EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

+0.01 (2.47%)

0.41 - 0.42

7 people like this.

11,528 comment(s). Last comment by emiteno 1 week ago

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-04-21 12:17 | Report Abuse

See this Dolly idiot after conned people in Evergreen he asked people to buy PRLEXUS....WTF! This shows he knows Evergreen is in deep trouble with that MASSIVE DEBTS and the only reason he still lingers here is because he's STUCK in it unable to sell yet.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-04-21 12:19 | Report Abuse

Kids thinking? U better look at the balance sheets before u continue to hope for a better tomorrow in evergreen. Already it is down-trending non stop to this day. Need more convincing truth or proof? Losers

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 12:22 | Report Abuse

Holland_Chai, if you happen to be not the number1 idixt starperformer.. then i would challenge u to revisit this forum again in 1-2 year's time to see what will the share price of Evergreen be... will it be long term downtrend or uptrend...

talk is cheap, let's see results by then... i believe you are indeed someone that matches well with ur nick name here.. with your mentality and inability to analyze (but still act like a master), i believe you are already in Holland now and will never leave Holland...

Posted by Holland_Chai > 2017-04-21 12:24 | Report Abuse

CKCS the idiots cannot understand simple reasoning one. That's why they are called bodoh idiots. Go Holland lar Dolly

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 12:24 | Report Abuse

haha.... Cold Eye said: can you wait for 3 years for a share to fully realize its value? if not, dun buy. if you cannot accpet downtrending for short-term, dun buy.. btw, who told u i am stuck? idixt... I am in paper profit now...

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-04-21 12:25 | Report Abuse

Who talked like a sifu here and Evergreen gone kaput?! That speaks louder than words. Period. Haha!

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 12:26 | Report Abuse

Holland Chai, if you are stuck in Holland and have no money to buy a ticket back to your original place.. let us know.. just beg us sincerely and we may donate some money to u to buy the air ticket... but must be sincere and polite ya.. we may have some sympathy for u then...

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-21 12:26 | Report Abuse

yayaya, look at balance sheet, kids is kids

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-21 12:27 | Report Abuse

u buy a house loan house RM400,000, and ur bank have Rm10,000
= not enough pay

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-21 12:27 | Report Abuse

kids thinking ok

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 12:27 | Report Abuse

gone kaput? just based on current share price and for short term evaluation? wow... u r indeed the sifu of speculation.. no wonder ur fundamental skill is zero like a new born baby.. i feel sad for u... indeed...

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-21 12:28 | Report Abuse

everyday massive u not sien, I also sien

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 12:28 | Report Abuse

jackng06.. see how kids run away from responding to what i said:

CKCS: Can u tell me where is Evergreen getting money to pay dividends to shareholders? Based on what I can see in the balance sheet, the company has very huge debts amount and high obligation to pay down debts first then other liabilities and lastly then check whether it has enough disposable money left to give out as dividends.
[you don't seem to understand it yet. in latest Q4 2016 report, Evergreen net cash flow generated from operating activities is as high as RM238.368M, whereas in 2015 Q4, it was only RM132.680M. That is a huge improvement of net cash flow from operations. in 2016, they spent a lot on CAPEX, around RM200M. But as mentioned by the top management, they expect to only spend around RM40-50M starting 2017 as most of the money had been spent for expansion. So you can expect net change in cash & cash equivalents to improve tremendously. let's be conservative and not assume any growth in the net cash from operations, keep it at RM238.368M in 2017, CAPEX reduction down to RM40-50M will already give them surplus of net cash & cash equivalent of RM238.368-RM45M = RM193.368M in 2017 (assume we neglect the small amount from cash flow from financing activities). Compared to total short+long term debts of just RM205M, they almost zero out the total debt based on just the net change of cash. don't forget they still have RM160M cash at the beginning of 2017 (carried forward from 2016)... so, even they have to pay down "all", i mean all debts, they still have enough cash to pay dividends.. but do they need to pay down all debt immediately? they do not necessarily have to do that... come on... . if dunno, pls ask politely and dun act like an expert... i feel very sorry for ppl like u... know a little bit, but act like sifu ]

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-21 12:29 | Report Abuse

hater gonna hate, they are jealous that y keep on at here be hater

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-21 12:29 | Report Abuse

no reason for telling a pig things, they cant even understand human words

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-04-21 12:29 | Report Abuse

3 years? mati already like that. U blind to see my calculations? Evergreen needs 3 years to pare down debts got lah.

Take the latest 4 quarters results:
(17.483m + 16.88m + 16.459m + 20.619m) / 4 qtrs = 17.86m averagely per qtr
RM 205,257,000 total debts / RM 17.86m NP = 11.5 qtrs to break-even

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 12:29 | Report Abuse

until now he cannot refute or disprove my statements above with real facts/sense

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-21 12:30 | Report Abuse

profit not even = cash
go back study la

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 12:30 | Report Abuse

so he acted like a kid/baby.. run away and elude these facts that i raised up

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-21 12:31 | Report Abuse

kindergarden come out still dare be like genius

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-04-21 12:31 | Report Abuse

At least 12 quarters just to BREAK-EVEN with that MASSIVE DEBTS. That is also if it can sustain its earnings at current level. If earnings fall, u can kiss it goodbye put in icebox for 4 years

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 12:31 | Report Abuse

haha.. jack.. pity him a lot.. dun even understand financials...

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-21 12:31 | Report Abuse

ameh CKCS can make some sense?

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 12:31 | Report Abuse

3 years to pare down all debts? funny... confirmed he knows nothing about financials.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-04-21 12:31 | Report Abuse

Hater or not u can know if I tell based on facts and not based on love for this counter

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 12:32 | Report Abuse

yaya... CKCS, profit = cash.. this is a teaching to bring ppl to holland.. and then meet holland chai there...

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-21 12:32 | Report Abuse

in he life, loan a house must pay within one year =)

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-21 12:32 | Report Abuse

that y he now cant even had a house

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 12:33 | Report Abuse

haha............ i cant stop laughing... already an idixt.. still act like a master....

Posted by Holland_Chai > 2017-04-21 12:33 | Report Abuse

CKCS these idiots won't understand that is why they are losers keep follow downtrend haha

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-21 12:33 | Report Abuse

ur fact cant even make sense that y I here to correct u

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-04-21 12:33 | Report Abuse

I agree

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 12:33 | Report Abuse

is he blind or not? cant see what i wrote before?

[you don't seem to understand it yet. in latest Q4 2016 report, Evergreen net cash flow generated from operating activities is as high as RM238.368M, whereas in 2015 Q4, it was only RM132.680M. That is a huge improvement of net cash flow from operations. in 2016, they spent a lot on CAPEX, around RM200M. But as mentioned by the top management, they expect to only spend around RM40-50M starting 2017 as most of the money had been spent for expansion. So you can expect net change in cash & cash equivalents to improve tremendously. let's be conservative and not assume any growth in the net cash from operations, keep it at RM238.368M in 2017, CAPEX reduction down to RM40-50M will already give them surplus of net cash & cash equivalent of RM238.368-RM45M = RM193.368M in 2017 (assume we neglect the small amount from cash flow from financing activities). Compared to total short+long term debts of just RM205M, they almost zero out the total debt based on just the net change of cash. don't forget they still have RM160M cash at the beginning of 2017 (carried forward from 2016)... so, even they have to pay down "all", i mean all debts, they still have enough cash to pay dividends.. but do they need to pay down all debt immediately? they do not necessarily have to do that... come on... . if dunno, pls ask politely and dun act like an expert... i feel very sorry for ppl like u... know a little bit, but act like sifu ]

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-21 12:34 | Report Abuse

hi Hatter Holland, come here be supportor hahahahahahahahaha, funny arh

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-04-21 12:34 | Report Abuse

Hello! What sense u not understand? U can see it yourself idiot

Posted by Holland_Chai > 2017-04-21 12:35 | Report Abuse

Pity those who believed conmen idiots

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-21 12:35 | Report Abuse

Dolly, they kindergarden come out one, that y cant know , just ignore wht they don't know =)

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 12:35 | Report Abuse

jack.. i have to give up.. i have concluded that both CKCS & holland chai are non-curable at this stage.. they are at the final stage of cancer.. no matter how we tried to save them... they are just hopeless.. what we can do now is to clarify and correct the wrong info/message they gave so far... so that other investors can be salvaged...

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-21 12:35 | Report Abuse

CKCS stop ur kids mind, be like an adult ok?

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-21 12:36 | Report Abuse

only u two are such an idiot =)

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-04-21 12:36 | Report Abuse

Everything based on facts from reports. Then u can call those who prepared the accounting for the company as kindergarten then. U are really idiot!

Posted by Holland_Chai > 2017-04-21 12:36 | Report Abuse

Argue with them is like talking to the wall

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-21 12:37 | Report Abuse

Dolly, sometime it is hard to communicate with two kind of kids

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-21 12:37 | Report Abuse

jack.. i have asked this idixt to attend basic class... cash and profit also he does not know how to differentiate... and of course does not know anything about cash flow statements!!!

Posted by SusuKacang > 2017-04-21 12:38 | Report Abuse

I am impatient also. When will this laggard go up? Everyday just hearing supporters talk kosong only

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-21 12:38 | Report Abuse

CKCS I no say they kids, I say ur analysis is not make sense

jackng06

469 posts

CKCS crying hard now?

jackng06

469 posts

U cant even know about account, u come here and talk with me account?

jackng06

469 posts

I'm acca holder pls

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-04-21 12:39 | Report Abuse

Go home lah homeboy. Following this downtrend stock is suicidal