I believe the surge of LCTH will continue next week to test 0.40 level...I oso believe LCTH directors are ramping up LCTH shares for better earnings ahead...Plastic industry has its down cycle few years back, 2014 onward will be the up cycle for plastic precision industry...Given a longer term LCTH should trade around 0.50 to reflect its fundamental and strong balance sheet...
100% could test 0.40 tis week...If its directors wanna ramp up LCTH there is no way u can stop them...They already accumulated cheap last time now it is to ramp up the price to profit fm it...Once they know very few investors holding tis share, tat is the time they lift it up easily without resistance...the owner is always the pure winner...
yes revenue drop sharply...BUT it will improve coming qtrs due to better yield, and strategic cost cutting and increased demand for its products...D management had taken drastic measures to right-size its operation and lower its overhead cost...At 0.365 it is still very cheap compare to Skpres which has inflated highly...
ok LCTH has gone thru 2 days of consolidation mode and it is over...So 2morrow uptrend will continue to retest 0.380 level again before surging above 0.40...To all comrades of LCTH get ready ur armors and weapons for ambush 2morrow...
Abang-abang sekalian,...."Tasik yg tenang jgn disangka tiada Godzilla" It is still resting after a heavy meal few days ago...Today it will rise back to destroy again...I assure u tat....watch out on LCTH!!!
Oh lai ahhh...Lai ahhhhh LCTH is coming back again...Godzilla has just woke up to look for preys...Tis is the beginning of 2nd uptrend after 2 days of correction...Get ready
Lui Choon Hay, Ching Heng Yeang, Tam wai, Ho Nee Kit...These are the suoer 4...Major shareholder of LCTH...it is time to ramp up your share to reflect a stronger fundamental of LCTH
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Best 168
671 posts
Posted by Best 168 > 2014-07-18 16:37 | Report Abuse
Strong Buy Buy Buy
TP rm0.50