POH KONG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): POHKONG (5080)

-0.02 (1.94%)

1.00 - 1.02

3,820 comment(s). Last comment by Invest_888 1 day ago

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2022-05-19 14:33 | Report Abuse

Legend. Bullshit. Everything bubble should include the USD collapse. USD is a bigger bubble. Print 40% extra USD just during this pandemic. How come this not a bubble?

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-19 18:31 | Report Abuse

Walao Gld from Usd1800 to 900 only???
You must be from other planets???

Posted by Legend > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

'Everything bubble' will burst, gold to $900, Bitcoin to $3k before hitting $500k
- Harry Dent, founder of HS Dent, discusses his market outlook for gold, Bitcoin, and the equity markets with Michelle Makori, Editor-in-Chief of Kitco News, at the Vancouver Resource Investment Conference.

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-19 18:34 | Report Abuse

You only listen to Ang Moh talking heads kah?
You are being brainwashed by Ang Moh craxy talking heads???

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-19 18:36 | Report Abuse

SmartGood, you want to declare on behalf of Boleh Land or not? SmartGood, you have not answered my question.

Karma4444

743 posts

Posted by Karma4444 > 2022-05-19 20:05 | Report Abuse

Pohkong insider buy at 80sen,and sell at 90sen above,we also follow them

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2022-05-19 23:11 | Report Abuse

Boleh Land should stock up some gold too. Good store of value.

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2022-05-19 23:24 | Report Abuse

In case a return to gold standard, you know what will happen to gold price? Everybody is sick of military backed currencies.

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-20 02:06 | Report Abuse

SmartGood, I think everyone knows what you mean.
Have you heard of the story about mice meeting to solve the problems pose by a big cat? After some deliberations, one of the mice said… aaa hhaa, I suggest we hang a bell around the neck of the big cat so that next time, whenever we hear the sound of the bell, we can be alerted to go into hiding. But the problem is none of the mice offer themselves to undertake that task of putting a bell around the neck of the big Cat.
So, can SmartGood suggest to our Boleh land leader to declare it???

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-05-20 14:51 | Report Abuse

Sell if U are a tikus player lah.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-05-20 14:59 | Report Abuse

3i the super smart player is always readi to pounce on the tikus players !!!

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-05-20 15:20 | Report Abuse

No become an esi meat for the merciless predator 3i !!!

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-20 16:25 | Report Abuse

You Buy more. You keep for your grandchildren lah if you love KingKong so much.

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-21 07:01 | Report Abuse

KingKong is not heirloom lah. You buy and keep lah.

Posted by investor2021trading > 2022-05-21 07:56 | Report Abuse

FOOD FOR THOUGHT
Traders are lining up to short the British pound with a possible recession on the horizon
PUBLISHED FRI, MAY 20 20221:15 AM EDTUPDATED FRI, MAY 20 20221:27 AM EDT

KEY POINTS
Inflation came in at an annual 9% in April, a 40-year high, as food and energy prices continued to spiral. Bank of England Governor Andrew Bailey has warned of an “apocalyptic” outlook for consumers as a recent survey also showed that a quarter of Britons have resorted to skipping meals.

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-21 09:14 | Report Abuse

Important to think for yourself. Don’t believe in fairytales.

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-21 09:15 | Report Abuse

Remember to Say Your Prayers. Ask God to have mercy on us and to protect our family.

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-21 09:22 | Report Abuse

Take care of your money. KingKong doesn’t care if you lose or win. So buy KingKong with CARE.

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-21 15:34 | Report Abuse

You all think KingKong very easy to play? KingKong will make you Go To Sea First.

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-21 15:37 | Report Abuse

Sifu 3iii, some one said you are Predator. True kah???

—-

Posted by ahbah > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

3i the super smart player is always readi to pounce on the tikus players !!!

4,942 posts

Posted by ahbah > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

No become an esi meat for the merciless predator 3i !!!

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-21 15:39 | Report Abuse

AhBah, your Dog is Smart and Clever to take care of you.
If you Dog is gone, you will cry like mad?

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-05-21 18:53 | Report Abuse

My best fren can onli take care of my physical safety but not my financial safety. We all are now fighting against super inflation now.

Facing our future, I now oredi down on my knee praying for peace n financial well being for all.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-05-21 19:57 | Report Abuse

My best fren n I are inseparable !!!

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-22 16:22 | Report Abuse

KingKong really Zzzzzz

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-22 16:38 | Report Abuse

Please don’t believe in fairytales.

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-23 10:46 | Report Abuse

Slow and steady… Bagus

Karma4444

743 posts

Posted by Karma4444 > 2022-05-23 17:18 | Report Abuse

Ini kali gold sure up to 2200

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-24 16:27 | Report Abuse

Why can’t go up today???

Karma4444

743 posts

Posted by Karma4444 > 2022-05-25 20:22 | Report Abuse

This stock is boring

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-26 14:44 | Report Abuse

Why today price no up but down only???

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-26 14:45 | Report Abuse

KingKong not easy to play. I am very angry.

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-29 10:21 | Report Abuse

Why nobody here?

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-31 13:22 | Report Abuse

Why nobody here?
Don’t hide.

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-31 13:22 | Report Abuse

Don’t worry. Be happy lah

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-31 13:26 | Report Abuse

When Gld are in the deep ground, you need lots of money and hard work to dig it up. So not easy to make money here.

Karma4444

743 posts

Posted by Karma4444 > 2022-06-01 12:31 | Report Abuse

Gold down good for consumer, can buy more gold

HaiLiDeYu

79 posts

Posted by HaiLiDeYu > 2022-06-02 06:35 | Report Abuse

the less people in a counter the better it will be....

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-02 07:23 | Report Abuse

I sleepy here Zzzzz

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-02 07:24 | Report Abuse

Money invest here also can’t perform. ☹️

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-02 20:00 | Report Abuse

My neck very longggg already.

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-03 08:02 | Report Abuse

Come on… go up baby.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2022-06-03 15:46 | Report Abuse

Once spike must SELL...then wait 1 year for next spike lol

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-03 17:20 | Report Abuse

I tried many times and I can’t enter private i3 messenger chat. So sorry.

My i3 messenger chat is faulty. :-/
—-

Posted by magellan > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Income,
Check your prv msg chat.

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-03 17:23 | Report Abuse

Gold mining here. But KingKong very sleepy Zzzz

magellan

39 posts

Posted by magellan > 2022-06-03 19:07 | Report Abuse

someone control what can-can't say
And can only say after midnite,
Someone other Forum police traffic free & busybody forever finding fault

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-04 12:59 | Report Abuse

Magellan…Oh like that… I thought doom day coming already. Just buy this KingKong and be happy.

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-04 13:00 | Report Abuse

Mag, if you have unlimited funds, just buy KingKong to keep for next generation. Can sleep well one.

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2022-06-04 13:02 | Report Abuse

I hope Russia brave enough to do a gold backed currency. Don't have to be fully backed, partially backed can do. I think gold backed currency is good for US too. It will make US policy maker more responsible before things become unsustainable and things suddenly collapsed.

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-04 13:05 | Report Abuse

I like this place because not many people here. That’s why KingKong prices also very sleepy because not many believe in KingKong. ☹️

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-04 13:16 | Report Abuse

Come on KingKong. I pumped a lot of money here already. Why you don’t want to go up to Rm1.20?

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-04 13:21 | Report Abuse

Mag, why you delete your post?
Come on buy KingKong as much as you want.
Mag, this KingKong is very good stock.

——-

Posted by magellan > Jun 3, 2022 7:07 PM | Report Abuse

someone control what can-can't say
And can only say after midnite,
Someone other Forum police traffic free & busybody forever finding fault