Skpres soaring higher and higher each day BUT LCTH still lagging far behind...in fact if u really compare LCTH and SKpres, LCTH's NTA is so much better than SKPRES...i really believe it is a matter of time tat LCTH will wake up and fly like an eagle...i won't sell until it reahes 0.46...
Now we just ve to watch for the next catalyst for LCTH...Tat is the surprise jump in next QTR earning...Most probably they ve received increased demand for their products hence higher revenues and profit for coming quarters...I just hope tat they will resume paying dividend soon...
60% of my fund r in this counter already. My guts tell me this counter going to shoot very very high in months to come. seanwkc, we enjoy the ride together. =)
Just look at Scnwolf, Geshen, Ralco, Skpres, VS industry and Skpres all of these plastic precision companies ve risen above or very near to its NTA...Only LCYH is trading way below its NTA of 0.49 cts...Geshen, Ralco, and scnwolf financial performance are weak and lousy YET it still risen like crazy...So a price target of 0.45 by yr end is not demanding for LCTH given its strong balance sheet and bright prospect and cheapest valuation compares to its peers...Even Luster also trading above its NTA of 0.10 cts...So only left LCTH tat is considered as UNDERVALUED...the ONE and ONLY left in d plastic precision industry....just ponder about it all my the shareholders of LCTH....
LCTH Corp (LCTH MK) Technical BUY with +21.7% potential return Last price : RM0.30 Target Price : RM0.32, RM0.365 Support : RM0.28 Stop-loss: RM0.275 BUY with a target price of RM0.365 with stop loss at below RM0.275. Share price has gapped up on 18 Jun 14 and made a new high at RM0.32 four days later before falling back to the initial gap last Thursday. However, the stock formed a bullish reversal “engulfing’ pattern last Friday on the back of a higher trading volume as selling pressure has normalised after the after recent profit taking. An uptick in the RSI suggests a surge in momentum which in turn should boost share price while an uptick in +DI which is on the verge of crossing above the ADX line indicates an upside bias has returned after the recent pullback. Moving forward, we expect LCTH to retest the immediate resistance of RM0.32 while our medium-term target price is pegged at 1.38x Fibonacci extension level of RM0.365.
why buy at 33 sen today when u can buy at 35 sen tomolo or 50 sen next week ? Dun forget .. the share qualities increase with how high u pay for the price. This is economic 101 mar ... like buying car also ... u wan to pay RM 30 k for proton saga or u pay RM 500 k for a BMW ? Sure prefer BMW mar.
cheaper is just a subjective. Which is cheaper ? A RM 100 k 15 years old saga or a RM 500 k brand new BMW ? U must calculate LCTH intrinsic value than compare to its price mar. If LCTH worth 10 sen today and the price is 33 sen .. then it is expensive. But if tomolo LCTH worth RM 50 sen but selling at 35 sen .. then veri cheap. Next week LCTH worth RM 1.00 but selling at 50 sen niah ... then better wait next week and buy at 50 sen lor. Got understand boh ?
Sorry ya..i'm stupid lah, just started..the question is how much is it worth now..if it worth RM 1 now, definitely i'm going to buy tomorrow even at 0.40..
Should buy it when nobody wanted LCTH...Must buy it when it is the ugliest...Not when ppl are chasing it and inflated its price...Ponder about this all my frens here...:"At first come d innovater, then follow by immitator, then comes the fool and the idiots" So tell me my fren which group do u belong to now?...Those who bought LCTH last time at 0.11-0.15 are the innovater...These are the group of ppl who initiated to buy LCTH when nobody wanted it...Those who bought LCTH from 0.30-0.40 are the imitator who dun wan to be left out on the price rally....Finally comes the fool who buy it at the highest price when news about LCTH is at its optimistic level...As an intelligent investor if don't know how to value a business and find its intrinsic value or tag price, then how are u gonna know at what price u sud buy it???????? If u know how to value a business, then u are already a multi millionaire as u are sure to win in the long term and profited a lot of money while the rest are all loser...As simple as that...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
clonewar
386 posts
Posted by clonewar > 2014-06-27 14:41 | Report Abuse
Not quiet today