MALAYSIA STEEL WORKS (KL)BHD

KLSE (MYR): MASTEEL (5098)

0.32 - 0.325

18 people like this.

14,813 comment(s). Last comment by rizal2020 55 minutes ago

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-09-01 11:20 | Report Abuse

TECHNOLOGY i am trying to say , Masteel is reverse gear , compare others iron stock .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-09-01 11:20 | Report Abuse

People willing to HUGE INVEST ON HIGH TECH .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-09-01 11:21 | Report Abuse

SO FAR , SSTEEL and LIONIND is RIGHT LEADING , ANNJOO AND MASTEEL is MISLEADING .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-09-01 11:22 | Report Abuse

I am LOOKING the SPACE and CHANGED .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-09-01 11:25 | Report Abuse

For me , MASTEEL is totally out of my list .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-09-01 11:25 | Report Abuse

Tai one day around , Masteel all way to facing sunset .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-09-01 11:27 |

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-09-01 13:32 | Report Abuse

See this important post on steel

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/invertinvestment/171650.jsp

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-09-02 17:34 | Report Abuse

Struggling time is invest time , i press order onward , heard Tai volunteer resign , new guy take over , i not humiliating , i just talk what is necessary , for sick for the whole boat people , i declare support back again , keep buying to stable back price , with new blood cell ,i confident the future , not Lionind monopoly , coz My group , Rossa will fleeting to support , NEXT IRON KING is ON CREATE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-09-02 17:36 | Report Abuse

ORE ALWAYS BREATH , with new concept , spiritual and connection , Masteel fitted success .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-09-02 21:50 | Report Abuse

Did your think 0.64 for Masteel is not fair , make great strides should be at least 0.87 at least , it still positive gain , value paper at 1.87 , what is possible just 0.64 , for me seal off 0.935 is the final negotiate price i putting, i will ask Rossa group to correct it , my responsibility to en-lock it .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-09-02 22:27 | Report Abuse

i disagreed the cycling period mention by one gentleman in forum , down ward mode occupy the show , i even want to correct him , current stock price all according to willingness to changed , once press button , syndicate can monitor the RISE TUNE without see the graft is on what plunged down manner , i correct him again , you must see the back ground monitor man , his finace fierce or not , if like ROSSA FUND , i confirm you , 50% up ward in one day time , not a problem , small matter .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-09-02 22:38 | Report Abuse

I there to sound , i there to declare the BIG CONSTRUCTION SUCCESS , this call my strength on LIQUIDITY , resistant to all source SOLID FUND FOCUS US .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-09-02 22:39 | Report Abuse

I against people say Masteel is LOUSY STOCK in this minute , it will turn SOLID BLUE CHIPS IN CURRENT ALSO , ONLY SOLID GUY CAN FIGHT AND JOIN .
02/09/2018 22:39

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-09-02 22:40 | Report Abuse

I welcome all PUNTER , i can handle your .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-09-02 22:41 | Report Abuse

0.64 i will putting to MY HISTORY BAD RECORD < NOT MORE APPEAR .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-09-02 22:50 | Report Abuse

I TALK < YOU ALL NOT REASON TO OFFENSE ME , COZ YOU ALL KNOW LOGIC , and MY DATA PROOF < SPACE TO ENLARGE , AND ALSO THE POSSIBLE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-09-02 22:52 | Report Abuse

CIVIL ENGINEER PROFESSIONAL VIEW , please put little confident , otherwise , you not entitle to know what is what , where is the origin , and what for study hard , education tell the genuine i am trying to tell .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-09-03 08:04 | Report Abuse

"How to win friends and influence people" , this book i read many time , until heart read the contents , i know you hard to believe , i force you to believe , by action and result .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-09-03 08:10 | Report Abuse

Kyy really hard nut , i join him , and recognize him since MUDAJAYA JURU ARCHITECT DRAWING TIME , he teach me a lot .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-09-03 08:13 | Report Abuse

i ROAR AGAIN here , LIONIND MOVE < MASTEEL WILL MOVE ALSO , the competition is ON , i declare , never GIVE UP , fight second round up , TODAY lionind up how much , Masteel fitted follow or ABOVE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-09-03 08:17 | Report Abuse

I try to win a friend , and also hold the influence , i can be a close friend with him too , fair game onward , but i know i got my talent to win him as a warrior in this IRON METAL FIELD , i agreed that quarrel not use , we rather put the effort to challenge the task , who win who become the FUTURE IRON KING instead .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-09-03 09:25 | Report Abuse

Quickly 0.52 , i too desperate to buy cheap chips LOL

Posted by alextan5680 > 2018-09-03 09:28 | Report Abuse

RIP

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2018-09-03 09:31 | Report Abuse

Othe steel stocks are not so bearish.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-09-03 09:33 | Report Abuse

VOLUME TELL THE GENUINE , later fierce recovery , through 0.70 , 0.80 entrant north heading , MOVIES ON .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-09-03 09:34 | Report Abuse

FEAR FACTOR SYNDICATE INJECT .

SOUL OFF THOSE REALLY WEAK .

I EVEN ENTER TODAY <HAHHAHAHHAHA

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-09-03 09:35 | Report Abuse

I PLAY WITH SYNDICATE < PRESS TO 0.52 , I TALK IS IMPOSSIBLE JOB , COZ ME ( ROSSA ) around .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-09-03 09:39 | Report Abuse

I believe the RALLY IS RIDE UP SHORT WARD , in fast fabulous SHOOT .

huggs1

194 posts

Posted by huggs1 > 2018-09-03 14:00 | Report Abuse

Thank otb sifu.. for sponsoring one-way ticket and brought all of us to holland

Teik Bee 2 Ooi <acc2@otbstocks88.com>

External Email

Please ignore the earlier email, it is the correct one.

Please review my calculation below.

Annual production of steel bar by Masteel = 650,000 ton
Assume the cost of production = RM 2,000
Average price of steel bar price = RM 2,450 (lowest Miti price)
Annual gross profit = 450 * 650,000 = RM 292.5 Million
Less operating and finance expenses = RM 60 Million
Annual net profit = RM 232.5 Million
Total number of shares = 427.2 Million
EPS = 0.54
Income tax = 25%
Net profit after tax = 0.405
Share price today = 0.71
PER = 1.75

Even I assume Gross profit is RM 300,
Annual gross profit = 300 * 650,000 = RM 195 Million
Annual net profit = RM 135 Million
EPS = 0.316
Income tax = 25%
Net profit after tax = 0.237
Share price today = 0.71
PER = 3.00

Please check my calculation, is there any mistake ?
I do not understand why the share price is so low.
I believe the price of Masteel is undervalued.
I have this question in my mind for many months because I cannot tally the number.
Is the management hide the net profit ?
I do not know, I take the quarter result report as my working paper.
I will write to the management to find out the answer.
If no good answer, I will take further step forward.

Disclaimer :
Please be informed that the aforesaid stocks are solely for the purpose of education only ; it is neither a trading advice nor an invitation to trade. For trading advice, please speak to your

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2018-09-03 16:28 | Report Abuse

No worries. The government will start spending much more on infrastructure in two years.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2018-09-03 16:31 | Report Abuse

Malaysia, Singapore agree to postpone High-Speed Rail project for two years: Report

Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/asia/high-speed-rail-malaysia-singapore-agree-postpone-project-10679982

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-09-03 16:58 | Report Abuse

Masteel good client just inform me , NEW PLANT OCTOBER on FULL SWING , the production is getting fierce back , this is golden period for masteel , after SEPT mid term , it will getting better and better , THE NEW MACHINE IS OPERATED .

TheContrarian

9,337 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2018-09-03 19:01 | Report Abuse

Khatu, I bought back Masteel at 0.61. Tomorrow better go up.

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-09-03 19:03 | Report Abuse

Don't go up yet... Alex belum naik bus

Bleh

106 posts

Posted by Bleh > 2018-09-03 22:27 | Report Abuse

This counter ..... pain to look at

wilson2017

171 posts

Posted by wilson2017 > 2018-09-03 23:12 | Report Abuse

对于投资者们分享对所投资的公司或行业有利及不利消息之事,感激万分。不过对于那些卖空者由于私利,差不多每天都故意散播消息以便恐吓他人抛售,捞取暴利的行为感到不齿。如果提醒的话,讲一次就够了。每回都加油加醋,唯恐天下不乱似的,有空的话就照顾你的家人,别浪费时间在我们这些跟你没关系的人。我们是成年人,还是不用管我们,顾你的孩子吧!人在做,天在看,别有用心者,自重吧!

wilson2017

171 posts

接下来,建材和产业前景都转好,让时间证明吧!到时看谁在低价偷偷累积呢。。。

wilson2017

171 posts

别有用心者都在长钢股,ANNJOO/ SSTEEL/ LIONIND/ MASTEEL 高谈阔论呢!!

wilson2017

171 posts

Posted by wilson2017 > 2018-09-03 23:13 | Report Abuse

看不过眼的我就故意在这找渣。。呵呵

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2018-09-04 08:57 | Report Abuse

Give priority to highway project than ECRL — Senator | http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/426086

TheContrarian

9,337 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2018-09-04 09:36 | Report Abuse

Alex got on bus this morning?

TheContrarian

9,337 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2018-09-04 11:33 | Report Abuse

Khatu, where are you?

Pilotsport

1,064 posts

Posted by Pilotsport > 2018-09-04 12:03 | Report Abuse

Buy pesona gogo

Peanut055

15 posts

Posted by Peanut055 > 2018-09-04 16:10 | Report Abuse

Go upppp lets goo

Posted by Lawrence Chong > 2018-09-04 17:00 | Report Abuse

any gud news of steel counter?

Posted by Lam Fook Leong > 2018-09-04 21:08 | Report Abuse

Annual production of steel bar by Masteel = 650,000 ton
Assume the cost of production = RM 2,000
Average price of steel bar price = RM 2,450 (lowest Miti price)
Annual gross profit = 450 * 650,000 = RM 292.5 Million
Annual net profit = RM 232.5 Million
EPS = 0.54
Income tax = 25%
Net profit after tax = 0.405
If share price at 0.71 , PER = only 1.75, now at 0.66, PE is less than 1.75 ! So what is the fair price if PE is at x 5?