HEVEABOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEVEA (5095)

-0.005 (1.72%)

0.285 - 0.29

38 people like this.

29,418 comment(s). Last comment by jt888 2024-06-28 15:45

Posted by Multibagger > 2017-03-22 18:04 | Report Abuse

Good dividend yield for shareholders with low entry price...total 7.1 sen for 2016

nich0las

2,787 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-03-22 18:31 | Report Abuse

Huh? apa ni? Bursa sudah blur kah? We already got the 2cent div. What is this 2.5cent for?

Posted by Multibagger > 2017-03-22 18:37 | Report Abuse

Final div proposed by BOD...need approval in AGM.

jazzlee

149 posts

Posted by jazzlee > 2017-03-22 18:38 | Report Abuse

Hallo Idiot raider the con company give 2.5 cents dividend lagi lo
Yum yum yum

nich0las

2,787 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-03-22 18:40 | Report Abuse

sien, but i would rather take div than share price up. Better be a "hidden gems"! Good to go...

lazycat

899 posts

Posted by lazycat > 2017-03-22 18:44 | Report Abuse

wa... so many dividends, when the 2.5cent going masok bank? weather too hot and dry , i need money to cheong... :D

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-22 20:23 | Report Abuse

I said many times mah. That is why sor zai stockraider, Dolly & their gang are not paying enough attention to my advice as always.

HEVEA still have 3 more rounds of dividends payout in 2017 after last week entitlement of RM 0.02 mah. Today so quick announce a proposed RM 0.025 dividend for the round 2 dividend payout.

I've always known HEVEA will sure pay more dividends amount & frequency because it amassed MASSIVE CASH of RM 128,443,000 at FY16Q4 ending.

Out of this MASSIVE CASH RM 128,443,000:
RM 94,312,000 (CASH,BANK BALANCES AND DEPOSIT)
RM 36,039,000 (MONEY MARKET DEPOSIT)

Other rewards that u can hope for from HEVEA is the following to be rewarded to shareholders in near future:
1) SHARE PREMIUM: RM 18,112,000 <---This will be given out as BONUS SHARES to shareholders
2) WARRANT RESERVE: RM 168,000 <---This one still too early. Ha ha!!
3) TREASURY SHARE: (RM 666,000) <---This one marked "negative" indicating that it will most likely will be cancelled in future to increase shareholders' values/interests!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-22 20:28 | Report Abuse

HEVEA's stock price will be supported by these mah.....

Proposed to buy back own company shares
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5372893

Proposed round 2 of dividend payout RM 0.025 in forthcoming AGM
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5372897

That is why I keep telling u to accumulate loh. There will be more good news!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-22 20:41 | Report Abuse

Next few quarters easily can add RM 20m extra per qtr to its massive cash pile currently at RM 128.443m. This strong earnings are supported through ORGANIC GROWTH within the company because HEVEA has spent well on CAPEX since 2012 and now just reaping all the good returns from initial CAPEX throughout the years.

I just checked for today that there is no RSS. Yahoooo!! I believe it has stopped because it seems like this is the price level that is supposed to be achieved.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/misc/system/equity_market_statistics/securities_equities_rss.pdf

It may go up fast or steadily from tomorrow onwards. Let's see. Ha ha!!

joe2703

123 posts

Posted by joe2703 > 2017-03-22 21:31 | Report Abuse

starperformer, what is RSS ? Can you explain to me? Thank you very much.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-23 07:58 | Report Abuse

Remember must buy to be part of HEVEA's growth story.

HEVEA is the homegrown IKEA of Malaysia. It's the largest RTA maker in ASIA!

Hevea makes affordable RTA furniture that are super safe & eco-friendly with JIS & other international certifications on hand already.

HEVEA is the first company in M'sia to produce LOW FORMALDEHYDE kids furniture.

It has 2 brands & selling ONLINE already! KREA KIDS and HEVEAPAC

This year 2017 will be the DIGITAL ECONOMY as pushed by our PM!

Jack Ma also brought in Alibaba the giant e-commerce to DFTZ in M'sia.

DFTZ is near to HEVEA's facilities mah so u must see the bright potentials.

China is Hevea's biggest customer for its particleboards at 44%

See the connections and how it adds up? So must accumulate & BOOM it goes!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-23 09:29 | Report Abuse

Last night my prediction is realized! Morning demand is surging first session. Still top volume now among furniture makers.

Hevea's fundamentals too strong to be ignored. Ha ha!!

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2017-03-23 09:29 | Report Abuse

hevea is a sleeping giant. Let him sleep, for when he wakes he will move up to heaven.

Buy call, for long term investors, buy as much as you can. lol ^^

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-23 09:32 | Report Abuse

DIVIDENDS MANIA...
Round 1 dividend: RM 0.02 Entitled & to be paid on 31/03/2017
Round 2 dividend: RM 0.025 Announced & proposed to be voted in forthcoming AGM
Round 3 dividend: Q3
Round 4 dividend: Q4

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2017-03-23 09:37 | Report Abuse

operator keeps controlling the price, the stockraider purposely come here to spoil the hevea, and let people sell stocks to them..now these stockraider/saltedfish will disappear again, because they had failed, i keep persuade all my friends and family to buy it. they are keep missing stocks when they are pushing down the price. Drop again to certain price level i will "Sailang".

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-23 09:37 | Report Abuse

More good announcements will commence. For real...not joking.

This FY17 will be a busy year for HEVEA.

Awaiting further announcements on the developments of the new venture of GOURMET FUNGI via HEVEAGRO:
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5354825

2 furniture brands are hot-selling! Selling them ONLINE also:
KREA KIDS
http://www.mykreakids.com/
HEVEAPAC
http://www.heveapac.com.my/

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-23 09:39 | Report Abuse

Jack Ma & PM launched "Digital-Free-Trade-Zone (DFTZ)" logistic Hub in Aeropolis, Malaysia.

HEVEA will be able to SELL MORE through this DFTZ !!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-23 09:48 | Report Abuse

This sor zai Andrewhlc thinking I'm saltedfish? Bodoh! Didn't u see I hentam him kaw-kaw in FPGroup and he chickedned-out! LOL

Andrewhlc will be my target sor zai slap doll.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-23 10:01 | Report Abuse

Even POHUAT is slightly more expensive than HEVEA now. LOL

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2017-03-23 10:02 | Report Abuse

i did say you are saltedfish, i meant stockraider and saltedfish from same gang, may be same person, not you starperformer aiyyooooo

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2017-03-23 10:03 | Report Abuse

starperformer you had misunderstanding on me lah ai yooo pening lah hahaha

Ezra

549 posts

Posted by Ezra > 2017-03-23 10:09 | Report Abuse

star, raider is not saltedfish. One is investor one is trader.

hng33

20,465 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2017-03-23 10:09 | Report Abuse

bought more hevea at 1.46

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2017-03-23 10:18 | Report Abuse

raider could be saltedfish's gang, they can use several emails to register i3, just same gang loh, otherwise why they are so free here to talk 3 talk 4 and nonstop to spoil hevea. Saltedfish is a big fish on hevea investor, and also the operator gang, they are controlling the price.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-23 10:19 | Report Abuse

sor zai andrew, if ur mouth is full of bananas...go telan all before u talk lah. LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-23 10:20 | Report Abuse

Sold all my pohuat to INVEST heavily into HEVEA......homegrown IKEA of Malaysia

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2017-03-23 10:24 | Report Abuse

starperformer, do you really read all my comment?? i didnt say you are saltedfish and raider, because you gave a good comment on hevea, please read clearly my comment, ai yoooo, i am hevea supporter, read a year comment b4 2017, when i am here, about saltedfish, and saltedfish wasn't you.

Ezra

549 posts

Posted by Ezra > 2017-03-23 10:34 | Report Abuse

I knew raider some time ago loh, before he came to i3 he was in investlah iirc. So highly unlikely.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-23 10:34 | Report Abuse

Whatever. Now HEVEA is the GIANT of RTA makers.

I prefer HEVEA to diversify into other "Interrelated Segments" so that premium GOURMET FUNGI business fits the bill! Good choice.

Now current annual revenues breakdown:
60% RTA furniture
40% Particleboards

I believe if Gourmet Fungi starts, it will take a year or two to stabilize so proper income streams from this segment would only kicks in 2 years later or possibly earlier.

In near future, annual revenues breakdown should be more diversified & balanced:

55% RTA furniture
35% Particleboards
10% Gourmet fungi

Conservative diversification proportions. 5% as a start for Gormet fungi is just as good.

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2017-03-23 10:43 | Report Abuse

Ezra, i see, but this raider keeps spoil hevea, dont know why hahaha...but saltedfish is really controlled the price, i saw his gang 1 kali eats 500 lots hevea-wb and followed saltedfish placed order. last time saltedfish so angry when ppl said he is small fish, he is unhappy and showed his power to us, so, he placed 500 lots hevea-wb and then his gang bought back 500 lots, from right hand sell to left hand hahaha so that i know he is a big fish and also the operator

Ezra

549 posts

Posted by Ezra > 2017-03-23 10:55 | Report Abuse

Doesn't matter. As an investor we have all the time in the world.

Warren Buffett: “Only buy something that you’d be perfectly happy to hold if the market shut down for 10 years. If you aren’t willing to own a stock for ten years, don’t even think about owning it for ten minutes”

10 years, 20 years? No issue. On the contrary, as a trader I don't think he would wanna stuck in a stock for 10-20 years.
That's not trading, that has become long term investing already.

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2017-03-23 10:56 | Report Abuse

yes! good stock just keep, as long as it continue growth and bring benefit to shareholder

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-23 11:02 | Report Abuse

500 lots is big fish? Better stay silent & hide in dark caves. LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-23 11:05 | Report Abuse

Any companies can build up its own capability and capacity hence production volumes. It's the proprietary and IP that are not easily replicated.

HEVEA is building its brands of products so it starts by targeting niche markets and try to dominate them to establish the brands.

HEVEA fits the bill so u can keep longer.

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2017-03-23 11:08 | Report Abuse

saltedfish gang is not only hold 500 lots lah..he put 500 lots to stuck the price and called us to buy it...it meant he hold more than 500 lots

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2017-03-23 11:12 | Report Abuse

he look down us who dont hv enough money to buy it loh thats why he stuck the price.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-23 11:13 | Report Abuse

Remember folks....hevea is a con stock....the management out to siphon ur monies...u must realize that mah.....!!

Thats why even got good dividend the share should fly bu it did not leh , why ah ?
Bcos management already sapu 270% profit on land RPT.....they will sapu more from factory construction loh....!!
Btw if they sapu monies thru...factory construction...no need....shareholder approval loh...!!
Very easy loh....!!

The div is to entice u mah...use ur head & think loh.....!!

don fall the trap mah.....!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-23 11:14 | Report Abuse

DIVIDENDS MANIA...
Round 1 dividend: RM 0.02 Entitled & to be paid on 31/03/2017
Round 2 dividend: RM 0.025 Announced & proposed to be voted in forthcoming AGM
Round 3 dividend: Q3 possibly RM 0.025 due to high net cash
Round 4 dividend: Q4 possibly RM 0.025 due to high net cash

Look at above, I'm expecting RM 0.02-0.025 for the round 3 & 4 dividend payout.

If that is so, then we may possibly get RM 0.095 total dividend payout in 2017.

Then if u buy in heavily now at RM 1.47 a share, that would be about 6.46% dividend yield!!

To be fair, we can assume most do not entitle for the first round of dividend payout. So if u buy in at RM 1.47 a share now that may translate into 5.1% dividend yield.

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2017-03-23 11:19 | Report Abuse

buy Inari,,better than this dividend,,yet it is a growth stocks..excellence management,,good prospect business,,our world is going to the new digital era..

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2017-03-23 11:19 | Report Abuse

this stockraider is just like saltedfish, keep talk nonsense here, waste his owe time. apa stockraider mahu?? just tipu here tipu there loh

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-23 11:21 | Report Abuse

Forget about this div....peanuts mah....!!
The risk is management sapu ur monies mah....!!

Once management...sapu big big....u think thet still can pay good div mah.....!!

Raider talk facts mah....they already sapu 270% RPT on land mah...!!

Btw if they sapu monies thru...factory construction...no need....shareholder approval loh...!!
Very easy loh....!!

The div is to entice u mah...use ur head & think loh.....!!

don fall the trap mah.....!!

Starperformer is an idiot...he has been promoting Hevea...but share cannot go up above Rm 1.50...despite blah...blah...!!

Why leh ?? Con mah...!!

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2017-03-23 11:21 | Report Abuse

you can feel it now,,you cannot going out without your smartphone,,even you are staying at home,,your smartphone still must not leave you.

Ezra

549 posts

Posted by Ezra > 2017-03-23 11:25 | Report Abuse

@raider - raider, I'd appreciate it if you STOP SPREADING UNFOUNDED RUMOUR, and provide with actual facts. Otherwise you are no different from fake news.
If you really think they are cheating the money, go ahead and lodge a police report. Actually, please do so.

Here's the fact, In the latest presentation of by Hevea in March to fund managers and institutions, they have specifically stated that they have acquired the 7.7 acres of leasehold vacant land in Seremban, to build additional factory premises and production facilities for HeveaPac for the manufacturing the new veener-based products for customers in Japan. A report can be found from them.

The estimated completion date is around end of 2017.
How much capacity and projected improvement in revenue should be announce soon after.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-23 11:28 | Report Abuse

He's frustrated bah. His Evergreen gone kaput!! LOL

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-23 11:30 | Report Abuse

What rumor ??

It is bursa announcement, they make 270% profit on RPT land deals mah....!!

U think what next ??
Construct the white elephant factory...no need shareholder approval mah....!!

Sapu more loh....if can sapu 270% profit on land RPT...surely much easier sapu from factory loh...!!

No need any public announcement loh....!!

Ezra

549 posts

Posted by Ezra > 2017-03-23 11:34 | Report Abuse

Please lah, how long has it been since the director purchased the land?
No need to account for inflation and increased value over time?
And you called yourself an investor...

So the director must cut the price and sell cheap cheap?
But sell cheap also cannot one oh, like a certain someone kena investigated by MACC for buying cheap house.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-23 11:42 |

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2017-03-23 11:51 | Report Abuse

270% profit on RPT land deals it doesnt meant they sapu company money. the land bought is based on maket value.

The purchase price consideration is to be satisfied by cash and the Purchase Price is calculated based on a rate of RM 40.00 per sq. ft.

The Purchase Price is arrived at based on a Valuation Report that have applied the Comparison Method which compared the Land with sales of other
similar properties in the vicinity with diligent adjustments made to reflect the differences and to arrive at the value of the Land.

Taking the Valuation Report as a basis, due consideration has also been taken to gauge the additional value that can be generated by the Land
due to its strategic location which is next to HeveaPac’s existing manufacturing plants.

and

Three year and 4 months ago i bought a house, based on mkt value the time i bought compared now i gain more than 200% on market value. if another 5 year to go i estimated my house minimum can gain 300%, so siapa sapu siapa ini??

Ezra

549 posts

Posted by Ezra > 2017-03-23 11:51 | Report Abuse

The original cost of investment on the Land to the Vendor was RM1.638 million and the Land
was acquired by the Vendor on 8 April 2010 "VIA BANK AUCTION" by HSBC Bank Malaysia Berhad during economic downturn.

The Purchase Price in 2016 is arrived at based on a valuation conducted by Messrs. BT Properties on 20 May 2016.

If you have tons of cash during economic downturn, you can capitalize on anything. Don't say 270%, even higher than that is also possible.

Ezra

549 posts

Posted by Ezra > 2017-03-23 11:57 | Report Abuse

To be honest, at Hevea's current financial situation, what is 14mil to Hevea's horde of cash anyway?

The dividend payment easily exceeded it.