They want to scare all those roadblocks first and then push its up again like Pmetal last time . Sama-sama boleh . Jatuh pergi beli dan bukannya disuruh jual .
Can someone enlighten me as to why sometimes there is low volume, but share price increase significantly and there r cases where volume is extremely high but share price is more or less in the same level? Volume is the amount of shares traded during the day?
WealthWizard is real sifu, very good industry study & analysis plus very detailed digging into individual company's accounts. Many benefited from his articles & findings, hope to have more people like him
When Mr Gan selling & keeping the price at RM1.40+, I feel lucky to be able to go in.
Now I feel another round of lucky for price has been pushed down to below RM2 today & I truly trust that this company has been over shadowed by non business factor, so I view it as opportunities.
Make your own judgement & don't follow anyone, including me. Because it's your money.
Try recall back, don't forget last Brexit, fews days before Brexit DJ also up a lot but suddenly England vote out from Europe, then how. Today US election also might have risk as well. Just a info to you, not ask you buy or sell.
WealthWizard wrote articles about CRC industry when price of CSCSTEEL was below RM1.45. Koon man started to call buy when CSCSTEEL above RM1.80. Very obvious WealthWizard is miles better than koon man. Go read koon man article, all copied from WealthWizard.
Where were you when price of CSCSTEEL dropped like hell last few days, OTB? So just show up now to take credit when price move? What a joke to me. Go defend your Gadang lah, many of your followers & subscribers need your help there
For those who are not your subscribers, so they have no way to know your so called fact. So this is not a fact to them. We all know CRC & HRC industry via someone else, this is the fact.
OTB ask buy below 1.5, and you going to buy above 2, now drop a bit come here cry papa cry mama... you better don't buy stock, better go buy 4D to win BIG.
Johnnys, are you blind or are you idiot? You don't know english then don't simply talk. OTB has responded professionally & you talked something else pula
Time will tell if CSC is worth its salt. I believe share price for CSC will jump even before its QR is released. This morning closing has already moved up 7 cents. More to come and more insiders are mopping up those weak holders. Keep and hold till QR is out if you are in a hurry to take profit, otherwise, let the profit run to its limit. This is my view and should not be binding on others.
Just sharing. From the technical chart, cscsteel form a inverted hammer yesterday and it showed the worst and downtrent is over. This rebound is real. another 2 weeks to go before QR.
in the current climate if uncertainties....rebound is less likely to be certain...better wait to go in after the election to be more certain...depends on your risk apetite
cscstel mention in the last QR will top up inventories at the fourth QR, mean that CSCSTEL still using the current inventories that bought from megasteel?
Posted by Remisier > Nov 9, 2016 07:07 AM | Report Abuse
YKGI latest result show revenue and net profit drop a lot compare to last quarter, any hint for coming CSCSTEL quarter result?
chl1989 844 posts Posted by chl1989 > Nov 9, 2016 10:05 AM | Report Abuse
Don't compare csc with a lousy joker company like ykgi. Csc will do well. Don't worry. :)
Hi guys,
Calvin thinks both yungkong & cscsteel are in similar flat steel industries. Both are dealing with flat steel products. So YKGI is the canary in the coal mine.
The canary YKGI has just died. Why still take risk?
Quickly sell all cscsteel, mycron & melewar & switch all to these 3:
1) POS (Jackma coming) 2) DRB (It owns 53.5% POS) 3) MRCB (Big job coming due to Bandar Malaysia)
This calvin always go wherever forums to talk bad on other stocks in order to promote his own stocks. Better watch out him, he has been selling very hard on Masteel when its price was RM1.00. He is now total disappearing from Masteel forum.
Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > Nov 9, 2016 10:17 AM | Report Abuse
This calvin always go wherever forums to talk bad on other stocks in order to promote his own stocks. Better watch out him, he has been selling very hard on Masteel when its price was RM1.00. He is now total disappearing from Masteel forum.
RUOutOfUrMind 276 posts Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > Nov 9, 2016 10:19 AM | Report Abuse
Calvin also sell hard on Bina Puri when price was RM0.495, he is not talking about the stock he promoted last week now
You don't spread lies to con newbies
Calvin always promote stocks vigoriously when they are still cheap
SEE
I called for a buy on Kimlun at Rm1.28. After Kimlun surged near Rm2.00. Yistock came out to call for a buy on Kimlun. Calvin told him too late to chase.
Calvin called for A STRONG BUY ON RCECAP AT ONLY 27 CTS WHEN NOBODY WANTED. So now RCECAP OVER RM1.35 kept silent
Calvin called twice on masteel: 36 cts, then 66 cts. And at Rm1.00 I briefly rejoiced & said it is still a good buy because it is the best long steel player. Now I didn't say Masteel is bad. My focus turned to other more promising laggard like DRB & MRCB BECAUSE SINCE THEY ARE STILL SO CHEAP. THE UPSIDE IS IMMENSE!!
So get it straight!
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
telusdansuci
1,696 posts
Posted by telusdansuci > 2016-11-07 12:39 | Report Abuse
They want to scare all those roadblocks first and then push its up again like Pmetal last time . Sama-sama boleh . Jatuh pergi beli dan bukannya disuruh jual .