HEVEABOARD BHD-WARRANTS 10/20

KLSE: HEVEA-WB (5095WB)

0.155 - 0.165

357 comment(s). Last comment by Moon 2019-12-27 22:47

Luxp

132 posts

Posted by Luxp > 2013-12-10 16:43 | Report Abuse

Got wb at 0.38 .

Luxp

132 posts

Posted by Luxp > 2013-12-10 17:11 | Report Abuse

Feel lucky !

Luxp

132 posts

Posted by Luxp > 2013-12-11 16:32 | Report Abuse

Sold at 041 .

Posted by Moy Chun Keat > 2013-12-17 11:30 | Report Abuse

wats the exercise price for this warrant?

heavyth

848 posts

Posted by heavyth > 2013-12-20 10:19 | Report Abuse

what's the best price to buy ???

sanchez

120 posts

Posted by sanchez > 2013-12-20 12:28 | Report Abuse

any prices below 0.52 with mother share 1.15 consider as undervalued. from jjsmith

heavyth

848 posts

Posted by heavyth > 2013-12-20 15:12 | Report Abuse

Thanks !!

sanchez

120 posts

Posted by sanchez > 2013-12-23 09:46 | Report Abuse

son finally catch back mother le... still under value...

mmk79

1,829 posts

Posted by mmk79 > 2013-12-23 11:45 | Report Abuse

sth strange today. Sth is brewing.

sanchez

120 posts

Posted by sanchez > 2013-12-24 16:21 | Report Abuse

wow..

Posted by drnumberuntung > 2013-12-26 15:24 | Report Abuse

Mother share is 1.35.. warrant 0.70 + conversion 1.00 = 1.70.. expensive than mother..worth buying or not even expiry date is 2020.. my otb please comment.

choonhock

2,027 posts

Posted by choonhock > 2013-12-26 16:16 | Report Abuse

so many ppl want to sell at 70cent :)

sanchez

120 posts

Posted by sanchez > 2014-01-03 11:34 | Report Abuse

take profit before u still have profit.

Posted by baiyuensheng > 2014-02-26 14:57 | Report Abuse

Looks like on a wave 3 and almost the same as wave 1.... therefore still far from a pull back at wave 4 and a lot room to complete wave 3...... OTB am i correct?

ulutrader

520 posts

Posted by ulutrader > 2014-03-02 12:28 | Report Abuse

I'm waiting for Tuesday or Wednesday for a swing!!

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-03-02 12:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by baiyuensheng > Feb 26, 2014 02:57 PM | Report Abuse

Looks like on a wave 3 and almost the same as wave 1.... therefore still far from a pull back at wave 4 and a lot room to complete wave 3...... OTB am i correct?

Ans : I cannot see a clear wave count.

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-03-02 12:55 |

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-03-05 15:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by drnumberuntung > Dec 26, 2013 03:24 PM | Report Abuse

Mother share is 1.35.. warrant 0.70 + conversion 1.00 = 1.70.. expensive than mother..worth buying or not even expiry date is 2020.. my otb please comment.

Ans : All investors are very smart, they buy Hevea-WB even the price is out of money and at a very high premium. I am glad the investors are equip with good knowledge now than before.

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-03-09 09:18 |

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-03-09 09:19 | Report Abuse

Hevea-WB is a better pick according to my research. Technical chart of Hevea-WB is also better than mother share. Hence I recommend to buy Hevea-WB to take advantage of lower price and high gearing.

Greyson

82 posts

Posted by Greyson > 2014-03-09 12:59 | Report Abuse

Dear Malaysia traders and investors, Im an University undergraduate and would like to ask for your help for spending 5-10 mins to fill up my final year dissertation survey related to social media and financial decision making.

In return, you would get two ebooks on "high probability trading" and " The intelligent investor". Hope you guys benefit from the knowledge sharing.

I greatly appreciate it. (Someone referring me to this thread and look for Mr Ooi to help on this)

*This survey is not meant for any commercial or market research but only for educational purpose and academic research only.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/18v6W1mL2ehQ_XO6DGkBqPZt1_WU9TyvAaYl2Me5X8pE/edit

Greyson

82 posts

Posted by Greyson > 2014-03-09 13:02 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Ooi,

Someone asked me to come here and look for you to help me complete on this survey. I guess he is referring to a highly respected gentleman in this forum cause he know you would help haha!

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-03-09 13:55 | Report Abuse

Ok. I will do it.

ch

2,027 posts

Posted by ch > 2014-03-17 16:14 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2014-03-18 11:24 | Report Abuse

Deliberate sell-down at RM0.675? Two sell trans totaling 389.5K.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2014-03-18 11:34 | Report Abuse

OTB, there is no space in Greyson's questionnaire for you to type in your email address so that he can send you the promised e-books.

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-03-18 11:52 | Report Abuse

It is ok with me, I have no time to read them.

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-03-18 16:52 | Report Abuse

Huat!

112 posts

Posted by 13132323 > 2014-03-19 21:07 | Report Abuse

I listen to your advice. I bought wb instead of mother share at Rm0.67. Thank you very much, Mr OTB

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-03-19 21:41 | Report Abuse

I am glad that you make money. Best of luck to you.

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-03-19 21:44 | Report Abuse

How much is ur target price for WB , mr OTB?

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-03-19 21:48 | Report Abuse

May be you should subscribe to my article. All information you want is available since you cannot attend my training course. Final decision is yours. No discussion here please. Please email me.

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-03-19 21:52 | Report Abuse

whats ur email?

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-03-19 21:57 | Report Abuse

Please check in this forum.

horriefic

68 posts

Posted by horriefic > 2014-03-20 10:06 | Report Abuse

OTB,

You write articles on a regular basis? I too would like to subscribe to your articles. How do I get on your subscriber list?

Thanks,
Wong

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-03-20 10:27 |

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-03-20 10:37 | Report Abuse

I monitor on those stocks showing a breakout so that we do not need to wait for a long time.
My strategy is very simple, once it is breakout, my system catches it. I will do a FA to check the intrinsic value of the stock. If undervalue, I will buy. This method is proven and my ROI is very good. You can check my records in I3investor.com. Make 46% returns within 4 months is not a pure luck.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-03-21 15:54 | Report Abuse

OTB you are right about propety index. It is very strong. Today up 8 points

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-03-21 20:58 |

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-03-21 21:00 | Report Abuse

Happy to hear that. Your special stock start to boom already mr OTB.

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-03-24 11:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > Mar 24, 2014 11:33 AM | Report Abuse

OTB how is the technical signals for London Biscuits ?

Ans : It is an up trending stock now and also a breakout chart. Please proceed to recommend.

MrGala

217 posts

Posted by MrGala > 2014-03-24 12:01 | Report Abuse

Sorry ah, tumpang tanya, Mr OTB, what is your view on mphbcap and lbs chart?

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-03-24 12:07 | Report Abuse

Icon88888888, appreciate if in your article you would explain (if you know why since you said your article is based on fa) why their investment in Kheesan has to go through a near-monthly churning of Kheesan shares in the market. The last churning was on March 11, 2014 with 4,761,000 shares and a gain of 12.61% or 7 sen.

I am fully aware of why they have to do this. Just want you to write a little on it, then I will whack them (both LONBIS and KHEESAN) in the public.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-03-24 16:17 | Report Abuse

OTB your chart reading very good lah. Please sit down, I want to kowtow you and serve tea

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-03-25 21:09 |

Posted by Winwin85 > 2014-03-25 23:17 | Report Abuse

I would recommend those interested in share to subscribe to Mr Ooi article, it's very useful and I think he really done careful evaluation before recommending. With that, I made my own observation before buy and I sell when I made some profit. I am also ahso investor.
In another words, it's worth the cost I paid RM960/=, I already gain back since reading Mr Ooi posting in i3 and subscribe the article. The article is more convincing and timely.

SaturnX

287 posts

Posted by SaturnX > 2014-03-25 23:17 | Report Abuse

Icon, pls pay for intellectual property which ppl work hard to deduce.....

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-03-26 06:54 | Report Abuse

OTB, your request for me to subscribe is completely legitimate.

Please give me your email address. I will communicate with you to make arrangement for payment

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-03-26 07:03 | Report Abuse

OTB I have your email address. Will email you soon