HEVEABOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEVEA (5095)

+0.005 (1.82%)

0.27 - 0.28

38 people like this.

29,418 comment(s). Last comment by jt888 2024-06-28 15:45

Posted by ChartMaster > 2016-01-07 11:36 | Report Abuse

old rumour story . if u are good, pls press down the price. the heart must be kind.

game

156 posts

Posted by game > 2016-01-07 11:36 | Report Abuse

1.5 akan datang la... Dun so anxious la... Pelan pelan turun ma... Tiap tiap hari ada action baru syiok ma...

FullTime

1,074 posts

Posted by FullTime > 2016-01-07 11:48 | Report Abuse

managed to collect some at 1.62.hv faith in this company profit traded very low PE now. with OTB , I am confident it will go up RM2.00

Posted by DingDongHai > 2016-01-07 12:10 | Report Abuse

If u invest on fundamental value of company, basically all these issue is not affecting value of company, so u can ignore. If u invest on rumors, street news; then should quit now. Is no right wrong just what is ur invest intention.

That's all.

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-01-07 12:11 | Report Abuse

This false information and rumour had affected all my subscribers, hence I need to come out to clarify. I had told all my subscribers all I know.

Since I recommended this stock in I3, I need to clarify to all my valued readers whom had shown very support to me.

I said alone is not good enough, please read the below link :

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/cbjcsc/89380.jsp
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/icon8888/

I do not intend to have a war with 1M group, I do not want the bad memory of Liihen incident to repeat.
Hence it is better I stop the Hevea issue here. I had said all I need to say here.

Final decision is yours.

FullTime

1,074 posts

Posted by FullTime > 2016-01-07 12:24 | Report Abuse

Thanks OTBfor sharing, very good and sharp and sensible point brought up by the writer indeed

Lcube

63 posts

Posted by Lcube > 2016-01-07 12:24 | Report Abuse

Nothing is 100% certain in this world.But as reputable & respectable guy like OTB,his words carry a lot of weight in it.Cos whatever he said is tagged with his reputation.I am not his subscriber.But based on what he wrote in this forum,I am deeply trusting his integrity.
Totally agree with DingDongHai,we are investing in the fundamental value of the company,not investing on rumors.Think carefully again why you choose to put your money here in the first place

kys8888

273 posts

Posted by kys8888 > 2016-01-07 12:33 | Report Abuse

Where 1.5x??? Where???

kys8888

273 posts

Posted by kys8888 > 2016-01-07 12:36 | Report Abuse

Where? Where 1.5???? I know... 2 weeks ago

PN17player

633 posts

Posted by PN17player > 2016-01-07 12:42 | Report Abuse

good articles posted by OTB. thanks

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2016-01-07 12:44 | Report Abuse

huge volume selling, but also large amount of share being collected, i dun think retailer can make it also

leno

6,167 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-01-07 12:45 | Report Abuse

Leno would take Robert Ludlum seriously lor ... so far, she is very reliable and spot on. She gave relevant information. Not some bullsheet datas lor. Photos ada, court case ada, nobodi even dare to dispute the 700 stuck containers at Korea. U dun play play with her lor ... She is our BEST FIELD AGENT. Nobodi come close. I no see anybodi can even claim second or third place lor. Thank You Ludlum.

PN17player

633 posts

Posted by PN17player > 2016-01-07 12:58 | Report Abuse

I only believe in sensible facts. korea 700 is just too small to affect the company . if there was a fighting throwing glass during AGM , it wld have reported in the press lor. the AGM iis meant for another company la

Posted by ChartMaster > 2016-01-07 13:03 | Report Abuse

We never heard of Robert Ludium , we only heard of OTB. why keep promoting Robert? if he/she is famous, ppl will know already

FullTime

1,074 posts

Posted by FullTime > 2016-01-07 13:06 | Report Abuse

i have faith in Hevea. afternoon, will strongly rebounce. go....go....go

Posted by wajatimur_28 > 2016-01-07 14:14 | Report Abuse

relax ma

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2016-01-07 14:39 | Report Abuse

First he say typo error, later he will say the interviewee lied so not his fault.

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-07 14:45 | Report Abuse

Ooi, do you still think all the news so far are false? Come on, since you said you have interviewed hevea management, wouldn't it be easy by just pick up the phone and ask them true or false?

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-07 14:48 | Report Abuse

Roberto said :
Here is what I propose and my bona fide challenge to Hevea for the sake of clearing the accusation on any of us : Please come clean and speak out in the public if yesterday's report and this report is inaccurate or false. I stand corrected and willing to face the music by any enforcement agencies, if proven otherwise.

Not strong enough a challenge meh?

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-07 14:50 | Report Abuse

He is not like you will suddenly said typo or must come out to clarify after saying not going to comment further. Hypocrites abit leh

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-01-07 14:52 | Report Abuse

morning up, evening down.
same pattern like wednesday
carefull

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-01-07 14:52 | Report Abuse

byrop

210 posts

Posted by byrop > 2016-01-07 14:53 | Report Abuse

Good job, strong support at 1.62 and below.. good good job for all the rumors that is flying around..

leno

6,167 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-01-07 15:02 | Report Abuse

not rumour lar ... real insiders news. 2 THUMBS UP !!

kurax2

170 posts

Posted by kurax2 > 2016-01-07 15:07 | Report Abuse

want sell then sell.. dont at here kpkb.. lel

PN17player

633 posts

Posted by PN17player > 2016-01-07 15:08 | Report Abuse

most counter dropped include export related counter except Hevea, Still stand solid at 1.63

kurax2

170 posts

Posted by kurax2 > 2016-01-07 15:11 | Report Abuse

my wife also no care about money i put in hevea. apatah lagi u all yang here asyik2 suruh dump hevea. dont tell me u care my money fly away horrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr. HO HO HO

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2016-01-07 15:16 | Report Abuse

Well said!!!

Posted by saltedfish > Jan 7, 2016 02:45 PM | Report Abuse

Ooi, do you still think all the news so far are false? Come on, since you said you have interviewed hevea management, wouldn't it be easy by just pick up the phone and ask them true or false?

Posted by miss_secret > 2016-01-07 15:18 | Report Abuse

why mr ooi must answer this question?
hevea company belong to mr ooi?

ermm...

PN17player

633 posts

Posted by PN17player > 2016-01-07 15:19 | Report Abuse

AIRAASIA dropped 10 cent, genting dropped 11cents poh huat 2 cents,homeritz 2cents evergreen 4 cents. all are affected by china dropped except Hevea.

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2016-01-07 15:21 | Report Abuse

?? Why must OTB answer....then he shouldn't make half statement as he always does

Posted by miss_secret > 2016-01-07 15:22 | Report Abuse

got hevea company contact number? aiya, let me call and ask directly la!

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2016-01-07 15:22 | Report Abuse

Who goes for interview and talks bad about his company or himself esp if he is interviewing the MD.

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2016-01-07 15:26 | Report Abuse

I think the question ask by Saltedfish is true...pick up the phone and ask because the interviewee may have lied to OTB and he sit back and accept it?? If otherwise they should sue the source of the info

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2016-01-07 15:29 | Report Abuse

Miss_secret call lar 999 and report missing 700 container for Hevea as allege and see if anyone reported the same

thebadguy

73 posts

Posted by thebadguy > 2016-01-07 15:29 | Report Abuse

no one owes you a living. who you think you are?

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2016-01-07 15:32 | Report Abuse

If no one owes anyone a living, then everybody can lie and make own story isn't it ? Lie for self benefit?

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2016-01-07 15:35 | Report Abuse

Why arguing? If have faith just buy, if trust those so called 'civil suit' and also 'container issue in Korea' just sell and never look back. A lot of people here happy to buy from you. Such a simple decision also need to argue

Posted by hopetoearn > 2016-01-07 15:42 | Report Abuse

why so nervous? Bad news for hevea is a good news also. Just like a pressure test to d company. But I think hevea will pass it. I still hold tight with hevea.

thebadguy

73 posts

Posted by thebadguy > 2016-01-07 15:48 | Report Abuse

in this forum anyone can lie. yes. that is reality. if you don't think so then you are really a fool.

tftey

326 posts

Posted by tftey > 2016-01-07 15:51 | Report Abuse

Better price to buy now !

goody99

1,814 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2016-01-07 15:52 | Report Abuse

share price is not low enough, hopefully there are more articles to come

Posted by myuptownboy > 2016-01-07 15:54 | Report Abuse

i beleive Hevea will go tru this round..can come back stronger!
look at the warrant u can know..standing firmly...

chshzhd

1,908 posts

Posted by chshzhd > 2016-01-07 16:01 | Report Abuse

so good hevea...ooo...

leno

6,167 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-01-07 16:14 | Report Abuse

while u still debating senseless goin nowhere .... there are others holders and members have been calling up the company and ask lor ... those who keep arguing are the biggest FOOL lor. Dun say leno no give good and sensible advise hor. This is agent Robert Ludlum we are questioning about. Her reputation .. hmmm ... is the BEST ! If u dun believe leno ... at least u must believe the chart mar. The chart never lies.

Posted by Mohammad Farid Mohd Taufik > 2016-01-07 16:18 | Report Abuse

oil price went down for some reason

Posted by wajatimur_28 > 2016-01-07 17:01 | Report Abuse

Relax ma...i standby mr OTB....hold tight...may the force with u...

Posted by mightymouses > 2016-01-07 17:03 |

win2win

528 posts

Posted by win2win > 2016-01-07 17:03 | Report Abuse

I m waiting at 1.55 tomorrow! Friday's selling pressure!