MUDAJAYA GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MUDAJYA (5085)

+0.005 (5.26%)

0.095 - 0.10

22 people like this.

10,342 comment(s). Last comment by trader808 4 weeks ago

Ze Min

Posted by Ze Min > 2014-01-27 23:27 | Report Abuse

I m wondering too

Ze Min

Posted by Ze Min > 2014-01-27 23:28 | Report Abuse

Increase 10 sen few mins before market close

phyroxus

683 posts

Posted by phyroxus > 2014-01-29 10:29 | Report Abuse

this stock since i hold no up one. fade up

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-01-29 11:42 | Report Abuse

Loss RM25m in MRT project..bore pile error issue..Mohd Zaini,,,please explain or give links?? thanks

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-01-29 13:21 |

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2014-01-29 16:29 | Report Abuse

Next project try LRT lo.

hornetsjet

340 posts

Posted by hornetsjet > 2014-01-29 23:21 | Report Abuse

How true is that? 25 mil is really a big amount!

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-01-30 13:44 |

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-01-30 19:09 | Report Abuse

What MZ is telling a mere trash- sampah. Someone fart and he loud speaker it. Come on does he really know about bored pile? Even though if there is an error, it will be contributable to either the licensed land surveyor who peg the pts or if it id concrete strenght then contributable to thr supplier of concrete or mistake in alignment contributable to the designer. The cost of rectification will not be borne by muda and i believe it is not said by the boss. Even though that may be the case, you MZ are a traitor to the company for leaking the news. Dont u feel shame to expose your own company where the rice bowl come from. I have watching this company for a long time and am bery confident of it and i have hundres of lots there based on the works record.

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-01-30 19:18 | Report Abuse

The price is taking a beating as many projects are not announced yet by govt, may be some minor glitches in indian power plant and the present trend due to tapering and QE issues. Dont be fooled of this silly news by some unmatured person. The price will bounce back in time.

Posted by christopher6868 > 2014-01-31 08:32 | Report Abuse

There is no such thing....mudajaya just paid healthy interim bonuses to staff....mz needs some talking down....agree with ran777 ....very immature n does not realise the consequences to himself.

Mohd Zaini

309 posts

Posted by Mohd Zaini > 2014-02-01 18:00 | Report Abuse

Christopher6868, ran77, Johnny Cash: I am sorry..this is because of I heard the khabar angin among the staff..

OSWALD

198 posts

Posted by OSWALD > 2014-02-01 19:04 | Report Abuse

Chris6868 - 'Interim' bonus - u mean there wil b more bonus later in the year?

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-02-02 23:12 | Report Abuse

Actually guys, I sense you are all working in Mudajaya and that is the reason why you guys talk about bonuses. BUT ALL WAYS KEEP IN MIND THAT INVESTORS LIKE ME ARE VERY IMPORTANT AND THE INTEREST SHOULD BE FOCUSSED IN VIEW AND SHARE HOLDERS INTEREST.MZ, pls get things right bfore u say something. All of us must always focus for the success of the company. Thanks

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-02-03 01:40 |

Mohd Zaini

309 posts

Posted by Mohd Zaini > 2014-02-03 08:35 | Report Abuse

ran77: thank you..

smallfish

124 posts

Posted by smallfish > 2014-02-05 16:23 | Report Abuse

This company is ...... hopeless.
I have run out of patience waiting for the test fire of the first phase of the power plant in India.
Been waiting since June 2012 last year.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-02-10 19:20 | Report Abuse

forget about test fire, they are more bz doing red indian dance arround the powerplant

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-02-11 02:20 | Report Abuse

TIDORING as usual :( Next agm change name to MudaTIDOR

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-02-13 15:22 | Report Abuse

It is interesting to know that Koon Yew Yin had posted in i3investor with the title "Investment Seminar on 16th Feb Sunday at 11am - Koon Yew Yin" on13th Feb 2014 stated that "I will also tell you why I am seriously accumulating Mudajaya..".

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-02-14 00:33 | Report Abuse

REALITY CHECK----CIMB RESEARCH REPORT IS OUT TODAY ON MUDAJAYA.. HA HA HA DELAY DELAY AND DELAY.. NOW THEY ARE SAYING 2015 WILL BE THE RECOVERY YEAR FOR MUDAJAYA.. LOOKS LIKE 2014 IS GONE, MELTED DOWN.. COMING EARNINGS REPORT WILL BE WEAK..

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-02-14 07:15 |

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-02-14 08:46 | Report Abuse

I went to cimbresearchklse website, no report of Mudajaya start of 2014??
Anyway, i still hold for another 6 mths to see what will happen as my entry is just about rm2.50 more than 6 mths ago. The good thing for mudajaya is almost give out dividend every Q .

nightshade

523 posts

Posted by nightshade > 2014-02-15 16:19 | Report Abuse

Monday will come out in the newspaper, kikikiki

Syabas pipe around the Mutiara Damansara burst due to MRT work by Mudajaya & is causing severe flooding now !!!!!

avoid going to the Curve or Ikano to avoid being trap in the traffic jamn

Orson Chin

2,064 posts

Posted by Orson Chin > 2014-02-19 15:34 | Report Abuse

Coming!!!!

smallfish

124 posts

Posted by smallfish > 2014-02-20 20:55 | Report Abuse

For project track 3B, which bidder wins the project would be better for Mudajaya?
YTL or 1MDB?

Shark

70 posts

Posted by Shark > 2014-02-21 09:56 | Report Abuse

tak boleh tahan

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-02-22 00:08 | Report Abuse

consolidation for long term

Orson Chin

2,064 posts

Posted by Orson Chin > 2014-02-23 02:20 | Report Abuse

Move btw 2.50 and 3.10. Up down up down

Shark

70 posts

Posted by Shark > 2014-02-25 14:56 | Report Abuse

Report out today...

smallfish

124 posts

Posted by smallfish > 2014-02-25 17:52 | Report Abuse

Bad report. EPS dropped more than 50% Quarter on Quarter comparison.
Plus... the company has no more cash!!

warrior

609 posts

Posted by warrior > 2014-02-25 21:04 | Report Abuse

run !!!

sam2828

200 posts

Posted by sam2828 > 2014-02-25 22:10 | Report Abuse

2molo holland..

Orson Chin

2,064 posts

Posted by Orson Chin > 2014-02-25 22:33 | Report Abuse

No more cash ?? Pls go study this company !

Posted by TonsilBasher > 2014-02-26 08:04 | Report Abuse

wahhhhhhh go holland liaooooooo....kabooommmmmm... no dividend. bad result. no projects. where is the growth prospect?

kevin5059

933 posts

Posted by kevin5059 > 2014-02-26 09:51 | Report Abuse

I wonder the ppl here know how to read the report. No Cash?? No dividend?? :)

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-02-26 13:15 | Report Abuse

Dividend is there 3 cents,,,per 1000 units you get rm 30

smallfish

124 posts

Posted by smallfish > 2014-02-27 09:42 | Report Abuse

Why this government taking so long to award the contract to 1mdb?

Shark

70 posts

Posted by Shark > 2014-02-27 10:49 | Report Abuse

bolehland culture

Shark

70 posts

Posted by Shark > 2014-02-27 15:39 | Report Abuse

http://www.chinapress.com.my/node/502631 Good prospect...

smallfish

124 posts

Posted by smallfish > 2014-02-27 15:42 | Report Abuse

RHB analyst:
"Mudajaya expects the COD for Unit 1 of its 4 x 360 megawatt (MW) greenfield power plant in Chhattisgarh, India, to be in 1Q14."

Sure or not? There's only 1 month left in Q1. Enough time to test fire successfully and COD or not.

Ken Lim

113 posts

Posted by Ken Lim > 2014-02-28 00:13 | Report Abuse

lembaga n company buy back .. should be ok for longterm . i think this year will run the power plant

smallfish

124 posts

Posted by smallfish > 2014-02-28 10:50 | Report Abuse

I got a feeling government will only announce the award to 1mdb after the kajang by-election. Because don't want to give a reason for opposition to use to attack the government.

Shark

70 posts

Posted by Shark > 2014-02-28 11:25 | Report Abuse

ikan masin sudah hidup balik?

eftee

1,210 posts

Posted by eftee > 2014-02-28 13:50 | Report Abuse

Already announced. 1MDB-Mitsui. So will Mudajaya get the contract?

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-02-28 16:55 | Report Abuse

if a lot of positive things are coming,, then there will be a rerating of the stock

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-02-28 16:56 | Report Abuse

i think today going up must be about the project 3B PROJECT,,, and also might be 1MDB is the winner for the bidding, this will benefit mudajaya

Orson Chin

2,064 posts

Posted by Orson Chin > 2014-02-28 22:29 | Report Abuse

Hoho... Tp 3.00