CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

+0.005 (0.66%)

0.755 - 0.775

127 people like this.

167,751 comment(s). Last comment by abidinaa 1 day ago

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2018-12-28 15:31 | Report Abuse

Dont buy and trade in seconds lo, I just warned u that u would get burnt. looks at the bigger picture when u trade, dont be like wei wong, buta buta buy

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2018-12-28 15:31 | Report Abuse

Kathejofu
AA is safe counter just hold

Kathejofu

266 posts

Posted by Kathejofu > 2018-12-28 15:31 | Report Abuse

Noe i play 3 day contra after that if keep also can be keep half on it of 10000unit

Kathejofu

266 posts

Posted by Kathejofu > 2018-12-28 15:33 | Report Abuse

Ok ok, tq everyone so kind given good advice foe me

Kathejofu

266 posts

Posted by Kathejofu > 2018-12-28 15:34 | Report Abuse

OMG that shooting star make me shake

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2018-12-28 15:34 | Report Abuse

Newinvestor17
Stop talking shit la
Want to buy I sell you cheap 3.20

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2018-12-28 15:34 | Report Abuse

Do you foresee the index dropping in the month of January ? If you ask me I would say yes because we would somehow be affected by the Global Markets especially with the trade war within China and US. There would be a lot of conflicts between US and China because Trumo is unpredictable and he wants and has a lot of demands that he wants China to comply to for the benefit of US citizens. Today say agree, then tomorrow dont agree, next week fight, next month agree to meet again and discuss andddd,..... the cycle repeats lol

Remember, local fund managers can be simply buying up stocks and trying to hold the index higher when other markets are dropping right ? window dressing only happens towards the end of the year and not the whole year

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2018-12-28 15:35 | Report Abuse

why would I want to buy from u for 3.20 when the market is selling it lower now ? lol
Jaya, u are the second joker in this forum followed after wei wong

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2018-12-28 15:36 | Report Abuse

why would I wash the toilet ? I dont bet on prices changes per second or per day like u wei wong

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2018-12-28 15:37 | Report Abuse

Not going to click any links from wei wong

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-12-28 15:43 | Report Abuse

can aa go up to 3.20 then later pull bak to 3 in jan..or aa going to pull bak to 2.80 then go up to 3 in jan? wan to bet which le...?

toto

1,421 posts

Posted by toto > 2018-12-28 15:43 | Report Abuse

Newinvestor 17, in fact I agree with U that the index will look bad in January...I also never expect any good outcome fr trade war negot'n....

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2018-12-28 15:44 | Report Abuse

You are predicting too much and trying to look at minute details freetospeak, look at the whole chat and learn to speak freely with sense and not gambling

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2018-12-28 15:48 | Report Abuse

Toto yeah, lots of uncertainties. Although Trump is trying to do his best for the US, trade wars just are badly in the short term.

Read this, we haven't really felt the impact of the trade war and it is projected in 2019 is when China is going to feel it badly and when china is injured, the whole world is injured as well

In the long-run, you might argue that the trade war was good for US but in the short-term, it is chaos.

trump can anytime tweet something bad about the discussion with China and everything would turn red!

https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/international/business/world-economy-likely-to-feel-delayed-trade-war-pain-in-2019/articleshow/67266351.cms

Abilakh

376 posts

Posted by Abilakh > 2018-12-28 15:48 | Report Abuse

Those who have sold, will push hard to bring down the price so that they can accumulate. Otherwise no reason for them to be here in this forum. Those who have just bought, will promote as much as they can to bring up the price...typical.

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2018-12-28 15:50 | Report Abuse

Aiyoo, why want to push down ? common la wei wong boboi, dont be so childish lol

I feel bad for you because in the long run, u would loose a lot of money in the market due to your ignorance. Learn to be humble boboi
28/12/2018 15:49

toto

1,421 posts

Posted by toto > 2018-12-28 15:53 | Report Abuse

When the two BIG BEARS thump down together, the world market has no floor

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2018-12-28 15:55 | Report Abuse

Jaya, I have been in the markets for a long time and have never seen anyone who's a good investor that has an attitude like u bro, look at the mirror first before trying to act cool and point fingers at others. U are another version of Radzi 3.0 (radzi 2.0 is wei wong)

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2018-12-28 15:57 | Report Abuse

Boboi wei wong, if you never kept shilling AA, no one would provoke u

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2018-12-28 15:59 | Report Abuse

said already, not buying anything at this price. the price of AA ran up too much and should have a healthy pullback

toto

1,421 posts

Posted by toto > 2018-12-28 16:00 | Report Abuse

I still hold some AA. I also pray hard that AA will reach up to my expected price....then I will. decide...

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2018-12-28 16:02 | Report Abuse

wei wong is definitely panicking lol

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2018-12-28 16:05 | Report Abuse

wei wong has to be sent to Tanjung rambutan asap

Anyway, good luck to all and once again Happy New Year and may AA make us rich again in 2019.

Peace out and I'm leaving to the airport now. Heading to Switzerland for New Year

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2018-12-28 16:07 | Report Abuse

So fluctuate for today market

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-28 16:09 | Report Abuse

see...operator set turkey trap to have u for new year dinner...

Kathejofu

266 posts

Posted by Kathejofu > 2018-12-28 16:12 | Report Abuse

KLCI OPEN GREEN IN THE ENS ^O^

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-12-28 16:13 | Report Abuse

damn so love this forum...lol...can c ppl bomb here n there...lol...y cannot go up to 3.20 then adjust...who say must adjust now...lol...7 days white bar also very common..only 3 days..lol

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-12-28 16:14 | Report Abuse

anyway ...go up i happy go down i collect...waiting for dividend ...sianz...

1,563 posts

Posted by 1527640962 > 2018-12-28 16:17 | Report Abuse

if u know aa means u dunno shit about klci, better u go study 1st than come and talk la free and wei both same trolls

1,563 posts

Posted by 1527640962 > 2018-12-28 16:23 | Report Abuse

panic panic selll weiwong/free shaking underwear drop hahaha hold? noob take profit go holiday only stupid people hold forever

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-28 16:23 | Report Abuse

don't be stingy lah... leave some bones for shorters to chew

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-28 16:24 | Report Abuse

lai lai...here doggy doggy...

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-12-28 16:32 | Report Abuse

i listen to investor47 sifu say..dun guess. so i dare not sell loh..if drop to 2.8+ i follow him buy loh...lol...sifu i got listen u ah...

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-12-28 16:33 | Report Abuse

i dun gamble la...wait i sel liao it go up again then ma cham....so i dun gamble..but if falls further i will buy more loh..thats the purpose of tf giving u dividend ma..support ah...

Jona0724

812 posts

Posted by Jona0724 > 2018-12-28 16:38 | Report Abuse

back to 3 soon, those sold early will be regret

Kathejofu

266 posts

Posted by Kathejofu > 2018-12-28 16:56 | Report Abuse

Red shooting star LOL ... SIENZ LIAO

Posted by Cents_investor > 2018-12-28 17:56 | Report Abuse

Dividend not pay out yet?anyone haven't receive also?

yutat153

123 posts

Posted by yutat153 > 2018-12-28 18:14 | Report Abuse

SURE GOT . OLEDI DUMB BACK TO AA... HAHAHA

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-12-28 18:19 | Report Abuse

I also haven received...

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-12-28 18:20 | Report Abuse

Sour grape!

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-12-28 18:24 | Report Abuse

Anyome receive dividend yet ? Kena con ah !!!!

Aries

659 posts

Posted by Aries > 2018-12-28 18:28 | Report Abuse

Dividend has been banked in today.

lazycat

899 posts

Posted by lazycat > 2018-12-28 18:53 | Report Abuse

tony with it 30% stake , 40c div = RM400 milions

Posted by Peter Leong > 2018-12-28 19:02 | Report Abuse

Dividend already in to bank account before noon today.

newbie0718

554 posts

Posted by newbie0718 > 2018-12-28 19:23 | Report Abuse

One of my accounts not yet received dividend?

newbie0718

554 posts

Posted by newbie0718 > 2018-12-28 19:23 | Report Abuse

Anyone else not yet received??

shrobin

Posted by shrobin > 2018-12-28 19:58 | Report Abuse

If you look at the last 3 years, Jan month is a good month for AirAsia!

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-12-28 19:59 | Report Abuse

Tp 4.5 january

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-28 20:34 | Report Abuse

berani u ppl still hold over this weekend...better pray dow jones go up on friday or u go holland monday

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-28 20:36 | Report Abuse

and crude oil is rising...this morning ppl get news sell oredi...wait for u? don't end up being the greater fool...