HEVEABOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEVEA (5095)

0.275 - 0.275

38 people like this.

29,418 comment(s). Last comment by jt888 2024-06-28 15:45

gift

397 posts

Posted by gift > 2016-08-25 11:06 | Report Abuse

Hevea is a good company in the long run indeed. But, currently the quarterly report is not good as the investors expected. Its share price has a higher probability to drop before next quarter report.

I estimate it will drop to 1.03 - 1.08 in these 3 months.

m00077

426 posts

Posted by m00077 > 2016-08-25 11:07 | Report Abuse

HEVEA IS A CASH RICH COMPANY AND HAS A VERY CLEAN, HEALTHY AND STRONG BALANCE SHEET, IN ADDITION, EPS IS EXPECTED TO BE HIGH IN 2016.

latlut

302 posts

Posted by latlut > 2016-08-25 11:07 | Report Abuse

i think is a bit overdone. after all the quarter result is still ok. dividend is increasing. and do foresee another found of dividend in dec.

gift

397 posts

Posted by gift > 2016-08-25 11:15 | Report Abuse

I agree with m00077 and latlut. But in the short run, it wouldn't go high. It has many chances to buy in in these 3 months. Just be patient to wait my target price.

pathfinder

Posted by pathfinder > 2016-08-25 11:17 | Report Abuse

I think the directors must intervene at some point. This Company has over RM100 million in its bank account. That is serious firepower.

pathfinder

Posted by pathfinder > 2016-08-25 11:20 | Report Abuse

So those guys who think they can talk the price down; they should think again. As it is Hevea is already way undervalued.

m00077

426 posts

Posted by m00077 > 2016-08-25 11:20 | Report Abuse

ACTUALLY THE Q2 2016 RESULTS IS STILL GOOD COMPARED WITH THE PRICE OF RM1.20 (WHICH I BOUGHT-AVERAGE). BASED ON THE 1ST HALF EPS OF 7.7 SEN, YEARLY SHOULD BE AT LEAST 15.4 SEN (EPS). AT THIS EARNING (EPS), IT PRICE SHOULD BE AROUND RM1.50 AS THE PE IS STILL BELOW 10.

gift

397 posts

Posted by gift > 2016-08-25 11:26 | Report Abuse

Directors will not intervene and no share buyback in planning. They will happily to see the drop and will buy in their target price. The buying price of the directors/share buyback will be the strong indicator for us. Mutual funds are also waiting for their target price as well because there were no buy signal at all before the recent quarterly report.

KYY will not buy this as he has a big loss in FLBHD. He will rather to use the cash to average his price in FLBHD.

Be patient to the announcement. It is the answer.

m00077

426 posts

Posted by m00077 > 2016-08-25 11:32 | Report Abuse

IT IS VERY SAD THAT DESPITE MANY POPULAR AND FAMOUS ANALYSIS AND SIFU SAYING THAT HEVEA IS A VERY GOOD AND VERY WELL MANAGED COMPANY, IT PRICE CONTINUE TO DROP. THE SIFU LIKE kcchong, Harryt30, Shaun Loong PROBABLE WILL ALSO BE DISAPPOINTED WITH THE SHARE PRICE PERFORMS I PRESUME.

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-08-25 11:39 | Report Abuse

why so sad?? eat happy meal and drink happy juice.....

gift

397 posts

Posted by gift > 2016-08-25 11:46 | Report Abuse

When everyone comments Hevea is good but the price is dropping, what is the implication?
1) There is no catalyst in the short run to push the price. As a result, it will definitely drop.
2) Their comments are referring to the long run performance. It needs another 2 quarters.

You should see this as a good chance to buy low. But, how low is low enough?

Knownfact

243 posts

Posted by Knownfact > 2016-08-25 11:51 | Report Abuse

It depends on how deep is your pocket. The growth in dividend will give you a better rate than any FD. Capital gain will come later.

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2016-08-25 12:08 | Report Abuse

c i think it only can getting low and low if everyone wants to sell it, this is the pariah operator expects from us, but when buyers is more than sellers, the price only can keep on certain level when they cannot get cheap stock after dumped down the price from their left hand stock to right hand stock. furthermore, company can buy back share to support the level of price. what i know that 冷眼 also bought hevea. My big sifu here i am not worried at all. Buy when it low. Good Luck to long term investors.

pathfinder

Posted by pathfinder > 2016-08-25 12:11 | Report Abuse

I am not worried too. Just angry to see a good company being run down by unscrupulous people pretending to do a public service.

CFTrader

812 posts

Posted by CFTrader > 2016-08-25 12:22 | Report Abuse

why should people get angry over Robertl quote ?
You should be bersyukur to him, for you to able to pick up the share at a cheaper price.

lloydlim

3,969 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2016-08-25 12:26 | Report Abuse

Talk much also no use! Those who wanna sell kindly sell off now, u r welcome to Sell! Meanwhile I'm still waiting to collect low, tqvm.

Posted by longkanginvestor > 2016-08-25 12:27 | Report Abuse

I am angry because he did not bring it low enough for me..No choice but to buy at 1.14..warrant also no more negative premium already

OOMMGG

678 posts

Posted by OOMMGG > 2016-08-25 12:29 | Report Abuse

Enjoy accumulation.

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2016-08-25 12:45 | Report Abuse

Will follow Evegreen soon

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2016-08-25 13:10 | Report Abuse

hahahaha,,,wellsaid...the hidden gem is a broken gem..better jump now..buy Inari better.

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2016-08-25 13:13 | Report Abuse

don't get trapped..

5,863 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2016-08-25 14:26 | Report Abuse

Hope this like Johore Tin

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2016-08-25 14:28 | Report Abuse

So many queue to buy cheap.

SS3U

272 posts

Posted by SS3U > 2016-08-25 14:36 | Report Abuse

Still hang on to this? Dead meat

SS3U

272 posts

Posted by SS3U > 2016-08-25 14:38 | Report Abuse

Don't be surprise to see it will close the lowest of the year these few days

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-08-25 14:56 | Report Abuse

yawn

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2016-08-25 15:23 | Report Abuse

This 42.74% or 51,264,950 Hevea-WB selling in the open market for at least the last two weeks explained why the trading volume of Hevea-WB was always bigger than Hevea in this period.
By Robert.

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/heveatimetoalight/102897.jsp

I have been observing the volume and I find that the above statement is not true most of the time. For instance, you and me can check the mother volume is extremely higher than the child today. Pls take note that somebody lies.

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2016-08-25 15:31 | Report Abuse

you said not true then you go buy lar..psylang in..

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2016-08-25 15:33 | Report Abuse

Already got 11000 units. And invested in many more counters such as CIMB, Ambank liihen etcc, No more bullet. wait for MQREIT div of RM3000 plus first. tq.

pathfinder

Posted by pathfinder > 2016-08-25 15:39 | Report Abuse

Beza. I too have observed and I agree with you that on a regular day, the volume for the mother far exceeds the warrant. So many lies but yet people react.

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2016-08-25 15:40 | Report Abuse

That's right. Who want to trust a lier?

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2016-08-25 15:44 | Report Abuse

Beza, you are right, i also observed hevea volume on these two weeks, Robert created fake article again hahaha...42.74% or 51,264,950 Hevea-wb selling in the open market at least the last two weeks, Robert is a big joker.

pathfinder

Posted by pathfinder > 2016-08-25 15:51 | Report Abuse

Maybe someone should complain to the Securities Commission. This is clearly an effort to sabotage a share so that the syndicate can bottom fish.

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2016-08-25 16:03 | Report Abuse

Marline54, if you play long term, you can buy it for dividend entitlement soon. just worry they make the price down again, but the price current supporting level is very strong, to diversify the risk you can use part of your capital to buy it. it is totally up to you.

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2016-08-25 16:29 | Report Abuse

11000 units only ar?so little but talking big.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2016-08-25 16:32 | Report Abuse

Today closed @1.13,tomorrow come early,bye.....~Lol

nocindycat

492 posts

Posted by nocindycat > 2016-08-25 16:40 | Report Abuse

only stupeed fella will sell, net cash 25 cents, every 3 months, net cash +5 cents, dividend yield 4-5%, pe 6x

maol

253 posts

Posted by maol > 2016-08-25 16:47 | Report Abuse

被遗忘的宝石。变破烂的宝石了

ahson

368 posts

Posted by ahson > 2016-08-25 16:47 | Report Abuse

no mercy

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2016-08-25 17:05 | Report Abuse

indicator appear...just buy and keep

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2016-08-25 17:55 | Report Abuse

Need to manage cash flow, buckbunny. No worry, surely will buy more but slowly. We call it accumulation. Ha! Ha!

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2016-08-25 17:55 | Report Abuse

Remember I am a shareholder. I am qualify to talk here, big or small.

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2016-08-25 17:57 | Report Abuse

Saltedfish has no shares at all. He also talk talk here. You are not being fair to me, buckbunny.

SP0094701

654 posts

Posted by SP0094701 > 2016-08-25 18:06 | Report Abuse

haizzz...attack again by blog

mr00183

139 posts

Posted by mr00183 > 2016-08-25 18:15 | Report Abuse

Is it possible saltedfish and buckbunny work together?

gift

397 posts

Posted by gift > 2016-08-25 19:10 | Report Abuse

Buy signal is on.

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2016-08-25 20:04 | Report Abuse

Aug 19, 2016 12:21 PM | Report Abuse
Plenty of cheap hevea for you to buy now 1.18. Please don't rush in yet as it will be cheaper when Q2 is out

Chun or not my tips?

Posted by Ezra_Investor > 2016-08-25 20:22 | Report Abuse

Company shares are being absorbed by company buyback and major shareholders. At least we knows they are doing things right.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-08-25 20:25 | Report Abuse

It is a good time to flush trader out actually. :D I don't have problem buying in at any point actually, it just make it more of a decent buy when the price is getting pressed down.