HEVEABOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEVEA (5095)

-0.005 (1.72%)

0.285 - 0.29

38 people like this.

29,418 comment(s). Last comment by jt888 2024-06-28 15:45

Posted by sc_catch > 2017-03-28 10:47 | Report Abuse

shortsellers trying to silence what I mentioned.

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2017-03-28 10:50 | Report Abuse

it depends on the Syndicate/Operator, what i observed, if the price fall again it will make Syndicate/Operator missing stock and loss again. this is stupid idea when there is buyers more than sellers.

hng33

20,465 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2017-03-28 11:14 | Report Abuse

Bought maximum hevea at 1.38

Posted by sc_catch > 2017-03-28 11:20 | Report Abuse

Since shortsellers push so much down and maybe real buyers snapping up the shares, shortsellers are the one panic buying back shares. Will this be the turning point of their shortselling activity? Answer really depends on real demands at certain price to pick the bottom. Bear in mind shortsellers themselves and associates also personally buy shares quietly at low prices.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2017-03-28 11:22 | Report Abuse

This bunch of operators are the most stupid operators I have ever seen.Salted fish & gangs are far smarter than they are.

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2017-03-28 11:28 | Report Abuse

you didnt see when the price is low here, saltedfish is here meh, he is one of the operators' gang.

Posted by sc_catch > 2017-03-28 11:31 | Report Abuse

Don't be so happy first. Take notice buy rate from 26% grow to 46% now. This is just normal because they have to buy back the sold down shares each so that they can return the borrowed shares back to the lenders. Lenders are the real winners loaning to them with fees and even personally buy some at very low prices. Shortsellers not easy to achieve target sometimes. Also dealers know these dealings and ask proxies to buy. So many dirty dealings.

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2017-03-28 11:40 | Report Abuse

This stock no more operator la. Wikileaks already no F the Yoong family for not honoring

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2017-03-28 11:43 | Report Abuse

Xinquan also a lot of cash, if you can believe lor. Likewise you think the cash is real in hevea? In 2014, hevea still hutang 100 million. What business can reverse the deficit of 100 million to surplus of 100 m in 2 years? Think about that

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2017-03-28 11:49 | Report Abuse

if this stock is no more operator, then who push down the price?? and why you are here?? aiyaaaa....every time when saltedfish is here, the price will fisrt drop then up hahaha.....when the price 1.20, saltedfish said hevea only worth RM0.80 but now 1.38..hahaha

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2017-03-28 12:03 | Report Abuse

Cone on lah!Salty,you think wikileaks is the only manipulator in bursa and pls don't insult Malaysian auditors.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2017-03-28 12:09 | Report Abuse

and Salty,I tell you which business can reverse deficit of 100 million to surplus of 100 million in 2 years,HEVEA's businesslah,where else?So,guys,why hesitate?Buy now as Salty had openly praised the efficiency of hevea management.

Posted by support1234 > 2017-03-28 12:51 | Report Abuse

I also bought more hevea at 1.36-1.38

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-28 12:56 | Report Abuse

hahaha.... sxckperformer really padan muka... gave too much manipulated info... serve him right by banning his account... well done and good job i3 moderator!

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2017-03-28 13:11 | Report Abuse

what is the relationship between chan keng chung and chow cheng seng and salted fish,,so confusing..

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2017-03-28 13:12 | Report Abuse

see,,buy Inari so good..

hng33

20,465 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2017-03-28 13:19 | Report Abuse

Insight of heveaboard fundamental

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stockhatch/118589.jsp

REMARK: Due to heveaboard high net cash position, Heveaboard dividend payment have increase to 40% payout of its net profit. Upcoming final dividend 2.5sen + previous 3 set of interim dividend, work total 7.1sen, translate into 5.1% yield

Posted by MsfollowmeTeam > 2017-03-28 13:21 | Report Abuse

Genuine shareholder hang on to HEVEA during difficulty.. price drop from RM1.57 to RM1.38.. We believe the light at the end of the tunnel is near at

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2017-03-28 13:47 | Report Abuse

MsfolliwmeTeam,,you believe only but don't can bring us to Holland not?pity those follow you one.

red_85

1,259 posts

Posted by red_85 > 2017-03-28 13:55 | Report Abuse

downtrend now...dont support first wait for next support point...simply buy now will cause you buy high

Solo

244 posts

Posted by Solo > 2017-03-28 14:09 | Report Abuse

yea, it is time to rebound.

Price should be going back up :)

hng33

20,465 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2017-03-28 14:25 | Report Abuse

Despite heveaboard deliver almost flat EPS in 2016 (17.27sen) vs 2015 (17.94sen), but, due to increasing net cash generated, heveaboard have increase dividend payout more than double up from 2.75sen in 2015 to 7.10 sen (still cum final dividend 2.5sen to be declared next month)

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2017-03-28 14:25 | Report Abuse

itu saltedfish/Chan Keng Chung? padan muka hahaha..

骗子永远死性不改

Date 23/03/2017

Securities Commission Malaysia (SC) has revoked the Capital Markets Services Representative’s Licence (CMSRL) of Cheng Seng Chow (Cheng) under section 72 read together with section 65(1)(l) of the Capital Markets and Services Act 2007, effective 7 March 2017.

Cheng’s CMSRL was revoked as SC has reason to believe that he is no longer fit and proper to carry out regulated activities in the Malaysian capital market. He was charged at the Kuala Lumpur Sessions Court on 8 December 2015 with 15 counts of abetting in the commission of the offence of insider trading under Section 370(c) read together with Section 188(2)(a) of the CMSA.

Cheng was formerly attached with JF Apex Securities Bhd.

DonJon

54 posts

Posted by DonJon > 2017-03-28 14:43 | Report Abuse

Silence is golden during battle. Watch how Hevea rebounds from here.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2017-03-28 15:01 | Report Abuse

Good volume,I like it.

ce0808

198 posts

Posted by ce0808 > 2017-03-28 15:05 | Report Abuse

curiously warrant's volume so low compared to its mother.. looks like a deal between major shareholder and new investor, the new investor only want to buy hevea at lower price so they have to deal in open market that u throw i collect.. i'm just guessing haha

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2017-03-28 15:10 | Report Abuse

because of the 2.5 cts final dividend mah

feimah

908 posts

Posted by feimah > 2017-03-28 15:16 | Report Abuse

I think salty know something which most of us don't know.
Otherwise he won't swim to this forum.
pls share..

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2017-03-28 15:21 | Report Abuse

you guys just buy and keep, the operator/satly gang will going to lose in long run..drop again we shall get more bullet to buy it hihihi

ce0808

198 posts

Posted by ce0808 > 2017-03-28 15:27 | Report Abuse

salty not same boat with us la..
feel sorry to salty if he is really Chan Keng Chung, hope he will b a good man after this

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2017-03-28 15:33 | Report Abuse

saltedfish and stockraider are always spoiled hevea here, only those idiots will listen to them hahaha

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2017-03-28 15:59 | Report Abuse

buy more Hevea die faster..

hng33

20,465 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2017-03-28 16:03 | Report Abuse

gear up all margin line capital, all in hevea at 1.38

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2017-03-28 16:06 | Report Abuse

Hng33, don't get yourself mired in debts with the perceived good hevea turn an ugly face soon

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2017-03-28 16:07 | Report Abuse

Big volume with downward price pressure certainly is something you want to avoid

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2017-03-28 16:09 | Report Abuse

With almost 7m shares traded so far, it must be a big cat's work. Be very careful oh

nocindycat

492 posts

Posted by nocindycat > 2017-03-28 16:11 | Report Abuse

salted fish is david goh la, also convicted by SC

call him tai kor

voon1900

714 posts

Posted by voon1900 > 2017-03-28 16:12 | Report Abuse

follow hng @1.38

Posted by goldcoins > 2017-03-28 16:19 | Report Abuse

buckbuny better buy it b4 too late ohh hehe no chance later

Posted by goldcoins > 2017-03-28 16:21 | Report Abuse

people can buy 2nd hand smartphones and change less. they rather invest in property buy furniture hehe. people r smart liao

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2017-03-28 16:27 | Report Abuse

old men only buy 2nd hand phone..your children will buy all brand new phones.

shyityng

97 posts

Posted by shyityng > 2017-03-28 16:41 | Report Abuse

No bullet T_T

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2017-03-28 16:50 | Report Abuse

Saltedfish,big volume with downward price pressure due to negative news is certainly something to avoid,but if it happens without obvious reasons or negative news,then it's good opportunity to accumulate,understand?

CaiShenYe

232 posts

Posted by CaiShenYe > 2017-03-28 18:20 | Report Abuse

news coming soon

wan7075

239 posts

Posted by wan7075 > 2017-03-28 18:30 | Report Abuse

what news? good or bad? can share link?

lazycat

899 posts

Posted by lazycat > 2017-03-28 18:32 | Report Abuse

in northern area like japan hokkaido and china harbin is very cold, people live in there often burn heveaboard to stay warm , yes it is true young ppl change phone regularly, but cold ppl have to burn heveaboard to stay warm everyday

lazycat

899 posts

Posted by lazycat > 2017-03-28 18:35 | Report Abuse

they also use heveaboard products to bbq, i heard the taste is quite delicious mmhmm

mr00183

139 posts

Posted by mr00183 > 2017-03-28 18:47 | Report Abuse

Bought 1.39 gogo