EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

7 people like this.

11,528 comment(s). Last comment by emiteno 1 week ago

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-04-21 13:23 | Report Abuse

See that? Even own supporter don't dare to say a higher or better figure

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-21 13:24 | Report Abuse

check all detail include cash flow

jackng06

469 posts

Profit had deduct depreciation and impairment loss which is non cash item

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 13:24 | Report Abuse

haha.. idixt CKCS keeps asking ppl to look at balance sheet.. but he does not even mention of cash flow statements. FCF, etc stuff which he does not understand.. pathetic... indeed

jackng06

469 posts

cash generate from operating is 238m

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 13:25 | Report Abuse

jack.. u tell them these terms u expect them to understand? haha

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-21 13:25 | Report Abuse

one year cash generate 238m, do u thnk cant pay off the debts?

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-21 13:26 | Report Abuse

haha Dolly, I just hope that they don't mind stuck

Posted by SusuKacang > 2017-04-21 13:26 | Report Abuse

At moment I can only wait and decide when next report is out. I hope it can improve the earning so least it won't fall much furhter

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 13:26 | Report Abuse

CKCS will tell jack: No.. dun look at net cash generated from operations. look at their debt and net profit... haha

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-04-21 13:27 | Report Abuse

Why gamble on it? Most likely if it earns, it has the obligation to pay down the debts first then the rest is with the leftover money from earnings.

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-21 13:27 | Report Abuse

u are right Susu, next week the annual report should be out, and one more month is quarter report

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-04-21 13:29 | Report Abuse

How strong is the earning power? How much is the debts? Don't forget that MASSIVE DEBTS incurred INTERESTS. Besides that, CAPEX is using a large part of the incoming earnings. So what is left?

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 13:30 | Report Abuse

i mentioned about the cash flow since day 1, even before this news came out:

http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/218507

and i told them about Evergreen's capability of earning net cash generated from operations and their FCF (especially when going into 2017-18)...

i have repeated numerous times.. did they listen? or do they even understand what i am talking about?

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-04-21 13:31 | Report Abuse

Earning power is RM 20m+ per qtr.

How much capex per year? Not small figure.

RM 200m+ debts, RM 190m+ liabilities

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-04-21 13:33 | Report Abuse

Cashflow can be disrupted with any risks associated with it like escalating input & operation costs and deteriorating sales. U just rely on cashflow is very dangerous.

It is like u have 20 properties rented out and in the event more properties stay vacant, can u survive with the leftover cashflow?

Posted by Holland_Chai > 2017-04-21 13:34 | Report Abuse

No need think its going to Holland

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 13:35 | Report Abuse

haha.. finally idixt touches the cash flow part.. but his comments are indeed idiotic..

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 13:35 | Report Abuse

go study basic accounting first...

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-04-21 13:36 |

Posted by Holland_Chai > 2017-04-21 13:40 | Report Abuse

CKCS for it lar. The Dolly idiot thinks he know alot but just a wannabe. Look at where this is heading to?

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 13:41 | Report Abuse

haha... again, idixt is trying to tie cash flow with balance sheet... hahahahhahaha.......

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 13:42 | Report Abuse

being stupid is not a sin... being stubborn and not willing to admit u r stupid and then not going to study/improve urself is indeed a sin...

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-04-21 13:42 |

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-04-21 13:44 | Report Abuse

Really brain damage at the fullest. Stubborn person like him will ignore facts that's because he's deeply stuck. No matter what u say truth about this company, he will defend. More like those defending their masters.

Posted by Holland_Chai > 2017-04-21 13:45 | Report Abuse

Dolly brought others to Holland is already a testimony. Holland that is!

Posted by SusuKacang > 2017-04-21 13:49 | Report Abuse

Dolly just shut up u are not helping at all. The more u talk more it drops. Most people can't wait forever like u so don't add oil to the fire worsening the situation. Can't defend it all the time so u be quiet won't make others think of u stupid!

Posted by SusuKacang > 2017-04-21 13:52 | Report Abuse

To the critics, just be constructive in ur criticism and be fair to the others. I just want to get out after so long.

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 13:56 | Report Abuse

haha... susukacang is more pathetic than CKCS = starperformer... he is just waiting to get out from his stuck position, but do not have a bigger target... then why did he buy into Evergreen in the first place? just for fun? haha... the answer is.. he does not know why he bought into this share.. he has no ability to analyze, thus merely listening to others and speculate (in his situation, yes, speculate.. for us - value investing)... and when he is stuck temporarily.. he is anxious and is only looking for an exit... he does not know the value of evergreen.. so he is super pathetic.. haha

annoyed1

Posted by annoyed1 > 2017-04-21 13:57 | Report Abuse

Susu - you should not be asking people to "just shut up". You sound like a person who whines and complains a lot. It's fine to vent your frustrations here but keep it professional please. If you are like this in real-life, surely nobody will sit at the same table as you.

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 13:58 | Report Abuse

good to see u r back, annoyed1... i am indeed "annoyed" now by these idixts.. haha

Posted by SusuKacang > 2017-04-21 14:14 | Report Abuse

Look at how dolly use name calling against me. Very rude attitude doesn't deserve my respect. Annoyed1, u are too an annoying whiner just know defending evergrn but yet it descend down. This is no secret to many who want to get out but not with constant quarrel between supporters and critics. The more u scold, more they fight. U and dolly are indeed stubborn and stupid for doing what the critics want u to behave. Use some wise thinking before u open ur mouth both of u.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-04-21 14:18 | Report Abuse

Lol supporters fighting among themselves. This shows how weak they are.

Why Evergreen does not give out dividends? How to hold their shares when it's unable to reward shareholders?

With MASSIVE DEBTS of RM 206 millions, no wonder the company is afraid to even mention about dividends. Already doesn't have enough money so how to give out dividends? Borrow more debts to do it? Super dangerous. Will it bankrupt?

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 14:40 | Report Abuse

only foolish idiot who does not understand cash flow health will relate Evergreen to bankruptcy...
either he is a confirmed idiot or he is a manipulator doing this for his personal agenda.. that is too obvious...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 14:42 | Report Abuse

susu... check back ur chat history.. who started the insult with the word of "talk kosong"...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 14:43 | Report Abuse

since day 1, i talked with analyzed facts and points...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 14:43 | Report Abuse

unlike some manipulators, who took part of the data and exaggerate and shout on it...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 14:44 | Report Abuse

i showed u the whole picture... based on real facts and valid analysis...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 14:45 | Report Abuse

btw, what i mentioned about u.. they are all real.. u r indeed that kind of person so you deserve this..

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 14:45 | Report Abuse

ask urself.. do u really know why u invested in Evergreen in the first place?

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 14:46 | Report Abuse

just bcoz u listened to others who asked u to buy?

Posted by SusuKacang > 2017-04-21 14:53 | Report Abuse

I beh tahan this dolly! What a calculative person. He/she must be hard to work with.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-04-21 14:56 | Report Abuse

Susu u can't fight her alone. She's just a difficult b**ch. A very kiam siap nang

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-04-21 14:57 | Report Abuse

U throw 1 stone at her, she will kill u with truckload of coconuts lol

Posted by SusuKacang > 2017-04-21 14:58 | Report Abuse

Or maybe today Dolly's aunty visiting her lol

Posted by Holland_Chai > 2017-04-21 14:59 | Report Abuse

Susu, the Dolly may be as stuck as u. That is why she defending so strongly everyday. Pity aunty

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-04-21 15:01 | Report Abuse

U guys poke fun at her, she will revenge relentlessly. Better stay clear before she explodes! haha

Posted by Holland_Chai > 2017-04-21 15:04 | Report Abuse

As promised passengers will reach Holland on time as usual

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-04-21 15:06 | Report Abuse

Dolly already doubts about those who prepared the balance sheets of the company so it means she doubt other accountants but herself only. Does that mean company falsifying the accounts? If so then Evergreen is in deep trouble.

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 15:41 | Report Abuse

haha.. more fake assumptions and accusations are coming up including "falsifying the accounts"...

so obvious la idiot.. try to sabotage evergreen is it, after u lost out on your reasoning to me?