easily target RM6-8. (Future no promise, but this is the potential future value). Invest with far sight. If you look for short gain. You can choose to go Genting. Uncle Lim might give you faster cash.
5. Look at the company debt record too, after pp, company debt get cleared means the down right risk is even lower.

Sell if you don’t see it. Keep for mid long term. Then you have smile on your face.

Zeoi

94 posts

Posted by Zeoi > 2020-11-30 20:56 | Report Abuse

You invest into a company that have good industry soon, low debt and run by experience guy. Apa lu mau lagi?

Bossanova

74 posts

Posted by Bossanova > 2020-11-30 21:19 | Report Abuse

time will tell who is right :)

sheep

3,830 posts

Posted by sheep > 2020-11-30 21:51 | Report Abuse

tomorrow limit down like Vivo for two days..,, then up again..wakakaka

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2020-11-30 22:04 | Report Abuse

Sure bo can limit down to below RM1?

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2020-11-30 22:06 | Report Abuse

I am preparing a big pile of cash now. Waiting u all sell

Posted by LeftHand_of_God > 2020-11-30 22:14 | Report Abuse

I just want to say, for those who bought Penthouse, RIP.

Those say future / invest / long term, at the end of the day, you know I know everyone know its bullshit. GETS? Long Term? Invest? HAHAHAHA.

The day you entered this counter you know for fucks sake you are goreng. So stop bullshiting and call it what it is, Goreng. Now hand got burnt, RIP.

Zeoi

94 posts

Posted by Zeoi > 2020-11-30 22:52 | Report Abuse

Hahah. No worries. You can continue goreng. We can continue hold. You also don’t know my entry price. Burnt hand? Ahhahahaha

DepecheM

810 posts

Posted by DepecheM > 2020-11-30 23:30 | Report Abuse

The bubble has burst.

Posted by Musangqueen > 2020-12-01 01:59 | Report Abuse

Run run

Posted by Musangqueen > 2020-12-01 02:00 | Report Abuse

Run run the price is too high

Posted by RobertWang > 2020-12-01 02:27 | Report Abuse

if you didn’t do enough research about this company just be silent, don’t make yourself look silly.
Gambler, burst ? Run? New to market ?

Do enough research about this company before came to comment anything.

bjgdila123

3,463 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2020-12-01 07:04 | Report Abuse

omg mampus kali ni, sell bb4 limit down

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2020-12-01 07:24 | Report Abuse

will be goreng up..it is just normal to push out weak holder..

jack64r

66 posts

Posted by jack64r > 2020-12-01 08:15 | Report Abuse

Right on bro @RobertWang

RobertWang if you didn’t do enough research about this company just be silent, don’t make yourself look silly.
Gambler, burst ? Run? New to market ?

Do enough research about this company before came to comment anything.
01/12/2020 2:27 AM

JohnFarmer458

1,797 posts

Posted by JohnFarmer458 > 2020-12-01 08:56 | Report Abuse

today drop go pphb first

DepecheM

810 posts

Posted by DepecheM > 2020-12-01 09:52 | Report Abuse

If break 2.50.... it'll be a slippery slope down.

Btbtzm

75 posts

Posted by Btbtzm > 2020-12-01 11:13 | Report Abuse

Market price rm2+ and PP at 0.55? Lol what a scam. Bursa and SC can let this happen?

MasterYoda

975 posts

Posted by MasterYoda > 2020-12-01 13:02 | Report Abuse

Goreng up?ke ke ke,god give you chance to run but unfortunately you are in denial mode so as a result you will eat bubur cha cha later ke ke ke