Spread has been increased from 856 to 1011 within 2 weeks. Coming two quarters result should very outstanding. I am accumulating and hold for few coming quarters result out.
calvintaneng, like that also can, really suck theory. Previously I thought you are advance and experience investor but now what I can see you are even not qualify as novice investor.
China CRC Price was RMB3,968.89 @ 2/11/2016, I continue hold --------------------------------------------------------------- VenFx It was posted by Sifu here also: 不得了 啦 ! Fantastic Close of China Cold Roll Coil, yesterday night @Rmb 3968.89 http://www.sunsirs.com/uk/prodetail-318.html 03/11/2016 09:18
I will continue to hold too. Don't let Mr Market manipulate it until we forget the potential growth behind. I think the trend will be more stable after the US election.
CscStel will be the next counter like Press Metal sooner or later . Tomorrow ex-date for Pmetal . Keep an eye . CscStel supported by Uncle Koon and Press Metal supported by Dato' Koon . Sama-sama boleh .
Just as expected, people will react to US election although no impact on Malaysia. Opportunity to buy cheap. Hope can be cheaper, can buy more to maximize profit. $$$
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
smartrader2020
137 posts
Posted by smartrader2020 > 2016-11-01 21:07 | Report Abuse
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/discoverychannel/107796.jsp