HEVEABOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEVEA (5095)

0.27 - 0.275

38 people like this.

29,418 comment(s). Last comment by jt888 2024-06-28 15:45

Posted by soojinhou > 2016-06-27 14:17 | Report Abuse

Oh you're a fake? Ok no problem just surprised got ppl actually like to be seen as a liar. I have no issued with fake ppl, many ppl like to pretend who they are not to get attention.

latlut

302 posts

Posted by latlut > 2016-06-27 15:04 | Report Abuse

is time to march on and break the resistance !

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2016-06-27 15:38 | Report Abuse

WHY???????????WHY????/ Stay at 1.20 please

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-06-27 15:38 | Report Abuse

saltedfish definitely comes from pasar

Posted by MoneyFace88 > 2016-06-27 19:56 | Report Abuse

Wherever salted fish is come, he is a dick and the photo which I think is also not his real face is also looking like a dickhead

Posted by Elitetrader > 2016-06-27 23:23 | Report Abuse

We have a hammer and follow through confirmation + a thinning cloud + a higher high + a higher low.

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-06-28 03:54 | Report Abuse

ManeyFace88 very accurate decription about saltedfish

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2016-06-28 07:19 | Report Abuse

salted fish = dead fish ...now become dick fish...hahaha...damn funny !

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-06-28 10:18 | Report Abuse

good also got saltedfish here..at least there are jokes to laugh at when we are bored. it is so good in entertaining people

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2016-06-28 10:22 | Report Abuse

LOL...this stock i will hold for as long as possible if the fundamentals remain this strong :D

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-06-28 10:24 | Report Abuse

ya..this stock I will HOLD as long as saltedfish is there

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-06-28 15:45 | Report Abuse

I would prefer Evergreen to Hevea... Evergreen is the number 1 MDF player in ASEAN region and they are good in controlling the production cost at its high volume. Besides that, they are venturing into higher profit margin business like furniture now... and they actively look ways to cut down man labor (using more machines or upgraded machines)... this has seen improvement in their operating costs (if you follow their reports)... just my 2 cents sharing...

Posted by kokchengkai > 2016-06-28 20:20 | Report Abuse

Evergreen nett cash oledi?

Posted by Longan_Sui > 2016-06-28 21:45 | Report Abuse

You should study hevea deeper and you will find the difference

Posted by Elitetrader > 2016-06-28 21:56 | Report Abuse

Iloveshare128 don't wait. Quickly go to Evergreen. We here are die hard Hevea fans.

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-06-28 23:46 | Report Abuse

Diehard will die hard, Lol

Budapest

257 posts

Posted by Budapest > 2016-06-29 01:02 | Report Abuse

Hevea very tahan lasak one,cannot die one,you want to keep running down hevea,pls go ahead,we will continue to add position should price goes down again.

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-06-29 05:09 | Report Abuse

instead of pretend to be sharing, obviously iloveshare28 just try to promote his stock la keke..saltedfish u never failed to make me laugh

kser

158 posts

Posted by kser > 2016-06-29 05:52 | Report Abuse

lol.. pretend to be sharing

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-06-29 06:47 | Report Abuse

ya..just my 3 cents

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2016-06-29 11:20 | Report Abuse

buy Inari better lar.

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-06-29 13:19 | Report Abuse

yes, i am promoting evergreen.. i admit that.. just like you guys (diehard fans) are promoting Hevea... what is wrong about that... EliteTrader, I am already in Evergreen so thanks for your concern... it is funny for these fellows (gogogogo & kser) to being not open to other's comments.. if you are living in our own fantasy land or utopia, please continue that way... it is sad that when ppl provided comments, they immediately jump into conclusion that these ppl are bad guys... you are just too pathetic and cynical... i feel sad for you... good luck...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-06-29 13:20 | Report Abuse

oh ya.. gogogogo and kser.. u like ppl to PLP you right.. okok... Hevea is the best stock in the world.. you guys are the smartest investors in the world.. happy? haha.... you guys just wanted praise and agreement... u guys dun welcome discussion... poor fellows..

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-06-29 13:21 | Report Abuse

and i am open if you can openly discuss why Evergreen is not better than Hevea.. instead of just saying Hevea better, please give some facts like what I did... diehard fans talking loud without facts will die hard...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-06-29 13:27 | Report Abuse

let me put some more money in your pocket...

Evergreen net asset is RM1.37 per share.. if you understand what value investment is about on the intrinsic value of the share... it is trading at 0.78x P/BV.... (way lower than 1.5)...

total debt/equity is 0.1656... (very low gearing)....

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2016-06-29 14:32 | Report Abuse

Budapest and gogogo...very close go to Holland liao..

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-06-29 14:48 | Report Abuse

haha.. good one from buckbunny

pathfinder

Posted by pathfinder > 2016-06-29 14:55 | Report Abuse

I do not think much of NTA. That is only useful in a fire sale. Evergrn has a PE of 9.91 and that seems ( to me anyway) fully valued already. Unless you have some information of new income stream and how much that income stream is, I do not believe Evergrn has much upside. Hevea on the other hand has a below industry PE of 7.03 and should be good for 8.5PE.

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-06-29 15:31 | Report Abuse

wow good show..hey iloveshare28 i dint say u r bad guy but i just said u were promoting your stock and you have admitted it. btw, share investment is 50 50 story, there is no any analysis approach which is perfect. simply go to any thread and say your stock is better than the stock people are discussing about for sure will make others not happy. this is just basic of inter personal skill. imagine your friends bought a new car and happy celebrating with his family. then you suddenly go to his house and tell him your car is better..just imagine what will happen

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-06-29 15:35 | Report Abuse

re bunny fish and harimau i don't want to say more..please check back their comments. at least i know you, iloveshare28 are still talking about fact and figure..but do more study about hevea before you talk

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2016-06-29 17:05 | Report Abuse

buckbunny talk about actual facts and kisah benar..

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-06-29 17:16 | Report Abuse

wrong thread..please post accordingly

WarmEye

81 posts

Posted by WarmEye > 2016-06-29 20:34 | Report Abuse

Broadcom is Networking thingy. Apasal di sini pulak? Laptop selalu install Broadcom Wifi/BT/LAN Driver

Invest1188

772 posts

Posted by Invest1188 > 2016-06-29 22:18 | Report Abuse

Broadcom take over hevea?

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-06-29 22:19 | Report Abuse

Good comments iloveshare128. Too bad but there are just too many narrow-minded commentators here

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-06-30 04:34 | Report Abuse

we never said you are bad guy la..in fact u r just a bad fish wakakaka

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2016-06-30 08:59 | Report Abuse

Buy INARI now before it is too late..

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-06-30 14:09 | Report Abuse

okla.. guys... let me recall my statement.. let's enjoy investing here.. no matter it is Evergreen or Hevea... i have no doubt that Hevea is also a good company.. just that I prefer Evergreen due to its strong management (the COO called me before and answered my questions that I sent in an email)... I was quite impressed and I felt the top management is very sincere and honest, and not over-committing/lying...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-06-30 14:12 | Report Abuse

see here for the details of my conversation with Mr Kuo, the COO.

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/5101.jsp

cheers....

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-06-30 14:51 | Report Abuse

in fact there are thousands of fundamental analysis approaches and thousands of technical analysis approaches and strategies. people buy a stock for a reason. fundamentally it could be due to attractive valuation, dividend, growth prospects, etc and etc. technically it could be buy on momentum, mean reversal, trend, swing etc and etc. and the time frame could be ultra high frequency, high frequency, intraday, short term, med term long term etc etc. there is no way we can conclude a stock is better than others if we don't what kind of strategy and approach people are using. so i rather avoid comparing the stocks people are buying and give any general comments

pathfinder

Posted by pathfinder > 2016-06-30 16:07 | Report Abuse

All good. Cheers everyone.

abcb

3,017 posts

Posted by abcb > 2016-06-30 16:40 | Report Abuse

I would prefer HEVEA(5095) to EVERGREEN(5101)
HEVEA(5095) current price 1.21 is now trading at 6.9 times,base on last 4 quarters' EPS 18.4 sen
At this PER,HEVEA is still deemed very attractive.It may command a PER of 10-12 times,giving the stock an upside of at least 45%i.e 1.74

livelife

74 posts

Posted by livelife > 2016-06-30 17:51 | Report Abuse

Bought some. Lalala

5,863 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2016-06-30 20:40 | Report Abuse

Not sure going to visualise or not but add some today

shahrin

106 posts

Posted by shahrin > 2016-06-30 21:52 | Report Abuse

Already bought n waiting for reversal to buy more. Please shout here on best time to buy

Budapest

257 posts

Posted by Budapest > 2016-06-30 23:39 | Report Abuse

We can wait,slow slow buy,be patient 終有一天等到你!

5,863 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2016-07-01 10:07 | Report Abuse

One day

5,863 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2016-07-01 10:07 | Report Abuse

115 buy

Bino Caka

109 posts

Posted by Bino Caka > 2016-07-01 11:31 | Report Abuse

dont waste your money in this rubbish export counter..if you really want play export counter, sailang LIIHEN...ways better, their growing sales revenue can cover the foreign currency exchange losses..if foreign currency exchange good , they will earn more..