POH KONG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): POHKONG (5080)

-0.01 (0.84%)

1.16 - 1.18

4,105 comment(s). Last comment by ahbah 12 hours ago

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2022-05-09 18:41 | Report Abuse

After Raya break their nearest shop back to employees swatting flies again lol

11,055 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-10 08:50 | Report Abuse

Dropped big last night :-(

DINGYEH

1,051 posts

Posted by DINGYEH > 2022-05-10 18:58 | Report Abuse

jibye pohkong, i hate pohkong, keep so long , also cannot up

11,055 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-11 05:13 | Report Abuse

King Kong is for long term holding… hold one or two or three years.
That’s why I also so sleepy zzzzz looking at KingKong. I don’t buy KingKong yet. I follow my Remiser advice when to buy any stocks in Bursa. Very simple. I just follow my Remiser lah. Why make your life difficult? My Remiser is very professional and I follow I make lots of Rm. Sometimes make some money only. Only a few times a year I cut loss when my Remiser said cut loss. Very easy

11,055 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-11 05:17 | Report Abuse

Very easy. Don’t complicated yourself lah in bursa.

11,055 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-11 05:23 | Report Abuse

You all think KingKong very easy to play? KingKong will make you Go To Sea First.

11,055 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-11 05:25 | Report Abuse

My brain in playing Bursa is my Remiser. I blind blind just follow my Remiser for 10 years already. I have full confidence.

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2022-05-11 16:54 | Report Abuse

Income you can blind blind follow your remiser. One time I got a remiser so celaka one, know less than me. I am more correct than him. So from my experience I don't depend on remiser.

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-05-12 00:04 | Report Abuse

Will Gold Slip Under $1,800? Charts Say Yes, Though Quick Rebound Likely

“If sentiment remains vulnerable, expect a further drop to $1,760 - $1,700 over the next few weeks. That would set us up for a roller-coaster ride with dual-sided momentum in near term.”

11,055 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-12 05:10 | Report Abuse

smartgood
You are right. It depends on the quality of your Remiser lah. Mine Remiser very good quality one.

11,055 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-12 05:12 | Report Abuse

Legend,
You are so good TA. Hopefully you make money from KingKong.

…..
Posted by Legend > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

Will Gold Slip Under $1,800? Charts Say Yes, Though Quick Rebound Likely

“If sentiment remains vulnerable, expect a further drop to $1,760 - $1,700 over the next few weeks. That would set us up for a roller-coaster ride with dual-sided momentum in near term.”

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-05-12 19:59 | Report Abuse

Dollar hits two-decade high, rattled investors plump for safe haven

11,055 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-12 21:07 | Report Abuse

Toilet paper dollars Why people still want? Mystery lah.

11,055 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-12 21:11 | Report Abuse

It’s better to buy Solid things like House, Land, Gld, Cars.
ButStupxd people buy and collect toilet papers dollars. Haha

11,055 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-13 05:55 | Report Abuse

Gld dropped 30 Usd last night.

11,055 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-13 05:57 | Report Abuse

King Kong very sorry

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2022-05-13 08:04 | Report Abuse

99% of remisiers only want you 2 trade frequently to generate commissions regardless of whether you lose or not. Also they recommend expensive stocks (on the excuse they are dependable cos) so they'll get more commission. They are not called BROKErs for nothing lol

Posted by PennyStock123 > 2022-05-13 09:23 | Report Abuse

yes ...thats true...agree with that

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-05-13 10:42 | Report Abuse

>>>>
Posted by dompeilee > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

99% of remisiers only want you 2 trade frequently to generate commissions regardless of whether you lose or not. Also they recommend expensive stocks (on the excuse they are dependable cos) so they'll get more commission. They are not called BROKErs for nothing lol
>>>>>

Invest in yourself. Educate yourself.

Then you would have converted your skill and knowledge to your advantage; and need not have to rely on those of the others, whose interests and passions may not be in congruent or even in conflict with yours. Hear them out but you do not have to follow.

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-05-13 14:23 | Report Abuse

Asian shares trim weekly losses, dollar steady near 20-year highs

RWG

1,051 posts

Posted by RWG > 2022-05-13 21:14 | Report Abuse

gold drop below 1800 liao, jibye

11,055 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-14 10:08 | Report Abuse

KingKong not easy meat to cook?

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-05-16 16:08 | Report Abuse

When will be gold bottom price?

markgold

316 posts

Posted by markgold > 2022-05-16 16:21 | Report Abuse

Gold price is very difficult to predict.

RWG

1,051 posts

Posted by RWG > 2022-05-16 20:26 | Report Abuse

gold price high, less demand, gold price low, many ppl rush to buy

11,055 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-18 10:11 | Report Abuse

This KingKong very different and difficult one

11,055 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-18 14:32 | Report Abuse

You need to have military like Russ and Chna to announce Gld backed money. Boleh land, do you think dare to announce that?
Thinking back, Iraq Saddam announced, he was gone. Libya Gaddafi announced, he was gone. You announce lah?

11,055 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-18 14:39 | Report Abuse

Why you delete your post here. You afraid kah?

11,055 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-18 14:47 | Report Abuse

Russ already announced but Chna haven’t announced yet. Chna very careful, still thinking when to announce lah

11,055 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-18 14:51 | Report Abuse

That’s why a lot of countries don’t dare to announce lah. You announce lah?

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2022-05-18 15:40 | Report Abuse

US wants to take down Russia and China also if possible.

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2022-05-18 15:43 | Report Abuse

But Russia and China have nuclear bomb. Nuclear bomb prevent a world war.

11,055 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-18 16:29 | Report Abuse

Russ and Chna have Nuclear boms. That’s why Russ dared to announce Ruble converts to Gld. You think Boleh land dare to announce?

11,055 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-18 16:38 | Report Abuse

I play with KingKong for fun only. Not to hold and give to my grandsons lah.

11,055 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-19 10:00 | Report Abuse

Why no one here?
Why only come here if Gld price increases?
Why no one come here if Gld price goes down?
Bro and Sis, Can not be like that lah.

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-05-19 12:52 | Report Abuse

'Everything bubble' will burst, gold to $900, Bitcoin to $3k before hitting $500k
- Harry Dent, founder of HS Dent, discusses his market outlook for gold, Bitcoin, and the equity markets with Michelle Makori, Editor-in-Chief of Kitco News, at the Vancouver Resource Investment Conference.

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2022-05-19 14:33 | Report Abuse

Legend. Bullshit. Everything bubble should include the USD collapse. USD is a bigger bubble. Print 40% extra USD just during this pandemic. How come this not a bubble?

11,055 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-19 18:31 | Report Abuse

Walao Gld from Usd1800 to 900 only???
You must be from other planets???

Posted by Legend > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

'Everything bubble' will burst, gold to $900, Bitcoin to $3k before hitting $500k
- Harry Dent, founder of HS Dent, discusses his market outlook for gold, Bitcoin, and the equity markets with Michelle Makori, Editor-in-Chief of Kitco News, at the Vancouver Resource Investment Conference.

11,055 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-19 18:34 | Report Abuse

You only listen to Ang Moh talking heads kah?
You are being brainwashed by Ang Moh craxy talking heads???

11,055 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-19 18:36 | Report Abuse

SmartGood, you want to declare on behalf of Boleh Land or not? SmartGood, you have not answered my question.

Karma4444

743 posts

Posted by Karma4444 > 2022-05-19 20:05 | Report Abuse

Pohkong insider buy at 80sen,and sell at 90sen above,we also follow them

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2022-05-19 23:11 | Report Abuse

Boleh Land should stock up some gold too. Good store of value.

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2022-05-19 23:24 | Report Abuse

In case a return to gold standard, you know what will happen to gold price? Everybody is sick of military backed currencies.

11,055 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-20 02:06 | Report Abuse

SmartGood, I think everyone knows what you mean.
Have you heard of the story about mice meeting to solve the problems pose by a big cat? After some deliberations, one of the mice said… aaa hhaa, I suggest we hang a bell around the neck of the big cat so that next time, whenever we hear the sound of the bell, we can be alerted to go into hiding. But the problem is none of the mice offer themselves to undertake that task of putting a bell around the neck of the big Cat.
So, can SmartGood suggest to our Boleh land leader to declare it???

6,213 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-05-20 14:51 | Report Abuse

Sell if U are a tikus player lah.

6,213 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-05-20 14:59 | Report Abuse

3i the super smart player is always readi to pounce on the tikus players !!!

6,213 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-05-20 15:20 | Report Abuse

No become an esi meat for the merciless predator 3i !!!

11,055 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-05-20 16:25 | Report Abuse

You Buy more. You keep for your grandchildren lah if you love KingKong so much.